Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

44 comments:

1. Puff puff
    Soda drinks (we even call it minerals as if it contains any mineral. 🙄)

1. Abeg o, how is puff puff unhealthy? Just wanna know.

2. Count puff puff out biko

3. Taking it once in a while will not kill

4. Puff puff is basically, white flour and sugar with excess oil - things one should even avoid eating.
      Same thing with soda drinks - excess sugar.
      They may not affect the body immediately, but not good for the body in the long run.

2. Most things..
    Moderation is key.

3. Any food that is contaminated is unhealthy.

1. Important for those with low sugar

1. Fufu is unhealthy??? First time hearing that.

2. Come back here 😂😂😂, how is fufu unhealthy? It's even healthier than eba.
      Twins ♊ Squared

3. Fufu is 101% healthy

4. Ha 😳Nd I feel guilt anytime I eat fufu not knowing it more healthy 👏

6. Sausage, especially the frankfurters that Instagram cooks do shakara with

7. French fries aka chips

8. Chika(hello iya boys)28 October 2023 at 19:08

Indomie
    Fufu
    Ijebu garri
    Eba
    🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Please fufu is very healthy

9. Replies
    1. Oh, someone has even mentioned suya already

10. Most processed foods, especially that one they call Hot dog 🤮🤮

11. Suya abi? Abi not?

12. Processed seasoning and spices…

13. Flour (Baked products with Flour)
    Sugar
    Carbonated drinks (Minerals)

14. Noodles, bread and pizza.

15. Kilishi, if you know how it's been produced, you will never take it near your mouth.
    Millions of flies.