Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Promoter Samklef Drags Crooner Banky W For What He Did To Him Years Back

Thursday, October 05, 2023

Music Promoter Samklef Drags Crooner Banky W For What He Did To Him Years Back

32 comments:

1. This story is incomplete na. Why did he initiate that you be cancelled? If you want to drag, give the full story with your full chest.
      Just like someone that tried to drag lastma for giving him/her the option of paying 50k be charged to the mobile court but forgot to include the traffic offence he/she committed.

2. Samklef have just been spilling since the death of Mohbad.

3. Hmmmm started looking at Banky since this election saga

4. Samklef has been on a roll since MOHBAD demise. Even tundeednut and verydarkman dey collect steady.

This is the reason why most if this record label bosses are queit on this issue,they might not be as violent as NM but blacklisting and cancelling is their culture.

1. Very true.
      NONE OF THEM CALLED FOR JUSTICE.
      NOT ONE.
      All they did was quickly write RIP and move on.
      Because hand wey dem use clean nyansh, dem no dey use am clean face.

2. Exactly,wicked set of people 🤨🤨🤨

5. Hmmm is that why his relationship with wizkid is strained.
    An international star that hardly ever acknowledges him.
    Not only a pastor, a politician also.

6. What is this dude saying. You can't guilt trip a person who has repented of his past. Old things are past away and all things are become new. You can try this call-out if he repeats it now that he is born again.

It pains them that the guy has become a pastor I guess. Why didn't call him out all those years? It's not even a rape case that I would say you couldn't speak up because of fear or because you were yet to heal from the trauma it may have caused you. Try another thing please.

1. Just fully read his comment. I don't like that he said "he is now a pastor, lol" he should have done his call out without involving his current lifestyle as a pastor to it.

2. Nothing wrong with the call out on him being a fake pastor. IYKYK!

3. Pharisee kind of reasoning.

4. Your reasoning does not follow please. That he is a pastor now does not absolve him of his wickedness in the past. He ought to make restitution for things like this if he indeed is guilty. The very least he should do is apologize.

Also, r*p* is not the only evil that people think they can't talk to the public about because of fear or manipulation.

5. Thank you @ 14.18.
      As a fake pastor he should be called out rightfully so.
      Pastor with a pregnant side chic akuko.

6. That he is a pastor is all the more reason he should speak up, confess and apologize to all he offended in the past. Have you read about restitution in the Bible? You people should stop seeing individuals who give themselves the appellation Pastor, as blameless, infallible and upright.

7. Go and read about restitution and stop this nonsensical doctrine of “old things” are past.
      That’s how many of you allow pride to rob you off fruitful relationships.

7. Season of dragging!

Even isi nkwocha follow for the matter.😲

8. Most of them are guilty just that they might not be as violent as naira Marley

9. He should Drag them very well. Hypocrites

1. Hahahahaha....the dragging no be here o

2. After dragging what next?

3. After dragging, at least we see d real faces behind the masquerading 🎭

10. From Genesis to Revelation.
    There's a time for everything.

11. I've always not believed the bald guy to be genuine. There's something quite unsettling about him.

1. Tbh, he doesn't seem very grounded in his faith and then he runs to be a 'pastor'. The fact that he entered politics makes me give him more side eye. But only God knows

12. Silly hypocrites

13. Comparing Banky W/WizKid to this Kobokobo guy is like shrub to mahogany tree! Banky and Tunde struggled as college kids to start a label, helped WizKid be one someone in life (I heard wiz was still owing them and Tunde Demuren wanted them to go to court but Banky let him get away with it)

He is from a good home & is nothing like kobo Marley regardless of who is calling him out. When Nigerians are very poor/needy like wiz was a studio “rat” they are humble but many forget & even are condescending towards their helpers after making it. I remember the chronicle writer who got a federal job for her maid in her Dept! Let’s hope she remembers in a decade’s time.

He gave Wiz a chance without enslaving him. If they had gone to court, the case would have dragged on for years and Wiz would never have be one big. It’s different from someone who gathers youths from poor homes and drugs them collecting most of their royalties. Let us fear God in judging our fellow humans. We have no evidence of a pregnant side chic as both Susu and Niyola are in each other’s comment sections, not an adversarial relationship if you ask me. No abuse, I wrote this as an outsider. Banky was an Ajebutter American while kobo Marley was a Peckham hardened ghetto British guy, there is a difference in attitudes and approach to money. He admits his struggle with porn, which is more than many do, but to accuse him of insincerity is what onky his God can do. I personally have learnt a lot from his Bible exposition which is due to his intelligent reading of the Bible as an engineeeing graduate and the Spirit of God. Only God knows the heart and “ If You, LORD, should mark iniquities, O Lord, who could stand? But there is forgiveness with You, That You may be feared.”…..psalm 130:3-4.

Show the same grace God shows you in assessing others who seem to be trying to become better. Take them off your potter’s wheel, God is the potter, not us.