Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Jude Ighalo's EX Wife Sonia Says He Is Banned From Entering The UK

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Footballer Jude Ighalo's EX Wife Sonia Says He Is Banned From Entering The UK

Footballer Jude Ighalo's wife Sonia is dragging him with more shocking details on her Insta-story.....

41 comments:

1. This one don craze o
    What's this unhealthy obsession for?
    Ighalo no dey really reply am sef

2. As we dey strike, I say make I relax for this blog, come see adequate throw grenade! We dye hair today

3. As we dey strike, I say make I relax for this blog, come see adequate throw grenade! We dye hair today

4. So childish my goodness@@Xara๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ

5. Always have data so you can be entertained, just try E no easy...If you snooze, you lose!!!

6. The dragging is getting hot, Sonia please forgive him because of your kids Biko๐Ÿ™
    We the Odion's fans are begging on his behalf..

7. Na wa e never do what sort of pained ex’s are these ones
    Anyin….

8. Say what? Ban ke! when but madam it guts naw

9. Hell has no fury like a woman scorned. Adesuwa may God give you peace.

1. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

10. Jude please settle things with your ex, so you don't use pride and ruin your career since you are abroad where the law works. I guess she got evidence against you.

11. They should settle their ish and let peace reign

12. Wahala no come too much like dis

13. desuwa!!! is that your final solution to your problem continue oooo

14. Which one is 'gods' again๐Ÿ˜“

15. *guts not gods- lord can these footballers find beautiful educated women? They are always in a rush to marry rubbish

16. Some people are here in this blog just to correct our English wey we no right well. Some one is in pains , her husband betrayed her trust but you are correct ing are English. Mr or Mrs dictionary.

1. Write not right. Her not are.

2. Sorry I’ll correct you. It’s write well*

3. Her English*

17. Na you go tire๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

18. How she wished she gave him what Emmanuel Eboue got from his European wife. But her liver failed her. If not, wetin be dis, wetin be dis, wetin be dis?
    Did she sleep with men to prosper him
    Did she carry jazz to prosper him
    Did she link him to the spiritual parents who spiritual his rise?
    Last time she accused him of rising after a death of his family member.
    Now she is insinuating another off road dark corner.
    With all her knowledge of how to make a man successful, is it not better to go start with another man and make him better than Jude instead of wasting her gifts on sm posts?

19. You see why id rather buy data than pay my light bill? In all of this, the man hasn't said a thing oo. But here she is ranting about. I don't know why some women like to stay bitter. The man is obviously done with you but you are hear fooling yourself.Telling yourself that he still loves you, only he doesn't know it. Where is your self worth madam.. Anyway, keep entertaining me.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

20. Who UK help? There a hundreds of countries any rich fella can visit. What's the Nigerians' obsession with UK of all places?