Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Kizz Daniel Reveals The Damage Bullying Did To Him...

Friday, September 22, 2023

Crooner Kizz Daniel Reveals The Damage Bullying Did To Him...

17 comments:

1. 🤗🤗🤗,bullying is demonic 🙄🙄🙄

1. Those 'bullying' characters possess negative qualities . They feel the best way to make themselves to belong or to be accepted is that bullying. It's either they are frustrated, have low self esteem or fighting unknown demons within themselves.
      Don't give them chance rather speak up.

2. Those 'bullying' characters possess negative qualities . They feel the best way to make themselves to belong or to be accepted is that bullying. It's either they are frustrated, have low self esteem or fighting unknown demons within themselves.
      Don't give them chance rather speak up.

2. I was bullied in high school that anytime i rem those days i feel pained. Bullying can make or mar someone depending on how the person could handle it. Thank God for my cousins who though me how to stand up for myself as no one except me can actually defend myself. Shout out to my cousins lol

3. Not a nice thing.i went thru it in sec skul too and it wasn't funny

4. I understand him too.
    I was called yellow pawpaw or African beke growing up which I hated so much.
    During my secondary school years, I won the most beautiful girl, some other students started making mockery of me, like She is only white not beautiful, black is gold. I hated that crown then.
    Today, the yellow pawpaw girl is the one alot of people ask, what whitening cream do you use or tell me your skin routine to have a flawless skin.
    To think my dad is mix race, what do people expect me to turn to.

1. trust me they were jealous of you and had to bring you to their level..

2. I wouldn't lie I use to call 🤙 fair girls back then escape from albino. As adult is not good.

3. Anon jealous of what?? Bring down to which level again? I didn’t know dark skin was beneath fair skin. It’s news to me. Una go misyarn n expose unasef. Una won start with this una colorism and white worshipping again. Is it not same naija that dark ladies bleach to become fair because fair skinned is favoured and some enslaved mentality promote it more.? Abeg kids bully other kids for any reason despite skin color and size . Don’t be an irritant

4. Ur not a victim dear. Drop that card cus darker skinned women get bullied more than fair ones every day. Why do u think self hating dark women bleach and destroy their skin to look like you. At that moment fair skin was made fun of and now dark skin is less favoured. When dark babes japa they r more favoured by foreigners. Same foreigners that colonised us n made us hate her our skin. Very funny . Life na turn by turn n is a cycle. Go where ur loved, grow some self esteem n stop whining

5. Bullying is terrible.
    I will continue to fight it whenever I see it and may God help that person that bully's or even try to bully any of my loved ones 😡

6. He don’t know how to talk and socialise but is a proud father of twins born to a mother he didn’t marry btw. lol isok

7. If anyone bullies you, bully them back they will shut their mouth. When in school a guy had a unique eyebrows and people used to call him devil because of that. One day he got so fed up and start to answer back, when you call him devil, he would say devil entered your house and people just stop calling him that.

8. Yesterday at work, I had a 7 year old patient who was bullied at school, to the point that the year 6 bully picked him up in the lunch hall and threw him down to the floor, breaking his arm in the process. Poor boy had to have surgery and pins in his arm. Very gently and respectful boy o.

I don tell my pikin, anybody bully you at school, craze for them first and show them your Nigerian. Later we go to headteacher office go speak English. Since then, I have had some peace and even his mood after school has greatly improved.

9. All of u condemning bullying, hope u guys are not part of those trolling celebrities, including d past & present BBN housemates? Use ur tongue to count ur teeth. Trolling is also bullying.

10. Bullying is bad for anyone.

I was bullied as a child for being too skinny. I was bullied both at home and in school.

Despite being very intelligent and turning out a slim beautiful girl in my teens, I keep struggling to see myself as amazing people see me. This is something I’ve had to come to terms with. This has caused me to lose opportunities and struggle to put myself first.

But God has been merciful to me. These days, when I see a person who is a bully, or acts to me like I am not good enough, I put them aside. I stay on my own. I don’t care if they are aware or unaware of what they are doing. That is not my problem as I put myself first. Most times they come back to start explaining, because they know I am a simple kind person. I just listen but never give them a chance to come close to me again. Person wey no good inside, no good.

I thank God for kind people and I always try to be kind to others because of what I’ve experienced.