Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jim Iyke Recounts What Desperation Did To Him And Says Never Again

Thursday, October 19, 2023

Actor Jim Iyke Recounts What Desperation Did To Him And Says Never Again

23 comments:

1. It’s well

God sees and knows your Heart.

2. My brother lesson learnt!

This thing now would give daddy freeze bragging rights

1. I may not like frz much but he was a God-sent to liberate many from those charlatans. Now, anybody that's still working and giving to MOGs can't say they weren't warned or didn't know.

2. I'm in agreement Sapphire. Freeze is the madman in those village stories who scatters an evil propitiation before beings that wreak havoc get to it. God used him to scatter the trade going on in His temple and save those who are actually seeking God and not whoring for "wonders".

3. That is why you need to know God for yourself, not because of anyone but for yourself. So that if you find in desperation situations you know it is between you and the God you know!

4. This thing called "Desperation" ehh, ojoka. Never again.😎

5. It is a fact and nothing for him to brag about it. I have been a victim of those evil people that called themselves man of God. The only thing they are after is money, money and money. I’m in this situation because I thought they really have the spiritual power to heal until they showed me what they really after when I stopped giving money to them! And is not one or two of the so called evil men with no conscience. They really showed me how evil their heart is. Ladies and gentlemen, please do not. Put your trust on God and. Not those people because they are only after money.

1. Bible says freely were you given and freely give, if you choose not to know God for yourself self, which starts by surrendering your life to him and growing and nurturing your relationship with him through studying His Word,communicating with Him and Obeying whatever instructions He gives as backed by His word, who is to blame? Until will learn to take responsibility for our actions rather than blaming others only, this will not stop,even God in His Word advice that we should beware of wolves in sheep clothing because He knows we would have such people with us

2. Leave them o. Their brains are empty. Completely empty. Because how anyone would trust these thieving men and women they call pastors is beyond me. Know God for yourself, you say no. Them go use your brain fetch sand.

3. Blame the lamb for her mistake but know that God will also punish the wolves in sheep clothing who are devouring his flock financially, physically, spiritually, morally and otherwise.

6. "god of men" will disappoint you.

7. Trying to save the life of a love one can make one do and undo. I pray to God not to be that desperate, losing a love one is painful but let His will be done. I truly understand where Jim Iyke is coming from.

8. It's a lesson and you have learned from it. What will be, will be.
    You can't force God's hand except HE Decided to show mercy.. Patience and listening to the voice and direction of God will save you from money mongers.

9. Replies
    1. Oh Jim, the son of Gladys.😭🤗

You tried real hard but God giveth and he taketh.
      Continue to rest well Mummy Jim

10. I perfectly understand. When my brother was dying, I wanted to take him there. Logistics was the challenge. I was so desperate, wanted to do everything I could. Watching a loved one die can be so traumatizing…it’s easier to advise if you have not experienced it.

11. Africans be seeking healing like y'all will live forever, gullible lot!

1. Foreigners (Europeans, Americans, Asians, Latinos, Arabs, etc.) seek healing too. Yes, spiritual healings for body and mind challenges.

12. Lol.
    Me I have been to Synagogue twice, first I went on my own cos I was visiting lagos that time and my friend said let's go.
    Nothing happened sha, no drama for me.
    2nd time I accompanied another person again, her husband pleaded i go with her since he wasnt going to be in town, again nothing happened. No drama.
    But my conclusion is this , know God by yourself, hold him tight believe strongly and everything will be fine.
    Sometimes these men of God can't do anything.
    I'm not saying some of them are not good men of God o.
    But dem no be God.

1. I used to log in for their praise and worship, hours before ministration any day I skip church.

Learnt Pastor Mrs Joshua is holding up wella.
      🤝