1. Cee moneyyyyyyyy!!!

2. Ceec * 120 million!!!

3. Ceec the winner of All Stars!!!!

2. πŸ€¨πŸ€¨πŸ€”

3. Congratulations to ilebaye as the winner.

4. Ilebaye will most likely win, with Ceec and Mercy as runner ups. Adekunle will follow afterward. While Cross and Pere will most likely leave first. Excited for Ilebaye, what a grand second coming it's been for her! Sometimes, a second chance is all we need to turn our story around. This season was made for her, as all things worked together for her good. Shine on, dear one! May God give us such second chances in life, for everytime the first one failedπŸ™πŸΎ

5. The Finalist.
    D-Day.
    The winner is πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Mercy Eke!

6. Mercy Eke Koo, na only her walker come?πŸ˜‚

1. Na only you waka come for life..you can stay loosing and allow others win if that's what you want for yourself..As for Mercy she has decided to stay winning for life!

7. The winner will shock Nigeria my mind said so

8. Replies
    1. Mercy go shock una..babe is winning the show

2. The winner has shocked us oooooo

Illebaye to the world!!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Drum roll and the winner is................. Good luck to the winner

10. The probability of Ilebaye winning the grand prize is very high.

11. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

12. Mercy Eke x 120 million

13. Ceec, Ilebaye, Mercy, Adekunle, Pere, Cross

14. The winner is Mercy

15. A confirmed sauce said it’s Ilebaye

1. Why not from a confirmed stew πŸ˜‚

2. Disregard this your "sauce" it's not useful

3. Or a confirmed soup? πŸ˜† 🀣

4. Anon 16:45, your sauce over confirm o πŸ™Œ

16. Cross might win. I wish him lock

17. Mercy fit win. Dem sey she pumped 60mllion for voting logistics, meanwhile that one of d admins, eloped with 20million. If it’s true, d remaining 40million can give her d win but dem sey people wey dey computer room dey do magomago to give d win to d small gey. In a few hours , we go know.

18. Pere or cross might win

19. What if Adekunle wins?

1. E go draw tattoo. Trust me.

20. Ilebaye
    Small pepper
    She came,she saw and she conquered.