Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Independence Edition

Sunday, October 01, 2023

Stella's Singles Mingles Independence Edition

It is time to mingle because Stella says its time!!!

Be brief and straight to the point on the kind of person you are looking for....

If you spot any scammer or serial lover in the comment section, tag or reply the 
comment so that we drag the person with out full chest....
The post will be closed to comments at the close of the day....
Good luck

81 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Are you a friendly and kind person, who isn't a fanatic but has a good relationship with God, a good head on his (her) shoulder, between the ages of 42 to 45, NOT MARRIED, or a baby daddy? You can talk to someone without talking about all these yamayama sex and rubbish talks and send me your photo gallery palava? Etc

If yes, would you be that stranger turned friend to this lady who isn't perfect, isn't a fanatic but trying to build her walk with God. Somewhat shy, interesting (as they say), no pretence and a 40 year old, who doesn't want wahala for/in her life?

Then, you can chat me up on: 09092085450. 😉

3. I'm in my 40's, a single father of one, a business man, located in Lagos. Looking for a decent lady, working or self employed, decent and homely. I live around Festac and I will like to meet someone within that axis, if possible.
    Single mother's pf one like myself are welcome. Text or WhatsApp only. 07032239949.

1. Ahn Unku, I greet you o.
      From 2016 set, you still dey?
      Eyaah, tis well.

4. Hey! Am shuga looking forward to meeting a serious minded male friend,of cause we will be friends and see were that lead us(friendship will get us to know each other better) and we take it up from there..age preference 38 to 45.distance to me is not a barrier.i play alot ,very easy going person ,I love to be happy and stay around happy people.so if you are him,chat me up(only chats pls)08063808816

5. I am in 43, single. I am working. Fair in complexion evarage in height, not fat not slim. No child, not married before. Looking for a Relationship that may end up in marriage
    Looking for a God fearing man
    Email. chidegeorge@gmail.com

6. I'm E. I live in Port Harcourt and I'm a female. I hope to meet a male between the age of 30 - 40. You can reach me on 09118951711.

7. I'm Jude. I'm a gentle man. I live in Port Harcourt. I'm interested in any lady who's honest, understanding and ready to grow with me. Please send me a mail via chigoziebetty200@gmail.com

8. Those that want to participate, know what you want.
    Love is a beautiful thing. When you find genuine love, you feel love peace and happiness . It doesn't hurt or cause pain. When you start, are you will to make it work not just to play?
    Soft heart needs tender , love, and care . Any pain that goes there is a wound... Love is not hard.

9. Those that want to participate, know what you want.
    Love is a beautiful thing. When you find genuine love, you feel love peace and happiness . It doesn't hurt or cause pain. When you start, are you will to make it work not just to play?
    Soft heart needs tender , love, and care . Any pain that goes there is a wound... Love is not hard.

10. I am a single mother, gainfully employed looking for a serious relationship with a matured in heart man that also in my category. Jjossy807@gmail.com
    Only serious man should email me please.

1. Location? Age range?

2. You gan gan, are you serious? 26:23 🤣🤣🤣
      No age.
      No location.
      No age range for the person you are looking for.
      Nothing about your preferences in terms of looks, height, religion, interests etc.
      Which 'category ' exactly are you referring to.
      When every Gbega, Uche and Moruff flood your box you will complain that the system is flawed.
      Nne, just get ready with your cutlass to treat the weeds.

3. Wetin na 🤣🤣

11. My name is Chidimma. I am 30 years old and from Enugu state. I do business. I am hardworking and I have a kind heart. I need a man that has the fear of God in him, humble and hardworking. Just be a good person please. Age should be from 33 to 42 please. You can reach me on 08078664193, thank you.

12. Am sam, live and work in lagos(Ikotun), male, am looking for female friends. Here is my whatsapp no 08085111135

13. I'm a 37yeras a single mum of one not married before, looking for a relationship with a matured honest and understand man that may lead to marriage. I stay in Owerri imo state , i will like to meet someone within Owerri if possible... please fu.k boys should stay off. gambrose990@gmail.com

14. Am Uyai, live and work in akwa obom state,looking for a friend from 37 years and above,preferably guys with AA, genotype,no drama and no emotional baggage,please u must be working or doing something with your life whatsapp me on 07030584391

15. Hello. I am a female in my late twenties, based in Lagos and from the Edo state. Will be relocating to Ontario Canada in 2 months. Looking forward to meeting someone who is kind hearted, willing, committed and responsible who has plans of relocating in the same time frame or based in Canda as well. Kindly send a mail to zeleomo670@gmail.com

16. This is what I am looking for in a man and is dependent on my personal preferences and values. It includes kindness, compatibility, shared interests, communication skills, trustworthiness, and a sense of humour. This qualities I possess ,so what matters most to you in a relationship. Let’s get talking @Glazing_Beehay

17. I am a single mother of one and I am 43 years old. I live in lagos, Abule Egba axis. Looking for friendship that will lead to something serious. Preferably a single father of one as well. Should be 43 years and above. Please must be GOD FEARING.I can be contacted on 07083328065

18. Hello 👋.. I am a single mum (16years old daughter), I am a fitness enthusiast, fun loving and kind, I don’t like to be judged less I don’t judge others!!

I am here to make beautiful friends who share same interest, people who are health conscious, who put there safety first while helping others, people who are not afraid to find love and to give it in return!!! My email is beautifuldeseret@gmail.com

1. BTW… i am 42, female, easy and out going, when I said friends I mean male friends/possible partner, I live outside Naija but, not far from home. Only serious people please, I have other easier ways to communicate but, my email address is enough for now. beautifuldeseret@gmail.com

19. Hello everyone. I'm a 41yr old single mother of one. I've never been married. Homely, honest, calm and God fearing. I live in Aba. I will like someone within the ages of 45-60, preferably a single father /divorcee who also lives in Aba. Interested persons should contact me on :08037760882.

20. I would like to meet a friendly and kind person, who isn't a fanatic but has a good relationship with God, between the ages of 42 to 55, NOT MARRIED, but may be a single parent, widowed or divorced. Someone who can talk to me without talking about all these yamayama sex and rubbish talks and send me your photo album wahala.  Location and tribe is not a barrier.
    I'm 39, single mum of one, Christian, yoruba, based in Lagos, doing well for myself. I don't compromise my peace so if you are a trouble maker or have anger issues, please stay away.
    My email is eniola_08@yahoo.com

21. I am a single lady in my 30's never been married without a kid, looking for a God fearing man (sympathetic and kind) and has something going for himself financially and is comfortable, because I am comfortable, please love conversation, please if you are the type who hates communication please skip.
    I love God, I am kind, caring, very hardworking and a goal getter.
    contact me using the email:
    anitakevin736@gmail.com

22. I am a man in my late thirties and employed. I am based in Ibadan. I am looking for a lady between the ages of 25 - 35 for a friendship that will lead to something serious. 09026599396

23. I crave simplicity. Just being able to live, laugh, feel, talk, hope, and when it comes to it, respectfully disagree. Please be a tall male, I'm an average height woman; I do not demand it, science does. 😁
    Viviriamos@gmail.com.

24. Hello peeps.
    Myself:
    State of origin: Delta
    Genotype: AS
    Nature: cool headed, jovial, lover of peace.
    Job: I run a school

Looking for
    Female of 25-32. Your location should be
    Preferably Lagos/ogun axis.
    With AA genotype. I'm looking for a serious minded lady that is marriageable. Your body type/complexion isn't necessary, Just have a good heart. You can call or chat me up on 08131122880

25. Hi, am a fair lady in my 30s based in Abuja,I need a male serious minded person from 40 and above, should be employed or have a means of livelihood, also be based in Abuja too, I can be reached on 07035113067, pls don't call if you are looking for a playmate to ask of pix of nudes, thanks.

26. Hi, I am Jummai, a Muslim lady looking for a practicing Muslim man with age ranges from 30 and above. I am an introverted person with a big sense of humor. My email is jaayyee2020@gmail.com

27. Strictly for Muslim females interested in polygamy, could be widowed, single mum, divorced and with 18 - 45yrs. And if any single woman is interested you can also send a mail to ksdenigma@gmail.com we will have to go through a process of friendship to determine compatibility. Child or children is no reason not to indicate your interest, islam does not discriminate when comes to children from previous marriage. I prefer ladies not on the plus size, no offense please.

28. Dear eligibleBv's and non Bv's,
    I am Mike, mid 40, Igbo, not educated, separated (with 3 children) and in the process of traditionally concluded divorce.

I am looking to be friends to an adult woman, with an all round maturity, friendly, kind and humble. Who doesn’t live by dramas, with a good head on her shoulders and within my age group.
    If we can build good friendship, which is the more important short term goal at the moment, then we have the chance to explore starting a relationship as a long-term goal.

Not open to any serious relationship in the immediate future. And don’t want a friend who is too religious or take things to heart too seriously. I prefer someone from the middle belt, divorced too with or without children. Or any adult of age (but it is not a deal breaker).

Contact me with: xperiencedmikky@gmail.com

29. I am guy base in lag,
    I do business
    Looking out for a cool lady btw 22 to 25.

30. Hi, My name is Esther. 27years old igbo chic, living in Lagos. Looking for a serious relationship from age range of 30-40years. Contact me: 08028885118.

31. Hello ☺️
    I am female, in my late twenties. I stay in Calabar. I need a kind & simple man ready to settle down. U can chat me up on 09042197898

32. Hi, I'm Maimunat, 35 from kogi state, a teacher, hair stylist and wig maker. I'm in search of a Muslim man from the age of 37 and above who's responsible, respectful, gainfully employed and ready for a relationship that would lead to marriage. I'd prefer someone with AA genotype. I can be reached on 08085779728 via calls or chats. Thank you

1. Where are you based, and which tribe are you in Kogi?

2. I'm an Ebira lady based in Ajah, Lagos

33. I'm a Lady in my mid 30's, l'm pragmatic in nature, l'm savvy, a risk-taker, observant, energetic, organized, honest, open minded, driven, result-oriented, orderly, resilient and resourceful. 'If' you share in the same quality as me, who knows, we might just be meant for each other, Contact me; jenniferanyawata@gmail.com

34. My name is S, I stay in Lagos ( Ikorodu) I'm 38, a single mom of one. Looking for a a relationship that might lead to marriage. The man should be between the ages of 40-45, and stays around Ikorodu, I don't might if he is a single dad . Pls text or Whatsapp me on 08054766253.

35. Hi everyone my name is Akin ,36 from Oyo state I’m a civil servant,I’m single and willing to mingle ,looking for something special and worthwhile, you can hit me up on 08140618297 cheers

36. I am a lady of 28 years, an employed graduate residing in Ibadan. I am a Christian with an As genotype. I want a single man between the age of 30-38 years. He must be a Christian, genotype AA residing in Ibadan or any southwest state for friendship that can lead to something serious contact me on WhatsApp at 08162210089. Please I don't want baby daddies, unemployed or married men. Serious minded men, please.

37. I am so glad seeing that alot of men are participating on this edition. I wish you all the best. I found my lovely partner here too. And I pray that 5 solid relationships will come out of this edition. Be opened and sincere to anyone you are talking to. Cheers from O.B

38. Hi, I am Amaka, 30 years, Catholic and I am from the East. I am tall, slim, pretty, I think. I am looking for a guy who is ready to be in a relationship that will lead to marry. He should be 29-36, a catholic, from the east too. I live in the US, so please be in the US or Canada. I am a student, who does not have papers yet o, so I cannot give you papers (lol). Please email me on ama20020@aol.com

1. Also search for umu Igbo unite in the US. They have chapters and lots of events where you can meet people

2. My genotype is AA. Please be employed and be very sure of what you want. I don't have strength for the stress of "talking stages".

39. Hi,
    I am Beautiful lady, based in Accra Ghana. will be 30y by 17th Of this month from Asaba in delta state, I run a business. I’m in search of a responsible man, should be employed or have a means of livelihood, age 30-40y, based in Accra Ghana or Other country.
    Get in touch on sweetmaya967@gmail.com

40. Hi.
    I’m a single mum of 2, 34 years and a working class, I’m a Yoruba lady (from Lagos)and also a Christian.I’m fair in complexion and of average height.I’m looking for a God fearing man(preferably a single dad or divorced), working class and responsible ,for a relationship that might lead to marriage, between 40-45 years. He should work and live in Lagos too. I can be reached via email abisoyeotun1@gmail.com. Thanks .

41. I am a guy who wants to meet a lady ready for a serious relationship.
    I am an agile young man who is a hopeful romantic. Simple and very down to earth. I am based in England but location is not a determinant. Someone who can have a good conversation.

Please, send a mail to adenijijones@yahoo.com and let's make this work.

Thanks

1. How old are you? Your genotype and kind of lady you want

42. Hi, I'm Maimunat, a 35 years old lady from Okene in Kogi state. I'm a teacher, hair stylist and wig maker who resides at Ajah Lagos. I'm a very communicative person with a great sense of humor. I'm in search of a Muslim man who's 37 and above, single, God fearing, gainfully employed, respectful , responsible, open minded, truthful and has a great sense of humor. He should be resident in Lagos and be AA. I can be reached on 08085779728 via calls or chats

43. My name is Ella from Abia State, 35 years, working, based in Abuja and can be transfer to other state if d need arises. I need a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. The man must be between 40 to 50 years, preferably an ibo man and the person must be a Catholic. WhatsApp me 08101411335

44. I’m in the US but I don’t have greencard yet. I’m looking for a man who will love me enough to marry me and God will bless him exceedingly. Contact me via nmaada55@gmail.com

1. What state in the us are you
      What’s your age or age range

45. My name is Deborah. I am a postgraduate student. I am 31 years old. I am interested in someone that is reliable, God fearing and hardworking. I will love to be contacted via my email: deborahgold2023@gmail.com

46. Holla mon cheries,
    My name is Lyn, from Delta state but I live and work in Lagos. I am 5'8, slim and dark in complexion.
    I am looking to connect with a guy, within the age of 34 to 39 years, preferably someone in Lagos. My contact is: 09159544558

Chat with ya soon.

47. Hi, I am Terry Ifeanyi, I live and work in Lagos, I am 33,educated and God fearing, looking for a setious relationship that can lead to marriage, whatzapp me on:09072205485

48. I'm L,l live in Lagos, I'm a female,I hope to meet a male btw d age of 35-40 Sumone who's self independent,u can reach me on08088979169

49. Hi, I am Terry Ifeanyi, I live and work in lagos, I am 33years old, educated and God fearing,looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage,whatzapp me here:09072205485

50. HI, I AM B, A FEMALE AND A CHRISTAIN NEED A MAN BETWEEN THE AGE OF 30-40, GOD FEARING AND SINGLE I CAN BE REACHED ON 09020587070

51. Hi, I'm jecinta,based in Anambra and 32 yrs self employed,an introvert,dark in complexion , Never been married,no kids ,a Christian.looking forward in for a serious relationship he should be around 32 to45 yrs , please have a good heart and be sincere.07068664720

52. I live in Port Harcourt and I'm a female, AS genotype, a Christian, hardworking, I hope to meet a male between the age of 35 - 37. You can reach me on WhatsApp +1238145773040.

53. I’m Amaka, a female, I live and work in Lagos. (Festac). I’m in my early 40s. Looking forward to meet a serious minded male friend from ages 43 and above, someone who is open for genuine friendship and can hold a meaningful conversation. I can be contacted on 07066064016. Thank you

54. I am 39 a single mother based in Lagos. Desire to meet a friendly, nice Christian single parent, divorced and widowed between the age of 45 - 60 for something serious. Only serious man should email me @Jjossy807@gmail.com

55. My name is Rose, I am a Christian from Anambra state. Looking forward to be in a relationship with a responsible Man between the age of 30-40 years. Can be reached on 09036797341

56. My name is Chichi. Am 38yrs old . 5 years Divorced and mother of one. Resides in Abuja. Am finally ready to mingle, to smile and to live again. I need a man of 44 to 50 years old. He must be a responsible, financially stable and kind. Interested? Email, kokoakpan1@gmail.com

57. Hello am t , I am in my late thirties
    A female.
    I am looking for a matured guy.
    For a serious relationship..
    You must be slim,neat and playful..
    Contact me on tinashetrain77@gmail.com

58. Hello to you...
    My name is lizzy Mary Gold, I'm a lady in my early thirties from the western part of Nigeria. I'm a plus size and beautiful lady. I reside in Lagos, I'm looking for a responsible, handsome and dedicated guy that we can have kids together cause I love children so much..
    please your genotype must be AA,
    You must be at least from 34 and above.You must also be a Christian and reside in Lagos.You can reach me through my Gmail..
    lizabethy247@gmail.com.
    Thanks

59. Name is Ify. Divorced for 2 years. I have one child. Ready to date again and see where things can go. Ultimately I'd love to be married again and grow my family but I'm in no rush and will take the necessary time to get to know someone. I'm 36 years old, pretty, highly educated, high level of wanderlust, and good sense of humor and sarcasm. Must be located in the US (bonus would be DMV/east coast), 38-45, openminded, kind, well traveled, likes/wants children. If interested in chatting seriously, email me at ifym1987@yahoo.com

60. Hi. Hope I'm not too late. I live in Brandon, Manitoba. I'm looking for a male fuckmate. Nothing more than that. I'm inn my 40s...and need a male companion maybe 2twice a week during this coming winter. If you live at my location, you can reach me iroy_y2k@yahoo.com

61. Hello, I am a 26 year old Christian Lady, based in Ontario,canada. Looking for a christain brother for something serious. Hit me up if you are interested at mygoldenlinemgl@gmail.com

62. Hello , I'm Josh, comfortable, I live in the Eastern part of Nigeria and in my thirties. I would love to meet someone( female o) that is serious minded from any tribe/location and open minded. Reach out to me on Whatsapp +2348164795986

63. Hello everyone,

I am a woman, divorced, 42, living in Canada.

I would like to meet with a man who is age appropriate, is genuinely single (divorced, widower, etc.), can meet in person soon, is ready to co-habit and be married. Kindly respond only if you are ready, want to and capable of relocating. This is not a search for social contacts and shenanigans. Thus, only serious inquiries. I am Yoruba. You can be from any tribe.

Happy Independence and New Month. Good luck to you all.

Ife.

64. Hello, I’m Tony, 39, divorced, work in IT . I live in Houston, TX. I am looking for a serious relationship with a working class lady (degree holders only) within Texas. Kindly email ur bio and pictures to Bigtony966@gmail.com, pls be serious, I don’t have time for games.

65. Excuse me, I forgot to add my email earlier, folieatmtl@gmail.com.