Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

25 comments:

1. That not all ladies like or enjoy sex

1. I pray never to have this type for a wife. I love women that are 'explorer'

2. As a man, if your lady does not enjoy sex with you, it simply means you are not a Sabi Boy.

2. That I crave attention from my man

3. That little things like care and attention matters to us, also appreciation.

4. Some times we truly need a little Space

5. We like peace and quiet too.

6. Sometimes saying "leave me", doesn't mean leave me. You can stay close, and not say anything. Your presence matters.
    That initiating sex doesn't make one a sex freak. πŸ™„

1. Hehehehe

Some of us know this already naaa😁😁😁

7. That sex is not all a lady need
    Mood swings
    Menstrual cramps

8. That one concern them abeg.
    I'm just so excited about this holiday tomorrow. Make person see rest to rest abeg

9. Every Woman Needs Money without asking 😁

10. That not all the ladies that say give me (borrow) me urgent 2k & will not refund the money that we have women with self respect
    The most complex B

11. That not all women cheat.
    That sex can be tedious sometimes.
    That hormonal changes can affect so many things in a woman's body.

12. That women are stronger than they think
    That most of us do not reach climax during s8x, so don't be selfish

13. Most times all a woman needs is to just listen to her . Let her talk about all her worries, fears and every thing