Big brother Naija star CeeC celebrated her 31st birthday on Monday November 6, 2023 and it is alleged that her fans gfted her a brand new house worth 7 billion naira...Hmm such rich fans!
It is this kind of good news that puts pressure on the other celebrities.....
Congratulations to her ! Yet most of her fans lives in rented apartment abi? Odiegwu 🥱🥱
ReplyDeleteWhy do they find the need to lie about the source of these “gifts”? Mtcheeew
DeleteThis thing no dey make them shame as dem the plan am ? are Nigerians truly this daft because you can't hear this kind thing other places ?..7billion too small ..na 700billion
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTalk about using spoon to add water to the ocean. Fans ko, AC ni.
If this is true, don’t blame APC and don’t blame our leaders, but Nigeria is where it is because of the values of it’s people. Nigeria is only reaping what it has sown.
Delete7 Billion of the billion ahhhhhhhhhh!!!
ReplyDeleteI don't believe it
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThis one shock me o, like a house really?!! Congrats dear Ceec
ReplyDeleteNa when then sick and need financial support truth dey come out😁
ReplyDelete😂
DeleteLolssssssss
DeleteAhhh Dante
DeleteYou are not Niceee🤣🤣🤣🤣
Congratulations jaree cece
Hmmmm. I reserve my comment cos I really don't understand this fans/ACs. Hope they all have their personal houses
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Cynthia
ReplyDeleteStella 7Billion kwa? Ha! The house must be a paradise o..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Cynthia!
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is 7 billion naira? Is the property located in space?
ReplyDeleteLol..
DeleteEven that "most expensive house in Abuja" owned by the chairman of AA oil cannot say it's worth 7 billion naira.. land was bought for one billion and that's cos of its location, maitama, besides Trascorp Hilton.. he too spend, e no go pass another one or 2 billion again..
Na him this one wey no get job go dey talk rubbish.. lawyer wey dem ask which branch of government dey make law, she say na judiciary.. I weak fam🙆🏽♂️
As them dumb reach, na so dem go dey tell dumb lies.. that's how ifu said she makes 5 million a day😂😂 Bill Gate dey learn for where these girls dey..
Do they know what 7 billion naria is.. 😂😂 Na WA oh
Congratulations Ceec
ReplyDeleteDoes it mean that all her fans live in their personal houses? Cus if not ehn, na wa o
ReplyDeleteOk ooo congratulations to her if it is true and happy birthday
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Her fans did well, May God bless them.
ReplyDeleteFans Dey Try shaa
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ceec.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
Una don start again o
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu! In this Tinubu govt? Odiegwu ooo, this fans are really fanning.
ReplyDelete😂
Deletewow!!!
ReplyDelete7 billion? 😆 🤣 😂
ReplyDeleteFans easy with the lies ooo.
The pressure to be seen as d richest fanbase.
Let's hope it's not audio ooo
Meanwhile, congratulations cece.
PS: abeg who get connect? I wan go big brother next year.
I want a soft life too 😢 😭
7 "bullion" ke!😳. Ceec and her Spartans still dey "bully" us post-show? Gaddemit!🤣🤣.
ReplyDeleteSpartans, congratulations to una and Ceegar CEO but make we no later hear say wantin wantin after o, ehn-hen. Personally, I don't care if it's 70 million or 700 as long it's really hers✅. I hear they did Gofundme sha but this is a very thoughtful gift from a very solid fanbase. However, make dem stop that 7 billy capping🥱.
Congratulations to my gal. Though, I don't believe the fan part. But then, a win is still a win. And I'm glad for my babe. More wins, Cynthia.
ReplyDeleteSupposed fans/ACs way dey squat for one room. Mtcheeew!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteNa there you go fear audio gift pleaseeeeee
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. My birthday was also yesterday 6th November. Ya Allah thank you for all the blessings you have given me, please help me too with a beautiful miracle to pay up all my debts and grant me sustainance that I will never need to borrow again. Amin.
ReplyDeleteAudio amount
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ceecee
Hope it isn't joro to joro
ReplyDeletecongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteHer fans are rich o.
Lies going going gone
ReplyDelete😂😂
DeleteGone goneee
DeleteLie Lie pant on fire oooo
ReplyDeleteLinus Umba ooooo
7 Billion!! and the first thing I saw in the photos is the next compound with house almost slapping your house. For 7 Billion, the neighbor's house suppose far na, the house suppose get big compound. See the house sef like one of the townhouses. Abeg shift Lori iron jo. Congratulations on your new home (if na you really get am), but enough already with all the lies.
ReplyDelete🥃🍸🍹🍺🥂🍾 Congratulations King of Spartans. More wins
ReplyDeleteWhich one u get? I beg shift.