Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

12 comments:

1. Does it mean that younger women are not grateful?

2. So who will marry Gen Z 😁

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

3. Some not all. Attitude and character matters alot

4. Most guys wants older women just for pleasure

5. Who will marry us now

6. Lol..
    Grateful?

Okay, so some 2 years ago, I went to send a parcel to a state in the south south..
    Met this guy and we were discussing..
    He said when he entered Abj newly, he heard of how sugar mamas change some guys life, na so him self begin find him own sugar mommy..
    Him come meet one older very fat woman, say na so him go dey scope the mama dey tell am sweet things, like say him dey in love, say the day wey him run 'program' with the mama, no so body pain won wound am, after all the jacking up and down, làyí shè vulcaniser😂
    Only for the mama to send him text the next day say she want to make her hair, say make bobo Roger am 20k I think..
    Na so bobo para oh..

I won't want to write the words he said he told the woman before blocking her Lol

So, hmmm some believe the fake hype oh.. them go come dey do shakara and do like ogbanje teenage girls, instead of being appreciative

7. Either you are old or young pls value yourself . Am almost 50 yrs but my yanga no be small.