Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, October 07, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

Yummy!!!

If you got this triple platter of different types of rice like is up there, which would you first eat? it is the middle one for me!

26 comments:

Game mistress. said...

I'm angry with myself this morning,so I'm not going to feed me till evening. Indomie and egg with tea for my madam

Blogbrity said...

Though not a rice fan,I will choose the seafood fried rice.

IJEOMA PH said...

Chai😭😭😭

Morayo said...

See longi longi wey Stella de do person this morning. As person wey like beta thing, I follow Stella choose the second plate.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Having to think of what to eat daily is overwhelming. I don tire.

I'm making beans with potato porridge.

Omo, I'll pick the fried rice veggies with shrimps. So beautiful!

Yem.girl1. said...

The first one for me πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Bread and beverage gat us this morning, it's was a stressful week.

CEO Empress said...

Stella ooooo

This is so YUMMY, YUMMIER , YUMMIEST.

I will eat from each plate πŸ‘…

Anonymous said...

I'm defo eating the one with giant shrimps and snails πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I will be having local moi moi with ewedu, okra and garden egg sauce ! Yum yum πŸ˜‹

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

Surrogate Mother ( Cooperate Men Shirts, �� Cotton quality 08050263582) said...

All of the above
I'm having left over rice and stew for breakfast

Ebeano 1 said...

Middle

Fair lady said...

Sea food any day any time especially those snails

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

I am having left over naming ceremony jollof rice this morning

Arike said...

I will pick the one with snails and shrimps πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

ARIELLA said...

I had Oat with a sprinkle of coconut, apple and milk

ARIELLA said...

I'll pick number three

Mor said...

Eye catching. Had pap n egg

Candy said...

Ah. Abeg o, eat

Candy said...

Not a fan of food that has a lot of "obstacles". I'll just eat the shrimps.

Poshscents...For your perfume needs ,08084295854 said...

I ll taste the sea food rice
I just finish eating native jollof spaghetti. It was so yummy
I ll be having afang soup with eba for lunch and fruits for dinner

Anonymous said...

The fried rice with shrimps is very inviting , so I will eat that first before the jollof

God's Favor said...

I can only eat the middle one, not a fan of snails. No food yet.

Anonymous said...

Noodles and smoked catfish

Mariam said...

Moimoi and custard.

Awele said...

I don download hot ogbono Soup and garri, rice and Ofe Akwu this morning and I will prefer the rice with snails, I am a lover of snail

Cynthia Iyede said...

It's well.

Anonymous said...

I can’t eat this type of heavy food in the morning.

I will likely make some soursop leaves tea for breakfast.