Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

26 comments:

1. Ha! I will just be calm cos any thing I say, they will think I'm mad. Pretend to fall asleep and escape.lol.

1. 🤣🤣🤣

2. Honestly, at this point, you don't need to defend yourself just quit, don't smile too much, don't laugh, don't cry, don't be friendly, don't struggle, don't look at people too much, sleep, and keep sleeping 😂🙂🙆🙆

2. Omo, it's a clear case of whatever you do, say and act would be used against you.

I would just tell them to please let me speak to my son and mom and when I speak to them I would speak in my language and tell them to please tell them not to allow them inject me that I was picked up by mistake

3. Obey their instructions to proof them wrong

1. I will just be calm and obedient. With that, they will let me go

1. Very tough because mad people never agree that they are mad, so defending yourself is useless

6. By pulling the plug in the bathtub instead of emptying it with a cup.

7. Honestly,clueless

8. Na to remain quiet o...because the more you speak to defend, the more trouble for you.

9. This one hard o. Will put on my best behaviour sha, and make sure they always see me praying 🙏🏻

10. Hmmm
    I will behave like my sane sef.
    Do normal thing every sane person will do.
    Then plan my escape.
    Them too no be mumu na, dem know diff btw mentally disturbed and sane person.
    But God forbid sha hahaha 😆

11. Chika (hello iya boys)25 October 2023 at 19:35

Nah to carry bible they read
    Psalm 23 oooo

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      They will confirm you straight up as werey.

12. Honestly at this point the best thing is to remain quite and just observe every where and every body there...after then you will look for one of the doctors there to explain things to him\her..that is what I will do..

13. I will be Calm.

Tell them to call my Mom and ask her some questions only known to US.

I will give them the Answers in a Cool tone…

14. Na crying straight 😭

15. Be helpful, polite, speak in normal tones and answer the questions reasonably, no outbursts, no religious talk in public. Once you get into a place like that though it is just you and God.

16. I will request for water to bath. Then I will bath, moisturize my body, pack my hair elegantly, go to my bed and read a book while resting. When I feel sleepy, I will keep the book neatly and sleep like a baby!

17. I will just be calm, but I will never allow them to inject me or give me any drugs.