Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, November 10, 2023

Friday Night Post

This post is an SDK Friday night special gists segment......Enjoy it!!!

141 comments:

1. The rain fell so heavy today and got me soaked while I couldn't wait for it to stop anymore. The conductor for just tell me say him want make I give this lady my change. How you go joined me and a fine sisi say you no get change. Make we sort ourselves out. Who does that? In this administration.

Na so I take leave my change for the sisi oo. Conductor you do this one.

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. So conductors outside Lagos do that tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… here in Lagos, they will tell you if you don't have change, they will marry(join)you both at the last bus stop.

Felicity

3. Na you wan leave the change

2. Those asking about the AI thing I talked about in the afternoon, I'm just coming on the blog now and saw your questions.

Let me drop the number in words so this comment will be enabled. Plus one then three one four three three three one one one. Just store it on your phone it will appear on WhatsApp.

Say hi to it and ask anything you want to. You get immediate answers to anything. You'll be shocked about this.

1. Thank you, I'll try it out.

2. TJ i tried but i cant see it on watsapp, abi i didnt get the number correctly

3. “One, one, one, one.

Sluttychic.

3. Just finished eating yam with stew.
    Relaxing now.

4. Thinking about D, and I miss him so muchπŸ˜”. Our relationship was short, but it was good. He was my person. He knew my thoughts. I hate what he did, but I can't bring myself to hate him.

1. So sorry dear. You will be fine. God will bring a better one that will give you peace and happiness.

2. Then forgive him and give him another chance. We all deserve a second chance.

How're you doing my candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

3. Why don't you give D another chance, everyone deserves another chance. Are you proud of how you are feeling right now, please forgive D and try again.

4. I hope you've equally forgiven him.

''Sorry'' Works when a mistake is made but not when trust is broken.

Forgiving is easy but forgetting and trusting again after a betrayal is something difficult and most time impossible.

5. "If" he comes back, I just might take him back. But he ghosted me for reasons best known to him, so let him enjoy his πŸ‘» mode.

6. Candy NEVER take serious anyone who ghosts you.

7. Excited courtesy.

Take him again for the third time?? Abeg abeg

8. Candy move on. So he just ghosts you and return as he pleases.

Wait o. Why is he behaving like the D I know.

I hope it's not the same.

5. I detest when adults lie. If you are above 18 and can't stop giving false information, you need serious reboot.
    Nobody will beat you if you say the truth. You either apologize if you are wrong or make amends.

Don't lay false accusations on anyone. Some tears shouldn't be shed in pain.

6. Stella, you didn't bring the complete gist of that woman in UK that took her kids and reversed her husband visa condition.
    They were having issues before she left last year. Her husband was using the children as bargaining chips for her to work on thier relocation to UK. The woman only paid him back as a woman who has moved on from the marriage.

1. "I detest when adults lie. If you are above 18 and can't stop giving false information, you need serious reboot.
      Nobody will beat you if you say the truth. You either apologize if you are wrong or make amends.

Don't lay false accusations on anyone"......... Official prestige.

@ Official prestige, just copied this your comment because I had same thought yesterday. The one that piss me off is when you tell lie, knowing is a lie and keep lying even you are caught.
      Mehn, why I like to do serious things with mature minds that have integrity. Those that will say YES and mean YES.
      Not when you will say is like this, you will keep searching for truth in it. Truth is clear to see .

2. "I detest when adults lie. If you are above 18 and can't stop giving false information, you need serious reboot.

Don't lay false accusations on anyone"......... Official prestige.

@ Official prestige, just copied this your comment because I had same thought yesterday. The one that piss me off is when you tell lie, knowing is a lie and keep lying even you are caught.
      Mehn, why I like to do serious things with mature minds that have integrity. Those that will say YES and mean YES.
      Not when you will say is like this, you will keep searching for truth in it. Truth is clear to see .

7. Friyyyyyay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    The whole of my body is just paining me,ah baba God bless my hustle. I've taken PCM, just waiting for sleep to come.
    Y'all have a good night rest and a beautiful weekend ahead πŸ’•

8. It's TGIF Baybie πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

How y'all doing?

It's Netflix and chill tonight...I have so many movies I'm yet to finish up
    The perfect find -- Gabrielle Union
    Wing woman
    Burning betrayal -- Brazilian movie
    A man called Otto --Tom Thanks( guy is aging gracefully)
    Fair play

I'm also roasting unripe plantain with air fryer, there's groundnuts to go with it and cold water 😁😁 I have been on no soda for a while now and I'm trying to be honest

Later tonight is smackdown live in Columbus Ohio,all the fallouts of crown jewel outing in Saudi will be explosive 🧨 tonight

Have a groovy jiggy weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

1. ♥️♥️♥️

2. I'm just imagining seeing you doing everything you listed up there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Enjoy your evening πŸ’“ my Paree nwa oma πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

3. A Man called Otto is a great movie. Hello Paris, happy weekend

4. Paris baby i wished i could watch wrestling tonight, bill no let me see road plus gotv has increased their tariff again. I had to do the cheapest bouquet so my kids can at least watch carton. My daughter complained her favorite channel was not showing i told her to be grateful something is showing she should manage as some people cant even afford to watch TV not to talk about favorite channel. It is well with this economy seriously

5. Minister of enjoyment πŸ˜‰ ❤

6. Enjoyment, I had air fryer roasted ripe plantain this morning too, first time trying it and I liked the outcome.

9. I just want to thank God for my health and family.

10. My dear Paris Savannah πŸ₯° I really wish I can take you out tonight to one of ur favorite lounge

1. πŸ™„ this one don start again

2. Ogbeniiii, collect her contact from Stella.

11. Nothing much just here watching movie on my phone, please bring in some gist.

12. My ex came into town today for a program, he asked if he can stay with me until Sunday, I haven't given him a response yet but his things are at my place. I am not attracted to him anymore so I am sure nothing will happen, I hope he isn't attracted to me anymore too. We've been cordial since we broke up.

Wishing you all an exciting weekend.

1. Accommodate him and probability of something happening is more than 50%

2. Is your place a hotel? I hope you don't come back to scream rape! Flee from every appearance of evil!!

3. His things are in your place. You guys keep on proving Dante right all the time.

It's okay. He might also park his 'car' in your 'garage' soon

4. Response to him by saying nope, if he need to come pick his things is fine but to stay with you is a no no. He want to come stay with you so that he can talk things with you just to have a free accommodation and free cookies till his stay is over. Be Smart my gender.

5. Una go knack, Just be careful and please do not hoard the gist if it happens.
      I am rooting for both of you

6. Please don't allow him stay in your place to avoid okafor's law playing out.

7. I just hope you know what you are doing,, your present lover won't like to hear this thing you just said now.

8. Please don't make the mistake of letting him stay at your place.

9. TEEJAY πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜…

10. Make una two becareful so that Okafor's law will not happen because I see it happening already.

Remember to gist us later

11. Enjoy ur visitor and don't forget to come back and give us ur chronicle

13. I am having a lit Friday, had k*ush earlier, having brownies now and we plan to party later.
    This is not me on a normal day but it's just an escape from my reality.
    Things ain't going well for me right now, imagine my father selling the house we are living in without telling us, the new owners called and told us we have 2 weeks to vacate the property. His numbers are unreachable.
    I am just a teacher who takes care of her ailing mum and brother with a meagre 20k salary and zobo buisness that is not going well self.
    God na your hands we dey oOoOO

I'll never forgive that man for what he did to us.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. When the drugs clear you're back to square one. Better to keep a clear mind to better think of solutions and pray.

3. Doh. God will come through for you.

4. The absolute audacity of your dad sha!!
      So sorry about this poster, you will pull through someday, just stay strong.

14. Waiting for breakthrough. God, I beg you in Jesus Name, grant my heart desires, please. My brother abroad that's arrogant that loves to humiliate wants me to beg him. I won't. He behaves as if he forgets how I and my wife were his benefactors. Even if $ is 2,000, l'm not begging nobody. God is for all of us.

1. Help will come your way, your brother may not have the capacity to help and even if he has the money, ajumobi o kan ta anu( coming from the same parents does not guarantee automatic help).
      Felicity

2. God will show up for us πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

3. May God come through for you.

4. God will definitely show up : seen this play out for years between my father and the brothers he kept and sacrificed so much for!!!! They act like he didn’t and for anything want him to beg! God cannot be mocked he will come through

5. Well ask him nicely the way he asked you

6. I notice that men are usually like this toward their siblings, why? As a girl I can never not help my siblings, never. That's why I laugh when I see gender wars, cos each gender is needed in families. See above comment for a man that sold his family house. A mother would never, no matter how bad things are. Never ever
      We need each other. I hope help comes for you πŸ™πŸΎ

7. Rather than assume a person is stingy, ask in the same nice manner he asked you when you gave him. Social media posts, nice clothes , fine cars etc don't mean people have excess. They may also be going through their own struggle.

15. So my friend was telling me today that her husband can not do without eating pounded yam, at least in a week she must pound yam 5/6 times . I asked her after pounding it, how will you still get energy to eat the food? She said though she will be tired but after she hit the the shower then her body would be calm then she would now settle for the food.
    This can never be me oo how can I go through so much stress just because I want to eat a particular food ? Shogun laye Nii?

1. I believe we are made differently, some people were made with dust with a title quantity of cement or she's probably used to it. I hate stress

Felicity

2. Tell your friend to ask her husband to buy her yam pounder, she cannot continue pounding yam everyday

3. He should buy yam pounder put for house na to ease the stress for his wife.

4. I wonder why she's telling you sef. I don't know why some women open their family to the scrutiny of an outsider. There are things you're doing also that another will find it weird, best advice is to let whatever happens in your home stays in your home

5. @Felicity this comment of yours is comment of the day for me. πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ Can't stop laughing πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜€

6. By opening up she may get help. Her telling somebody means she is not okay with what is going on, but doesn't know what to do. The culture of silence breeds dysfunction if care is not taken, and not good for mental health. I'm not saying she should become a chatterbox, but sometimes you need to let things out. My advice is to do so to responsible and reasonable people.

16. Hi Martins, please I want to buy a laptop, Hp Spectre x360, please what’s the price for both new and Uk used? Do you sell?

Please House I need suggestions on very good creams for me, I’m fair in complexion budget is 30k-40k. I don’t want clarins though, my mum uses Clarins products and I can’t see any fantastic results, like making the skin glow and all!

17. Well,with so much sadness, I'm announcing to you all that I have deleted all the beautiful Bella naija style, beautiful turkey wears I've been screenshoting since January and I'm yet to sew or buy any of them. I've deleted all to create space in my phone so as to enable be to screenshot more during Christmas though I will still delete them too ,cos I'm sure I won't be buying any. Ok bye

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this matter tire me

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ is SAPA your mate lolzzz

3. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

4. See my partner 🀣🀣

For me it's hair I keep screenshoting

18. I'm hanging out with some old schoolmates.

19. Bonsoir Blogfam ♥️
    I've started breathing, the weight is lifted here
    With you it's easy, my head is finally clear
    There's nothing missing when You are by my side
    I took the long road, but now I realize
    I'm home
    With You, I'm hom 🎡🎡🎡🎡 Thank God I do by Lauren Daigle.
    Missing my boo 😘πŸ₯°

1. I'm cool game mistress! Sending you ♥️♥️♥️

20. Just got home. Wanted to buy fufu but I come remember the story of that dirty fufu seller woman. Chai, I told the seller to leave it. The woman sef come black join. Let me make eba and eat in peace o jare.

1. 🀣🀣🀣 Today's Friday's gist funny. See as the fufu woman lose sales for no reason of hers. Chai

2. @"the woman come black join". What a disgusting statement.

21. Don't self medicate, don't self medicate! Just 3 days at the hospital, ego eko afor. I didn't even go for private rooms o.

I thank God Sha! I thought I was going to die.

If to say I know the names of those drugs the added in drips and the one they injects me for bone, ehh, if I hear say I no self medicate.

Two weeks from now, I go enter bush je kpata nkpologwu na nkpa akwukwo.

After them go say Nigerians no dey go hospital. Okwa okpa ka ene ga eji Lue umuahia.🀯

1. NdΓ², I feel your pain. Speedy recovery and don't experiment with injections please.

2. You made the best choice going to the hospital Trust me, a lot can go wrong with self medicating at home.

22. TGIF Tomorrow is bayelsa state election, the town is hot, police and army covony everywhere .God guild your children o

23. The word women supporting women is not in some women dictionary.
    How can you spoil and say bad things about your pregnant best friend to her boyfriend, now the guy don reject the pregnant say him never ready to start a family.
    Some friends are not friend but frenemy πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

1. Character assassination is as good as poison.

2. The boyfriend is a fool. He is an irresponsible asshole for doing that based on hearsay. It is his type that allows outsiders to control his home after marriage.
      Let the pregnant girl move on, good riddance to bad rubbish

24. Did some cleaning this evening. I am very tired. Will probably sleep early. For now, I am reading comments on the blog.

25. Toothache just wants to dull my shine 😭. Can’t stand the mighty needle used to inject for numbing of the area before extraction 😭

1. Pele, toothache can be very painful. You need to try and gather courage and go for the extraction. Sorry.

2. Pele, but that injection is almost painless, try manage to get it done.

3. You will see the needle but you won’t feel the pain just make sure you are dealing with a dentist.tooth extraction isn’t painful even after the process you won’t feel. Thing

26. My Joy whenever is Friday no know bound, who made fridays beginning of weekend i salute you, infact if I were to choose fridays or 10k i will go for Friday........... Sleeping and waking up at your convenient time, no lesson food to prepare early morning etc . I declare Fridays mini Christmas abeg

27. This might sound 'wicked' but if you want your relationship to work with a lady, Nigerian lady precisely, don't be too loving and caring..
    Maintain some distance, aloofness, let her complain of lack of love..

Yes, there are exceptions to this rule, but this is how it works for most

1. Las las, you will end up in a monastry.

2. Very true, even wife.

I find it extremely puzzling why it appears as if some women find it difficult to play a fair game.

3. Lol Dante. Wahala for who dey follow social media advice. Let love be without hypocrisy. Abhor what is evil and cling to what is good, says the word.

4. It works even with men too.

28. She's always here insulting people, especially those asking for giveaway. But never has she for once mentioned any job or school she's presently working or maybe schooling. Empty barrel.

1. I am not obliged to tell a miscreant like you or anyone on here anything going on in my private life. Keep assuming shit and begging your entire life while I live my best life. Ode

2. Where's my reply to this dirty gutter rat? Huh

3. 21:50, she is a cake baker. She once said it in those days 2016 or 2017.

4. 10:42, the way you people fabricate lies. Lemme just believe you're not referring to me

29. Blogfams please remember my family in your prayers, my Mum had another attack today thank God I was in the house with her.I am just glad it did not happen when she went to buy something or on the road.

1. Your family shall never be put to shame, Amen. Nothing bad will happen to your mum dear.

2. She is healed in Jesus name. Amen.

3. So sorry dear. What kind of attack was it? Do you mind to share?

4. I pray for divine healing and intervention in her case

5. Jesus will touch her and declare her infirmity terminated.

6. May the healing hand of the Lord be upon her.

7. God will give her divine healing in Jesus Name. Amen

8. May God lay his hands on her and perfect her healing.

30. I am just tired... But I'm hopeful though.

31. At home jare at this junction i prefer you giving me the money for hangout to use in stocking the house than spending it in one joint just for few mins pleasure. Somebody told me he has true love for me but me after money and i asked him if his true love will pay my bills. I dont need true love again i need cash to sort myself out. who true love men saying whatever just to get cookie

32. I want to stay awake and watch a movie but sleep is seriously calling my name

33. I just ate Poundo yam with ogbono, then pushed it down with my freshly made virgin colado, next item on the agenda is to netflix and chill till sleep comes.

34. Currently here with my mum at the hospital, we have been here since Wednesday and don't even know when everything will be alright πŸ˜”

1. May God heal her completely.