Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars Finale

Sunday, October 01, 2023

BBNaija All Stars Finale

The final of the Big brother season 8 all stars is here and Mercy CeeC; Ilebaye, Pere, Adekunle and Cross want to go home with the prize of N120million but only one person will walk away with the money........
Big brother will begin to evict from the last to the first.........
I think Aderkunle will leave first, followed by Pere...........
Who do you think will win?

125 comments:

1. Baye and mercy last women standing

2. Illebaye has just been declared the winner

3. Baye won. Congratulations to her and mercy. Mercy has a wonderful heart.

4. Mercy the real Queen unlike the person that won because of pity

2. Cross is evicted

3. I said it, cross has been evicted

4. Baye may win, anyways Cross has been evicted.

1. All the three guys are out of Big brother's hous, wow.

5. Pere the lover boy

6. The price money is between iIlebaye and mercy

7. Cross is leaving first

8. Baye might win this.. her fans are like ants on Facebook and tik tok they too plenty! I blame the so called OGs for letting this happen

She should thank Ike for putting her right on track

1. It is the finger of God dear. And please I don't even know the girl but my love for her is massivr

2. At this point, we can call Ike the king maker

3. Aproko u right. She won,she was underestimated. And thanks to Ike and Seyi,with Venita for changing her narrative

4. "Like ants".

How condescending! Glad this young lady won.

Will she make mistakes? Yes! We all did growing up.

I'm glad we all witnessed the havoc soldier "Ants" can cause!

GOD bless you Ilebaye. You will fall. But you will rise.

5. Anon, saying her fans are like ants is not condescending in my opinion. It just explains that they are many and that is good cause it gave her the win along with God who has destined her to win it this time.

9. Pere is evicted

10. Adekunle is evicted

11. Replies
    1. CeeC is out already, so the battle is between Mercy and Ilebaye.

2. In your dreams πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. Really?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. The look on Ceecee's face when she was evicted was priceless. When people say there's a casting down, God says there's a lifting up. Moral of this All Stars show is to never look down on anyone.

12. Wow for the first time ever in the history of bbn we have 3 women standing??
    O boyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!

13. Please ooooooo is dey fear for Ceec

14. Let my ceec not be evicted oooooo!!!!! Let her win!!!!!!! Ceec money!!!!!

1. Your Sisi say na damnit.. she never expereditπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. LMAOOOO.
      This one sweeeeeeeet my belle.
      See people shouting in my street.

15. The winner go shock oooo

Let the best man win

16. Ceecee shock shock me too *sad*

1. Yeah she was really shocked and sad , she couldn’t mask it at all

2. I swear! I'm most happy she got evicted. All dem pride, arrogance and demeaning traits can now rest in peace.

17. Sisi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anyone can win now I’m okay.. madam cho cho cho you see your life?? shame

1. I wonder what she will say now, she didn't see it coming as Ilebaye is still in the house.

2. Plz reduce the volume, but the thing pain me o.

3. Honestly, she has no filter.
      The shock in her face when they called her name πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. The shock ehnnn, she was probably expecting baye's name to be called .

6. Exactly @ Dainty, she was expecting Ebuka to call Baye and couldn't hide her shock when he mentioned her name instead. I laughed eee. The thing sweet my body no be small.

18. I knew Ceecee won't win, she's out!! I still say Mercy, let's wait.

19. Chai Ceec is out, you could see the dissapointment on her face

20. Ceec has been evicted

21. Ceecee ko Ceecee ni! Jowizaza and 60mill in the mud! Ikwakwakwakwakwa haiiiiin!

If Ilebaye win I go tear my boxers! I hate toxicity and I don't stand nonsense! Merceiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

1. LOL πŸ˜„, Ilebaye has won, kindly do the needful.

2. Start tearing your boxer and submit evidence I want to see something 😁😁😁😁

3. Where are the rags πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Kevin oya tear the pant.

5. Hope say you Don tear am?

6. Please tear your pant. All of them!

7. You hate toxicity and you dey mentiΓ³n Baye. You watch the show so? Ceec was also wrong in many cases but your girl no be saint in this matter abeg.

It worked for her. Let's congratulate her and move on.

22. Chaaiiii my Ceec!!!! Sad!

23. Ceecee and White Money suppose act Feem, Shockwaves ikwakwakwakwakwa abeg I don laff taya! πŸ˜† 😝

XP u know I lur ya, but this one u shock me I say na Ceecee u stan 😭 😿

1. Bia Kelvin you've started abi?
      I will type o.
      #Oyingate shey you're seeing them.

So you want me to support unserious Cross da Boss abi?
      Uti and the team were doing a good job till events turned.
      Me didn't watch just like many others. People are angry based on logistics ( side eyes at Efe BBNaija).

Ceec isn't the only toxic one, they were all toxic from A to Z.
      Some quarrelled up until the last afternoon so die that toxic tag.
      Ceec's vote margin was basically because she is decent and focused.23% is what was left. Ok na.
      She no dey give bweeest for pressing or suckingπŸ€ͺ
      I know say na that one dey pain you.
      Ceec no dey buy teeth, buy nyash,plaster tattoos or be a kezaiah with her kpekus.
      She told Adekunle that she doesn't like colored wigs kuma,guy don dey fall sef,watch the coming weeks.

Nna the passcode there is CLEAN. Babe so na ndi kara aka, odi clean.
      Know this and know peace.

2. Ayiiiiiiiiii!!!!! XP God bless you for this comment. You finish talk .

24. Baye.... The race is not for the swift, nor bread to the wise, nor battle to the strong but time and chance..

Baye! The least rated... in Venita's voice " you people should leave this girl, she is like a toy in china shop" Ike and co ganged up against her she was humiliated but God has other plans.

1. Pity card family

2. That is why you people will forever remain in your pitiable conditions. Never using your brains, but always acting and taking decisions based on sentiments. That is why you always end up with the kind of leaders (rulers) you have.
      By the way, BBN is officially over, I hope you can stop the hate and face your suffering and smiling conditions, because I know not a dime of that 120m will trickle down to any of you.

3. @22;10 Yes o, pity card family with my full chest, continue to cry like Egbere, grace don find the girl nothing anyone can do about it

4. Yes I gave my pity votes and petty votes to my Baye and there is nothing you can do about it. She won, periodπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. You all forget that your faves were once "pitied" for one reason or another.

However, this wasn't about pity but empathy! Google the difference.

She was bullied for being
      "a low hanging fruit".

Well, we decided to pluck that low hanging fruit and replant!

6. How was she bullied please explain..Mercy in 2019 she was never pitied..she came, she saw and conquered thats the definition of a true winner

25. Wow... Ceecee is out

26. Ilebaye must not win! Haba, who dey stand all these nonsense tinz ntori olorun 😑 😭

27. YESSSS bitter leaf is OUT!!!! Oki and Shooter how market πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my two faves are left, either one can winπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. My dear the game is over so we meeuve!

2. She is out, but you remain FOREVER BITTER.

28. Mercy of grace! I voted for her 2 years ago… did it again now that I’ve even travelled abroad, went through all the VPN hurdles and got my parents access to dstv. Nope, I don’t know her, don’t care about meeting her or whatever, but I just love her. She seems like a sweet person, and it upset me that people wanted to pull her down just because of her previous success. Like y’all don’t do to church every Sunday to pray for promotion every time. It was so distasteful seeing the kind of comments people were leaving about her. Saying she’d lose and stuff. At this point, I don’t even care if she’s second place, I just want naysayers to go study the grace on this girl.
    I am rooting for you girl!

1. Can we be friends already? You said it all,her grace needs to be studied..

2. Thank you. I will support Mercy over and over again. I did the last time, I did it again. That lady is not the best person but she is a nice person and I like her a lot! I don't know her and may never meet her but she is a good person going by a lot of people's testimonies about her and what I've seen in the show.

We move jare. I wish her well. Now I can concentrate on reading the SDK blog fully and commenting. πŸ˜‰

3. She has a beautiful heart

29. How can u not like or stan Mercy? Forget she's Plastic Fantastic that girl has a good soul! Even still taking Ilebaye hands like a queen mother, abeg give it to her, all y'all drawn to toxicity are gone learn!πŸ˜’

1. Mercy is really a sweetheart, she is genuinely happy for others, look how she hugged baye tightly after baye was declared winner, can never be ceecee.

2. Mercy us sweet like that

30. Congratulations Baye!
    Congratulations Baye tribe!!

31. Mercenaries no dey do Twitter and Ig noise!
    All the polls predictions in the mud

1. You’re right on that. I don’t have accounts on either, but mercenary any day and time.

32. It's sealed, ILEBAYE IS THE BBN ALL STARS WINNER.

33. Illebaye has won wow!!!!

34. Ilebaye! ilebaye!! Ilebaye!!! Am so happy,πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

35. Baye won!!!! Wow, all the housemates contributed to her winning one way or the other, I'm happy for her.

1. Anne k,

That wasn't their intention. By the time they realised the impact of their consequences, GenZ baddie had an army!

2. Anne k,

That wasn't their intention. By the time they realised the impact of their consequences, GenZ baddie had an army!

36. Congratulations to Ilebaye
    Mercy I heart for life πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° you're my champion

1. Don’t worry BeeJay, our girl will be alright

2. Sure,she will be alright.. I love you queen Mercy

37. Congratulations to Ilebaye, you deserve the win.

How on earth ceecee's fans will think she will ever win is absurd.

Mercy, mercy hmmmm.

1. Lollll, those ones are as deluded as the person they stan.🀣🀣🀣
      Congratulations Ilebaye. 🍾πŸ₯‚So very happy for you. Spend wisely please.
      Mercy, you will always be my fave.
      Always.

38. Ilebaye has won,congrats to herπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

39. Congratulations to ILEBAYE πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    ILEBAYE TO THE WORLD!

40. I'm glad Mercy came. She is a real one and I'm glad I supported her from day 1. More blessings to you my fav. Congratulations to you. No be beans!

Congratulations to Ilebaye. I wish you well, dear.

1. Mercy is the real deal.. A queen I stan,no be pity card winning..

2. Interesting what "queen and real" connotes for different people.

Guess certain words have a different definition for some of you. A good finishing school will help.

3. A good finishing school you also need..

41. I pray Ilebaye doesn't squander her prize money because it seems she doesn't know what empire she wants to build. Congratulations to her

1. She knows oooo
      She knows Wella!
      She was just catching cruise on the stage by giving Ebuka that answer.
      Pity votes or not, HUMILITY PAYS!

2. She mentioned them in her diary session with Biggie, e no easy to face such crowd, even you sef fit forget wetin you don put for head to say in such situation.

3. I pray it is not another efe loading

4. Ofcourse she'll have people to guide her, don't worry yourself

5. Don't bother your pretty head. Ilebaye's looks like someone who still listens to her mum and her mum looks like a sensible woman. She will help her daughter build the empire she desires.

6. If I were her I wouldn't mention my ideas on that stage either. Infact I wouldn't even build any empire in Nigeria. Put half the money in a tax advantaged brokerage account in the US and compound interest for 10years. Infact, she can do a lot with her win, thank God she is not in the Lagos clique and has no one to impress there

42. Mercy is a winner any day and time. She’s bankable!
    Ike should be ashamed of himself, gloating at a fellow human whom you both shared a bed in the past. No matter how we flip it, Ike is not half the human Mercy is, and guess what! Mercy has the capacity to be more, she’s a smart woman.
    I am genuinely happy for Ilebaye, but let’s not forget that it’s beyond winning the more. Branding and all other shenanigans.

1. Where did he gloat at her? In person or online?

43. Madam cho cho cho don gone????
    Ah tor.
    Once you win that Innoson car, just know it is your 'consolation ' wink wink. If you know you know.
    Buahahahahahahaaaa 🀣🀣🀣

1. At least she won a car. Do you have transport fare for okada?

44. Congratulations to my baby girl, Baye

45. Baye has won the show.
    Congratulations to herπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

46. Congrats Baye
    I love Mercy, she is so lovable

47. As if I knew that Illebaye was going to win πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I'm sooooooo happy for her. May the money multiply in her hands.

48. Choi where is amebonawork???? I want to read her analysis on this whole event.