Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DODGING TACTICS NEEDED

Which other format will I use to dodge s#x from hubby whenever I'm not in the mood?
pretending to be asleep no longer works for me as he has found out that i've been pretending, he will continue to touch me till I will give up and start responding

This my hubby will not let me sleep peacefully at night without pounding me like fufu or sucking my br***t as if his life depends on it. we just got married and it was a no s#x relationship that's why he is doing it to make up for our courting days that I did not allow him to do, and he is a very religious person that doesn't play with anything that concerns God-

After pounding me the whole night he will start speaking in tongues in the morning during our devotion, I will be asking myself if this is the same person that wouldn't let me enjoy my sleep?

Sisters you see all these brothers in church that speaks in tongues please fear them in the other room.... I'm downstairs as I type this now and I know that once I get inside our bedroom upstairs he will start, I will just pretend that I slept off in the living room.

Hahahahahhahahahaha i found this so hilarious!!!.........Be shaking as if you have fever, put something there as if its your period. collect letter from your doctor saying you should not do anything for one week.
Fake a quarell with him and dont sleep in the room...
BVs please bring ideas oooo

92 comments:

1. You see all these Stella's advice, no follow any of them o, give that man his rights 😂😂😂

1. God Bless You for keeping yourselves Till marriage. It is so refreshing reading from people who actually obey the words of the Almighty.

2. Enjoy your lawful pounding peacefully poster.

3. Very funny Chronicle, No worry just bear am, time go come himself go tire.

4. 15:34 She can obey the word of God to keep herself but she can't obey the word of God to allow her husband enjoy her body? Not that he is giving her injury during sex because if that's the case, she would have asked for alternative way to feel pleasured during sex. She is just being selfish and that's a bad . With the way she is sounding I want to conclude that she didn't Keep herself because of God. She did it because she doesn't like sex. No wander many pastors cheat. Most of their wives don't give them the sex as they should.

5. Poster make you no follow Stella advice oo. You will soon get use to it. Enjoy

6. Slim shady abeg face front, Jealousy.

7. I think Onion and watermelon my help to increase your libido

8. The moment y’all realize that too much sex kills some people’s libido ehn, the moment u will stop demanding for sex every minute of the day

9. Nothing too dodge. Keep collecting and pray for grace to be satisfying him.

2. Keep dodging..

Keep dodging,..

Lol

1. Congratulations on your wedding. My advice is inform your husband how you feel.
      You are not enjoying the sex reason you are running away. If your husband satisfy you, you will be eager to make love..

3. Hahaha ha, na wah for you Stella.
    Poster, no hiding place for you, perform your duty and don't push him outside. He will soon get tired of it, but you have to endure it till then.

4. Madam, you signed up for this marriage. That’s part of the package. Find a way to accommodate his sexual needs.

5. Pls don’t deny him na.You see wonan now o.Yall had a no sex dating period and you still want to look for ways to say no to him now that you are married?

6. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars26 November 2023 at 15:17

Dear poster, it's because you are new in the marriage.

Maybe you need to talk about it. On the average how many days a week. Explain to him that in as much as it is right it is also draining. So you need to create a balance.
    Tell him you are not sleeping well. And see if he will understand.

I once read a chronicle here where a lady wrote that her mother in law had to cain her son for that reason. Having children with no spacing and she confided in her mother in law about the demands of her son. And the kind mother reset her sons brain.

Talk about it.

7. There's nothing to pretend here. Marriage no be come use fxxk kill me. You have to sit him down and talk to him about it. Preferably, you guys should draw a plan for it. It could be twice a week or thrice if possible. Beside no be food.

Tell him it mustn't be sex all the time. You can still do kissing and cuddling and sleep off. No be every time penetration. Abi your people charge am big money?

1. Draw a plan for sex? Lmao.
      So boring!!!

Sluttychic.

2. Sex should be spontaneous and not timetable generated..once you begin select days for sex, the fun and flavour won't be there anymore. So I think they should eliminate any discussion that will select days or number of times to have sex in a week.

From my experience, I will say it's cause they are newly married, the husband will reduce the urge with time when bills and other matters start to pile up

3. There is no fun in lovemaking with your spouse if it comes with timetable or any terms and condition..

The spontaneity and adrenaline rush makes it more fun..

So both should look for a way to make it fun,without a plan for it..it will make both more wet and in the mood..

Example is when you enter club then dey for one corner to collect quickie with your spouse😉

The adrenaline of someone catching una na em be the Koko😊;so timetable is a No No Bro..

@MARTINS

4. This martins na pro, odogwu🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

5. The married guys above have the ayes 😁😁😁

Make una no vex. Me never marry na.

6. Time table works for many couples especially those that have busy schedules, trying to conceive or trying to avoid conception.

7. Time table is good
      Something to like forward to

8. You said you are newly married....give it time,it will reduce small. You guys should explore your body very well now ooo, when kids start coming story will change.
    When kids start coming is either you are waiting for them to sleep and before you know it sleep will carry you too or as you are about to start having fun you will hear one tiny voice shouting mummy where are you or knocking the door

1. Poster it seems you don't like sex and don't make the move before he does, if you do want him to pound you then you pound him.
      Change the routine, and teach him other ways to get pleasure not necessarily pounding. Give him a blue job or something. The essence is for him to come so help him out. If you don't know how to, go and learn online

9. Being a newlywed and already writing a chronicle about how to avoid intimacy, is definitely not a good sign!!

It's safe to say, you do not enjoy xes with your husband...because, if he was 'hitting it right', you wouldn't be ducking and dodging!

The only strategy I can tell you is, actually take the time out to explore what you like se*ually, and let him know!

1. Who told you she doesn't enjoy it with her hubby, some people don't like too much of it doesn't mean they don't enjoy it.

2. Always looking forward to reading your comments.

3. SMH is right. Clearly, she doesn’t enjoy it like he does.

Sluttychic.

4. You are right, she doesn't enjoy it at all, newly weed asking how to avoid sex with her hubby is not a good sign.

10. Poster, na your husband team me I dey o😚. What is marriage without fufu pounding kwa nu? He finds you attractive, waited like a gentleman till after marriage and now wants to enjoy the "good thing" he has found. Where is the problem?

Do you work 9 to 5, do business (from home/shop) or stay home for now? I am asking so that if you much prefer to sleep at night, let him know that so he can do the first half of pounding before bedtime and serve round two around 5am. If to say you dey enjoy am as e dey sweet am, you for no complain sha so look into that too (except if it's because it leaves you very tired in the morning on your way to work)🤔. I wish you continued marital bliss and more pounding🤗. Allow him o abeg. Ha!
    #teamfufupounding💃

1. Na the same group we dey like this, #teamfufupounding.

2. See them
      Awon onisekuse 😂😂😂😂😂

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. God abeg o, wetin be this.
    You both are not compatible ni?
    Why don't you come out plane and tell him the sex is too much instead of putting yourself through this torture? Marriage come be like bondage?
    Do you not enjoy sex with your husband?
    Why he go dey pound you like fufu always?
    You sef try to dey go ontop or do stuffs that will tire him out before action in the other room.
    What do I even know sef.
    Me sha I won't marry man that pounds like fufu.
    I won't marry somebody that can't be satisfied.
    If una do the do before marriage now you for fit know him capacity.

1. Lies
      Doing before guarantees nothing but sin
      Kudos poster for discipline

Use joke tell am say you no dey run comot , that wayo wayo

13. He will reduce with time. Meanwhile, no hiding place for tv remote control.

14. This Stella's advice no be am ooooo
    Dear poster kindly please talk to your husband, tell him how you feel about the every knacking. I know he will understand you.

15. Should we tell her?
    Madam enjoy it now while you are seeing it o. Time will come that your husband won't send you again. Na you go dey look for am.

But try this anyways. Give him the condition that you will always be available but he must give you head😝 for one hour minimum before he can do the do. He has to lick the plate for an hour before eating from it.

In so doing, you will have found a way to politely get him to think twice whenever he wants to start ministering in kerewa🤣😂🤣🤣😅.

By the time him do am for one hour no be person go tell am the kind neck pain wey go deal with am.

However, if it turns out that he still has stamina to give you head for an hour, then madam e don set for you be dat o! You go need to locate the nearest tree wey dey near una house, carry your small mattress, climb one corner so that you go for sleep in peace. I no fit talk pass this one.

1. That head thing, does the person that gives it enjoy it aswell?

2. Please, I'm behind Slim Shady. Some one should please answer that question.

I want to be learning some small small things too

3. Slim Shaddy, pleasing your partner in bed should be the goal during lovemaking. I've yet to see a woman that can turn down good head. Pleasuring your partner in such an intimate way, should be a thing of joy for the giver. You have willingly suspended your own pleasure momentarily, so that your partner can receive a great deal of pleasure before the main act.

Yes, giving head can be tasking to the jaws and the neck muscles of the giver if done for an extended period. But if your partner is happy, that's a small price to pay.

4. One hour head nooo ,it can't be one hour you see good sex it involves two active partners that want to enjoy it ,dunno if poster are this over religious that frowns at heads, but poster you see when you anticipate something willingly you won't complain head is weet ,head it's beautiful if he can give head you pleasure him as well believe me pounding on his part wont be long same with you cos you re at the peak of orgasms, @ slim shady question you don't know the joy of your partner moaning when you re giving head is sweet ,yea the giver enjoys it it's a simultaneous thing

16. Hahaaaa give it to him oo, na his right oo, when you were doing yanga during courtship he dey sweet you, so spread those legs yakata for him let him bang you Wella🤣🤣

17. Your marriage is young, enjoy the sex.
    When you keep giving excuses to not have sex with him, his sexual urge for you will reduce, before you know it he’ll no longer attracted to you sexually.
    This is one huge problem some couples are facing today and they “wonder” what happened.
    Be wise!!

Sluttychic.

1. Nailed it. If she likes let her continue dodging.

2. Very true.

Exactly what I'm going through right now.

After several years of constantly having my need unmet and a series of complaints without any real change, I lost interest in my wife sexually and we're struggling sexually now.

And before anyone will say maybe she wasn't enjoying it, I'm well endowed down there, learnt and know how to satisfy a woman,make her squirt, and I take care of the home financially 100%.

It was a no sex courtship, and is so frustrating now.

Maybe one of these days, if I can find time, I'll send my story to Stella maybe people can learn one or two things.

3. I have also heard from a couple of men that their wives too much availability made them tire of her. They claim they expect women to say No sometimes, so people are different.

4. Don't mind her. I can never get tired

18. Your problem is that you are new to it but with time you will get used to it and when children started coming you he will reduce it am also a testimony to that once bills begin pilling up and job demands and business needs ,it will reduce till them enjoy your being pounded like fufu

19. Na wa for you o. Is it not God that created sex? Why won't a child of God enjoy sex in his marriage? So he shouldn't like sex even in marriage because he is a child of God?

This is a new marriage so for now I believe you should be giving it to him morning afternoon and night. Let him enjoy legal pounding now that marriage is still sharking him. Didn't you read in the bible that it is a sin to deny your husband your body?

20. Hmmmmm
    You're newly married and already tired n dodging S#x. It is well with you. Something you should look for a way to be enjoying 😜
    ok kwantinue oo

21. What do women really want for this life, if this innocent man deny you sex now na this same you go still complain, now he wants it na wahala, saying he is a child of God, child of God nodey like sex abi, kuku cult him penis na because he is a child of God. No make me vex ooo.

1. You take this one personal.

Oya answer that Slim Shady question

22. Hahahaha,. Speaking in tongues after midnight business

1. The grateful and satisfied child is thanking his father in heaven for the full course eaten. Sister is whining.

Abeg abeg

2. Even Bible said everything in moderation

23. Give everything to him,cos if you drive am go outside,nor come here come dey cry say your husband don dey cheat on you o,after denying him during courtship which is good, you want to still deny him now......is a no no no for me................ Josaria

1. He won't go outside, evil spirit she is just joking

2. To a disciplined man , outside should not be an option

24. My gender our wahala too much, another woman somewhere is crying for this

25. It would be nice to know what this Poster would say of her husband's prayers if he starts dodging bills especially house rent (if he is a tenant) and food bills.

This post is another reason why mothers must teach their sons that marriage is owned by wives and that a married woman's happiness is what brings peace in a marital home.

The wiser mothers should (because they can do it well) tell their sons that the wife is the head of a marital home. All talk about the man being head of a family is ....

26. Chia me I like action man like your husband for a husband.
    Please perform your duty don't let the devil visit your union through lack of sex. I so much like family unit ie united family. I a tired of seeing & hearing of broken homes .Please I am begging you
    The most complex B

1. Lol@begging. I like action man too. But she was unprepared from no-sex to constant sex. Her mom probably drummed into her all the reasons to preserve her virginity but did not prepare her for the realities of a sexual life, and things she may need to do, books she can read and tools to have. A vigorous man could feel like he is going to shake the soul out of her, she may need to be on top more to take control. She needs a little guidance from an experienced person. And if she is not experimenting she will not know what is best for her and guide him in that way or negotiate the terms properly instead of hiding away. They have to learn their ways and rhythms and that takes time. Running and pretending is not the answer.

27. Wife submit to your husband.......

28. You want too much. The man went ahead to do no sex courting with you, now you want to put him on sex diet in a very young marriage. Find a good lube and take your pounding in peace. Ask him to start earlier in the evening so you can get sleep for work. If you are not working then why do you care. Take warm water epsom salts soak from time to time.

29. Your hubby's libido is very high.The Way out,is to start up a quarrel, it will keep him away from you for a while.But,this is completely a sin,as it will open door for the enemy to ruin your home.
    I suggest, you discuss with your hubby and make him understand how stressful the act is for you.goodluck.

30. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 my belle oooo Una happy pounding

31. Poster, as the blog is family oriented I cannot tell you explicitly what to do. But there are two books that you could get. The Joy of Sex by Alex Comfort and the Tao of Health, Sex, and Longevity by Daniel Reid. You can also purchase anything by Sue Johanson.

32. Don't fake anything oooo. Enjoy it before the kids come abeg. You guys are bonding

33. You guys are newly weds, don't give the devil chance. Just dey manage first

34. Dear Poster,

Your fears are valid. However, it's what you signed up for wjen you said I DO.

Instead of allowing him to be in charge all the time, you take charge. That way, you dictate the pace and style that you will enjoy.

Also, do things with him that will get you in the mood ahead of the do. Like house chores etc.

Finally, tell yourself that you enjoy it. It's a mental thing. Engage in a lot of foreplay to get in the mood before the real pounding.

Please don't deny him oh, but you can tell him what pleases you and the styles you enjoy at times.

You can also just use your hands to work on him to release without having to be pounded. Be creative dear.

Best of married life to you 😘😘😉

35. Stella, you advise is so hilarious. Madam try and enjoy it jare, be intentional about it, now that kids are not involved yet. The time will soon come when your husband self will be tired because of much responsibility. Pele, you will be fine.

36. Madam enjoy it jare, give it to him joor when kids come, it will reduce small.

37. Your marriage is still young, y not discuss with your husband I believe he will understand.

1. Exactly

Gently and playfully approach the matter with him

38. 😂😂😂😂😂😆😆
    Oh dear

39. Stop complaining and fuq your husband as you should

40. Madam no be u want Man after God heart. Madam collect the pounding it is beneficial to all. Receive ur blessings

41. Poster I don't think there is anything you can do about it, if he is not giving you injuries I think you should let him perform his duties. I was once like you, hate it with passion, kept imagining how people enjoy sex self, but since I gave birth it's now enjoyable not endurable. I even dey ask for it now. Maybe when you gave birth you might change like me.

42. Let me laugh small 😂😂 poster truth is your marriage is still new you can't run from it two of you should make it pleasurable,day never break you re running I don't know if you re over religious you guys should incorporate heads, the way you re sounding you re beginning to run away from sex if you don't know, when kids start coming it won't be as spontaneous as now .
    Communication is very important instead of running some days tell him you re not up to it ,you guys can cuddle,kiss, touch each other and sleep in each other's arms, sing songs and gist ,ask each other childhood memories,talk about the future
    On those days of lovemaking pleasure each other switch styles,don't always do the do on the bed check styles believe me it will help, did you say we should fear brothers in the church nooo we are all human I commend him for staying true to those courtship days it's not easy ,you know the fears our parents instill in us they make us to run from sex to avoid pregnancy and Stis which is good, but you see when you re getting married they won't equip you with information like this , my antie told me when I was getting married about sex she said some helpful things concerning sex to me ,the last one she was saying sef my mum overhead her it was as she was telling me to go and do hookup sef😂
    Just tell him anyday you don't feel like he is a good man he will understand,dont make him feel you re running from it to avoid him having that mentality that it's always a chore to you ,men are somehow if he lock up it takes them time to come around
    I wish you happy marital bliss but wait o you don't want him to have sex because he is speaking in tongues as a Christian ,sex is part of us and that part is what makes us human enjoy making love with him ok teaw each other ,laugh and make more love and love