Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Charles Inojie Reveals His Mum Abandoned Him As A Child

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Actor Charles Inojie Reveals His Mum Abandoned Him As A Child

30 comments:

1. Why did she leave I hope you asked. And please thank that woman for not aborting you

Zendaya

1. Of course, I knew I'll see comments like yours, his father must have been the evil one because women are saints until men push them to do evil

2. Ask fire, how can a woman abandon her child and not look back. Even to look for a way and see him she didn’t do that. She could have visited in school, or ask one or two persons to help bring him out anywhere . She waited till the guy became of age to see him. Do you know what he has been through, a child with no father and mother by his side? You now want him to ask stupid questions and welcome her back. Nonsense.

3. How come we didn’t see comments like the evil that men do, men will stain your white, deadbeat father, a man that can’t take care of his family is worse than an infidel here

2. This is touching. I don't know what will ever make me have the heart to abandon my own child. Sorry for what you went through, sir.

3. She left a baby, she must be a wicked woman, what if he had died? Okay, I'm assuming she was threatened to leave without the baby, what effort did she make to get the custody of her baby back? I may not want to see such mother.

4. I saw a clip of Helen Paul childhood too it was so touching

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

1. Very touchy,she said she is a product of rape. πŸ˜“

2. I had goose pimples when watching it.

5. Thank God for his life, abandoning a child by the parent is all shade of evil.

6. So sorry for what you want through...

7. The mum and dad, should leave him alone. What's the tears for? You all moved on years ago cos of your differences, don't come and give Mr Charles trauma abeg.
    I'm happy he got a lovely wife and kids.

8. Wow,Mothers should always find a way to check back on the kids they left even though I know some men and their families makes it impossible,just try your best,let everyone around you especially your family and your ex-husband family even friends knows you did all you could,so when you finally meet your kids in the future,they would be told you left but not totally.

There is a case, close to home,the children don't even want to hear their mother out,they got married without her presence,she always hear about them from third party...infact to them she is dead.No communication at all.
    It is well.

1. Tnx Mariam for ur objective comment. We all were witnesses to FFK & Snowwhite’s kids saga. If not that Precious is a known celebrity & d entire Nigerians , high & mighty, condemned d man’s action, he would have succeeded in his intentions. Look at Emeka Ike, he’s succeeded in alienating his teenage children from their mother. Can we also forget Chris & Anita, where a supposed man of God, employed security personnel & made sure that his ex was not allowed entry into her daughter’s wedding. A daughter they brought up together, up to her post school years?. Who knows how poor or vulnerable Oga Charlie’s mother & family was .No need apportioning blame bcoz we don’t really know d story. D most important & exciting story here is that it ended in praise by Oga Charlie turning out a huge success.

2. How you people just sit down and write what you know nothing about , with so much confidence needs to be studied @14:12. Na wah

9. I don't even understand how a woman can abandon her child and never look back.

10. I forgot what my mother looked like while growing up. I use to imagine my mum would look like Liz Benson or Onyeke Onwenu just because my father took us away from her.It is well

11. Until you meet an evil man that will threaten he will harm the kids if you come close. Those talking about what did she do? You forget you are in a country where nothing works.
    I know of so many women their kids were taken and hid from them. No one to assist and give them information about their whreabouts

12. Olori Jojo so sorry to hear that, my ex too my 3 kids from me when they are little the last was 3 yrs old .He took me to customary court and the useless half illiterate woman awarded my kids to the father that care less about them. The pain and trauma I went through was nothing to talk about. I continue to fight for custody of kids . He got married and he called me to come and pick my kids after 10 yrs . When I saw them I cried my eyes out bcos my last boy who was 12 yrs could not wrte his name. He didnot enroll him in school in school but I was sending money to him for my kids education including books and cloth but his wife divert it for her kids from previous marriage. Thank God my kids are progressing by God grace. When he died I refuse to attend his burial, till now I still feel the pain

1. Wow,sorry about your experience.Thanks to you,you never left completely,May you live long in good health to reap the fruit of your labour.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. So sorry for your pain

3. I'm so sorry about your pain and struggle.

13. It is better to give up the child for adoption than to abandon the child. I am sure she would have taken that option if she could.

14. So grateful I didn't go through this. Nothing beats being raised by both parents