Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CHEATING VIBES ACTIVATED.

I went to the park lastweek to waybill a cloth to lagos for a client.My husband took me there and was the one negotiating with the drivers for the fee.
After registering my item with the park secretary,i was asked to proceed and collect the driver's number.Dark wellbuit,well groomed beards and shaved hair,he spoke to me gently,i was expecting that normal "agbero" voice.

We exchanged numbers and we left the park.My client called to inform me that she has collected her item from the driver in Lagos.
The driver kept calling,and messaged me on whatsapp to tell me how he likes me and wants me.I told him i was married,warned him sternly and blocked him.

This guy got like 3 different lines he used to call amd message me.He's so soft and calm,he apologized and told me hes only human.

see ehn,he has stopped calling and messaging me,but i think i already lust after him.I want him so bad,his broad chest and handsome dark face.
I need your advise.Should i call him?i can't concentrate at work,i want this guy.

*You are asking us if you should call him? Yes call him book a hotel first and tell your husband to stand at the Door so that no one will disturb you two..
Happy enjoyment you hear...

94 comments:

1. Wetin you dey find, you go soon see am. You better delete that number now, I wonder what it was still doing in your phone, alagbere olojukokoro.

2. Just follow Stella advice and call him naa. Unserious fellow! You have a good guy that even have time to follow you go park you no thank God you dey look for what is not lost. The driver already know your type and that is why he is disturbing you. Just call him and unlock the door to unending trouble. I pray longer throat will ki you.

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁. @ Stella's advise. Poster delete his numbers, your business with him is done. Resist the devil and he shall flee from you.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stellz di wuckid 😁

2. Joan leave the babe jor! Maybe her husband prick small

3. Your own husband went to assist and even negotiated for your own items/welfare. His reward now, is lust and about to cheat on him? Is it fair, do you have conscience?
    Once Ash is Ash, poster you are so cheap that you are entertaining the hungry dog who's after your legs open. If you want to knack the driver, please leave your husband's house in peace first, I beg you don't stain his white, then you both can f√ck as rabbits none stop,since it's your desire.

1. Na disease dey call you madam.
      Nawa for you.
      If na charm, cancel it and delete those numbers.

Don't tell me that you are that loose.

4. Stella haba,this your advice I no understand am oh.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Right... Hmmm. This is madness isn't it? The anonymity of this platform really does give a lot of people confidence to post the utterly insane. And this is someone who is a wife in a home.

I don't blame Dante for the way he castigates Nigerian women. Here is proof.

OP this is not the first time you have cheated on your husband. The naturalness of your intent are confirmative. Go ahead and do what you will. Catch cruise if you must.

That driver you so lust after, you will be reduced to his level very soon. Not everyone deserves a home and a marriage.
    This is sickening.

1. Poster, is not what it. just delete his number so you can focus on your marriage and business. Pray for Gods help and never entertain pleasantaries with any other man except your husband. Since you know your wickness is calm handsome men and if you don't? you now do. God help you.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I love your advise Stella.

Married women are really going overboard these days. I tot single ladies should be the wayward ones, isn't that what the society made us believe??? Mtsheeeeeew.

7. I’ve been married for 40 years and have had my share of “lusts” Here is my advice. “If you are not going to eat it, don’t smell it!” If you eat it then it is over.

8. You want to allow the devil to cheat you, please stop already.

9. 🤣@Stella's suggestions.

1. And you have the audacity to compose this rubbish and send it to this Platform. All you deserve is shame upon shame.

Guessmeey

10. Which kind of question is this?? It's obvious that ahewo dey your eyes, you will think say you dey special until you lose both. A married woman for that matter, please go and learn morals from that single beautiful smart young lady that sent her chronicle yesterday. Driver for that matter, if na you be the poster of yesterday even as a married woman, you will divorce your husband and follow him.

1. It doesn't matter who the man is, wether driver or an MD of a multinational company. What's not good is not good.

2. Yesterday's Poster. A smart woman? A person another woman should learn from? Na wa.

Some women never survived what that woman did and is still doing with or around married men.

She is not a person to learn from.

3. Please o, nobody should learn from yesterday's poster o. Her own is just luck that found her. That man would have wanked her silly if he still had interest .

11. Devil singing and dancing: Skelewu skelewu skelewu skelewu ske le le le le
    Skelewu skelewu skelewu skelewu ske le le le le

Demons: boss why are you celebrating

Devil: I just saw a 🤡🤡🤡🤡

12. Stella oooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Thanks for making me laugh.

13. If it were a man in this situation , he won’t think twice about encouraging the other woman and eventually banging her but unfortunately we live in a very patriarchal society so you can’t even lust after this guy , also if you plan to cheat, level up ! Cheat with benefits not ordinary agbero, level up!

ISWIS

1. Enough with this kind of talk. What kind of men do you have around you? Cheating is never permissible whether man or woman. It is weakness. I'm a man. Married as well. There is nothing I have derison for more than a cheat.

2. Words on Marble.29 October 2023 at 15:44

An immoral man without decorum and fear of God? Yes.

But not all men, please.

3. Smh. Keep comparing both genders. At the end of the day, who will live with the stigma?

Sluttychic.

4. What you are ventilating on, what she is seeking advice on, many women are already engaging in it without questions. Adultery is not gender specific.

5. So ppl should encourage her to do immoral things? Why can’t these married ppl fck each other however they want and freak themselves out together so that they don’t have eyes for anyone else. If her puss is even as dry as the Sahara the only person she should be looking at for moisture is the man she committed herself to. This has nothing to do with patriarchy, it is simple morals and values. Men see hot women everyday, women who are better looking than their wives, but many would not dream of lusting or stepping out on their wives. There are many men who are alive who have only had intercourse with their wife, many who were virgins on their wedding day. Lusting is wrong and is not even acceptable for a single person moreover a married one. There is nothing wrong in appreciating someone’s beauty, but lusting for them is wrong!

6. 15:28
      Even amongst men who are wayward, there are those who do not go near married women, will advise their team members to avoid married women, and will not roll with those who play with married women.

7. Patriarchy again na the reigning words here now, any day you don’t see it here, check again if you are truly in SDK.

14. Please resist that urge, don't call him, infact don't use him for your waybills again,but if you go ahead and do it,I pray you are caught

15. You just want to use us and catch cruise, I know you'll still go ahead and call him. This is not your first time tho and I pray your husband catches you very soon. Woman of easy virtue.

16. Madam,go do u.y u dey ask us this Kain question sef?pls shift for Oda beta chronicles abeg.asking us if u should cheat on ur husband.

17. Words on Marble.29 October 2023 at 15:43

Kindly give him a call and tell him you are sorry for all the insults because deep down you know he doesn't deserve it.

Tell him you didn't mean to push him away that you were just playing hard to get.

If he tries to cut the call, tell him that you were just being careful because you have been running things for a long time behind your husband 's back so you thought he was used to set you up hence the reason you were harsh.

If he does not seem convinced despite all of that. Tell him you would help him to save cost and he shouldn't bother paying for a hotel but instead give him the time and date your husband would have gone to work and let him come over but if he still refuses then tell him the back of the booth would do and you are not that hard to impress.

You can even introduce him to your husband and they can become friends, remember they met in the park once and might still meet in the future so kindly help them speed things up and looking at the bright side of things, your future lover would even get to advise your husband on how to please his woman more since it is obvious you have been sexually frustrated. At the end of the day, it is a win-win for everyone👍

Please go ahead and have fun after all it doesn't read meter. Besides it is just adultery
    Please let us know how it went.

18. How old are you?

Sluttychic.

1. Babes, this one is not even about her age, it's sense o

2. No be age...
      Na ashawo spirit enter her body

3. No be age jor
      Ashewo dey her body before before

19. Go ahead and call the driver. Tell him you're sorry for not picking his calls. Ask him of his day off, make arrangements and pay for the hotel room. You can even sleep over and tell your husband you need go visit your mother.

By the time you're busted, blame the devil for making the arrangements and transporting yourself to the rendezvous, your husband will understand.

Smh.

20. Call him, so you can concentrate eh🙄. So, if every tall dark guys "eyes" you, you'll be sending chronicles asking if you should call him ba?

21. Stella, ur advise is Soo funny 🤣🤣
    Poster...Abeg no follow Stella red ink today oo

22. You want our advise on how to commit adultery?
    Poster,you are married pls focus on your hubby and leave other men out there alone.pls do not let the devil ruin your home.

23. Why didn’t you marry a man with the physical features you love? You out here acting starving and thirsty for a man when you got a whole man at home to throw your lust on and do whatever you want with. Woman, have some dignity and face front. Respect yourself and your husband. Mtsscchhwww

24. Personally I think this poster is looking for our mouths, she's catching cruise. Me I don't believe all this fantasy about her chronicle. Imaginations wan finish you. Wishing you the best if this makes you happy

25. Aunty sorry, but you are not serious sha!
    Let me ask one question...what if your husband is a BV? Oya, answer now before amadioha strikes.
    Cheating, both for the husband or wife is WRONG!
    If you can not stay faithful to one partner after your marital vows then stay single!

26. I laughed so hard reading this chronicle, @poster, you funny die.
    Abeg just de use us dey catch cruise.
    Na empty chronicle folder cause am, no be your fault you hear?

27. Very disgusting chronicle. I pity the poor husband of yours stressing himself over you.

28. This Chronicle na wa! What has entered into her? I hope and pray she get back to her senses and act right.

29. You’re just being human but resist the devil

30. Hmmm, see JAMB question.

OP please please please don't call him. Infact delete his number so that you will not be tempted to call or message him, or even mistakenly contact him.

I wish you lots of strength and wisdom.🙏

31. I'm here for Stella's advice 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

32. Hahahahahhahahahahahaha Stella u no go kill person what an epic response

33. Call him jor
    Tell him to you can't concentrate at work and that you want him.
    Ashewo
    Olé
    Olojukokoro

34. Oh yes do, with all pleasure nne.
    Mtcheeeeeeeewwwww.

Na this chronicle fit that hissing post

35. The Original ShugarGirl29 October 2023 at 17:23

This might destroy your marriage though it started out as a simple thought.
    Be careful, do you think it's worth staking your family for a shameful act?

36. Poster kindly invite your husband for a 3sum with the driver🙄🙄🙄

Anako nonsense😂😂😂

37. I won't blame u dear! You see those calm dark guys with beards and broad chest that looks reserved with coded street looks? Forget it! They can make u sign a divorce paper especially if u married a fair beardless man

1. 😃😃😄😄😄😄😄 you are not nice at all.

2. 😂 You didn't lie. I have said it here before that according to statistics ...😂. Thank God I am not moved by one's looks. Just don't be pot bellied and don't be a brief guy.

3. The Original ShugarGirl29 October 2023 at 20:20

😄😆😃
      The way people are shaming her as though we women don't ever feel silly over some random man.

Can't we be kind to one another?

38. Me believe say the Poster just write to paint women bad. The lust part na the smaller matter. The Poster for no write about the contribution husband man made (presumably regularly makes) to help the Poster on her business. That part just make life look like say nothing husband go do wey go make wife feel for am or pity am once her body don rise.

Dats why Bv D dey talk here say women are only loyal to their feelings.

Husband no help, wife complain.
    Husband help, woman wan go gbensh.

That was how man pikin almost carry phone go give wife say she get call not knowing say na "caller" wey ... she dey enjoy and expect to hear from. God forbid bad thing and stop man pikin.

So long as husband hand clean, God dey for am as God talk. Dats man pikin testimony and the testimony of every non-cheating husband - Dem no go help wife go gbensh outside.

1. The Original ShugarGirl29 October 2023 at 20:25

We all get tempted but the crux of the matter is would you dare destroy the foundation of your marital vows or relationship?

Such temptation is not only unique to men alone.

39. Is he worth your marriage ? If yes go on

40. Hmm 😒
    When I saw the name of this chronicle I first wonder. I pity ya husband if he is faithful.
    Abeg madam respect yourself o

41. Ahewoooooooooo wuuuuuuuuuuuuuu (claps hand) 😆😆😆

42. This poster is not well. She will soon get STD.

43. Tall, dark and handsome...oh la la. That man knows he is fine and he is used to having ladies lust after him. There is absolutely nothing wrong in noticing his features and the truth is you are married so pray those feelings away. Pray it away.

Married does not mean you won't admire someone but establish boundaries.

44. I will not be the one to help you and destroy your marriage, imagine what a married woman us saying about a man that may be married. If a man cannot respect a married woman then that man shouldn't get any accolades.

You want us to tell you to go and give him free cookies so that tomorrow you will write back more chronicles how your husband has asked you to leave his home. Please call him and tell him you are sorry, you want to feel his chest, you want to enjoy his big gbola. Transformer dey your head abi na bomb dey your head mtcheww mtcheww mtcheww mtcheww mtcheww.

If it was a single lady who wrote this chronicle of liking a married man you will be tht first to insult shege out of her life. I pray that your husband sees this your message and send you packing to that driver you are lusting after. Ashawo married woman, shame on you for lusting after another woman's husband, for thinking of how good he looks like shame on you. For asking us if you should bed with him shame on you.

45. Huh? Spirit of lust,get out oooo🔥🔥🔥

46. If only the poster knows how promiscuous those drivers are she wouldn't dare risk having anything to do with him. Those drivers have had experiences with loose married women that's the more reason they are not afraid to make such foolish requests. I used to visit my sister when she was working with a transport company & if you hear the stories of this drivers & women you will faint. They promise women marriage & lead them on & sometimes on the day of introduction they will not show up. If you are a regular traveller you will see how those drivers are well dressed & hustle for fine female passengers phone numbers. I wish I get time to share more
    The most complex B

47. Darling, it's normal to find another man attractive, what's out of sorts is the intensity of your lustful desires and the fact that you want to act on them earnestly and with eager attention. This attitude is symptomatic of a "cold phase" in your marriage. Apparently, your attraction for your husband has waned and you are jonesing for some excitement in your life. However, nothing good can come out of this route you're dangerously flirting with taking.

Baby, you are a MARRIED woman, you can't let your emotions run amok. Are you saying a romp with this supposed Adonis is worth losing your family over? Have you even bothered to ask yourself what type of man goes after a married woman? Do you know if he is married or you're too horny to be bothered? When desire overtakes reasoning, the outcome is usually calamitous!

Perish the thought of cheating on your husband because the more you entertain these raunchy fantasies, the closer you'll get to actualization. My advice is, try to rekindle the spark in your marriage. For you to be this hot and bothered over a driver you just met, shows that you aren't properly tethered to your husband. You didn't state that your husband treats you poorly. Evidently, that he takes interest in your business shows he cares about you and your progress. Please don't reward him with this wanton and ill advised move.

Snap out of this foolishness, sooner than later. Try to bring the romance and the spark back to your marriage. Delete the contact of that distraction and work on your mind and your marriage. Please, don't compromise the dignity of your womanhood. Darling, the title "wife" comes with a lot of commitment and sacrifices. Ponder that.

e-hugs and kisses.

48. Admiring a guy is not bad, but acting out your feelings na where wahala dey abeg delete this guys number with time the feelings will fade away

49. Please enjoy this life na one.if it’s the guy you want by all means go and devour him,if by chance you find out one smallie is devouring your man don’t bring no chronicle on how to handle a cheating husband here o….

50. Please go ahead so you can make friends with drug resistant gonorrhoea, chlamydia, hiv, herpes, trichomonas etc and pass it to your husband as a reward him for his kindness and love sogbo. I used to run an STI clinic and na your type boku pass. Useless woman!

51. And Dante hasn't said a word. I know he's read this chronicle. Na tommorow him go explode.

52. Is this a chronicle or cruise?
    Anyway, it's normal to find other people attractive. But it's instinctively wise to not nurse it beyond that. When we try to give credence to the amoral feeling, then we are way out of line.
    Again I think this is just a cruise.

53. Meeting someone the first time and already listing after him because of small attention. Madam, he meets more beautiful women everyday and you won't be the last person he would approach.

Run away from temptation.

54. Stella, Queen of sarcasm, this your red pen got me reeling with laughter on the floor 😂😂😂😂. Poster, what exactly do you want BV's to help you with. To encourage you to commit adultery? or help you find the most beautiful and discreet hotel to consumate your licentious lust?
    I guess the Driver saw the way you were drooling over him and felt you will be an easy lay and so decided to shot his shot, and I am sure it won't be long before you satisfy his belief and subsequently he discards you after use.

55. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 this blog na correct cruise My Lord Aunty Stella this ur red pen advise na die! Mummy wen de catch feelings pls be calming down ma 😅😅😅🙏
    Anyin…..

56. There is a thin line between Temptation and Lust.

You need help, poster.

It's time to re-evaluate your relationship with your husband if you could feel overly attracted to the driver in your husband's presence.

Do not mix business with pleasure.

Take time to ask God to help you overcome and work on your relationship with your husband.

No let that driver pour sand for your garri o.

57. The Guy obviously sensed you are lusting after him, probably the way you interacted with him. Guys knows when a Lady wants them and they make moves. So in your mind you have already knacked him, good luck as we await another divorce Chronicles from you.

58. God has given you peace in your marriage why are you searching for pieces.

59. I think it was the 10th year of my marriage & 17th year of hubby & I as lovers…with 4 kids 2 boys & 2 girls… then a new boss was sent to my office, we exchanged numbers which is normal … I had this thing for watching cinema movies and went to cinema after I dropped my kids at home. Cinema wasn’t far from my house at all… movie was so interesting, I decided to switch off my phone…next day I got to work and new boss expressed how he tried to reach me but my number kept returning a switched off message to him…so I lied and said yes, battery ran out and I couldn’t charge till my generator came on at night…so that evening his call came in and his voice was so husky as he called me BABY…I literally melted. Well, he passed an info that was official & ended the call… i kid you not, I couldn’t sleep cos I was confused if I actually heard that BABY or it was my mind playing tricks on me…next day I got to his office and he offers me a drink from his fridge and asks me when I’ll invite him to my house…I replied on Sunday when my hubby would likely be home so he can meet my new boss, he said that’s fine…next thing I see a sms from him short & to the point : you are so beautiful, I love you! Christian mother virtue escaped outta the window…his thoughts filled up my head…my husband fell short in my eyes cos boss was actually taller with a babyish face … long story short, he invited me to a hotel and I went…parked my car in front of a mall and walked a short distance to the hotel…didn’t want my car in a hotel car park for obvious reasons…he was waiting at the reception and asked that we check the rooms out and I make my choice…I chose the 2nd most expensive and he paid…we entered the room and just started to kiss…we kissed like 2 hungry lions and devoured ourselves … then hubby’s call came in in the middle of it and I didn’t pick…he encouraged me to pick but I refused, he let me…he said he didn’t want me to get into trouble and fast forwarded our departure. He was to drop me off where I parked my car and inside his car he gave me 500k cash to say thank you…I almost fainted. Well, we enjoyed ourselves thoroughly till I got redeployed and my bank balance was fat cos the man Dey drop like fool.

I’m back to being a good wife. Don’t be deceived being married doesn’t mean you won’t get attracted to another. Chop clean mouth & move on. Your husband is doing it full time.