Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How is everyone? Hmmmmm my people i dont mean to cause panic but it looks like Covid is spreading again silently...So many people are testing positive and i dont know what will happen..So many people travelling to Nigeria already for the Festive period are positive...If you have typhoid and malaria, it must definitely be Covid cos its the same signs....Just tae a lof of fluid and stay indoors with your pain killers...take a lot of ginger and garlic tea  and you will be fine.....

Some people may have it without symtoms and still spread it..
Let me state here now that during the election time, some people insulted me seriously because i collected APC advert and di not do any bad stories, they were angry that i did not support their candidate and blasted me in the comment sections, most of their insults i deleted it...
This is the reason Chike Teflon no longer comments with his ID, he insulted me for collecting advert and said all manner of rubbish, i deleted his comment and sent him a mail telling never to involve himself in my finances again, i told him to comment in peace and not choke me into support hin gis candidate. he stopped commenting after my warning...He has no right to post what he did, it way out of line..I remember that chike had collected giveaway from me before .. Or am i mistaking him?Did he go his sisters blog to ask her same question? it was outright bullying and i didnt take it.....

I have nothing against him and wish him well. 
BV XP didnt like that i didnt support her candidate but she is very mature about it and didnt go insulting me... Resopect people choices, we are not all the same and dont have the same experiences...... Last last everyone wants a better Nigeria....

The one that is making me laugh now is that some of them ,more than five that insulted me for collecting apc money are in my inbox begging me to help them out this trying period..I am not happy with what they are going through but should i give them apc money? I have reminded one or two of them how they swore that they would rather die instead of to take the money....I dont want to active self imposed curse on anyone...When you openly remove that curse from yourself i will give you what i can give...I will never ever laugh at anyone that is down financially but please do the needful and remove the curse you placed in your five mins adrenaline moment...I pray naija will be better again..AMEN
Please if you encounter any error while reading, indicate in the comments or read and pass....... Those of you complaining when i make mistakes, please shift!...Everyone makes mistakes, even big news sites......

Have a nice day!

###################

ATTENTION

The following BVs should send their account details to the account posted for giveaways....
-Dog Almighty 
-Aivies Sharawama 
-Awele 
-Debby baby 

One or two people did not send in their accounts for the 50k giveaway, i don chop una money ooooooo...LOL
Mytic you collected twice in a short time and did not even tell me that i gifted you something before choosing you for the 50k, sometimes i get confused..That was not a nice thing to do atall...I saw where my EFCC chairman was telling you to refund, i dont want a refund but it leaves a bitter laste in my mouth.....
Enjoy, its your luck.... I am praying i get a big advert before Christmas so that i can share even if it is 10k to atleast 30 people really in need.....Those of you that have witchraft or special powers, make una fire prayers eeeeeeeeh.

###################

PINKYS CORNER

Men are SCUM and Women are WHAT?
In as much as I don't support any man who maltreats a woman.  I also won't support any bad manners from any woman, let alone standing in for any.

Immediately I got to Ibadan yesterday, a friend came checking on me and told me to see him off to see someone. I was like, I just came in ni ooo and me dey tired. I also asked him who he wants to see. He said, he wants to see a man who was deported from UK two months ago in order to drop the food stuff he is carrying for the man to be able to feed himself. Immediately he said that, I was interested in the matter, then I told wify to please pardon me. I gave her the address of where we were going and we left the house.

We got to the place peacefully and I greeted the man and sat down. He should be in his early 50's. He stays in one room apartment (I mean single room.face me, I knock you).The information I gathered was that, this man was married with 3kids and has his own apartment somewhere in Lagos. (In between Lagos and ogun state). He sold the house and did a study package for his wife and he was also given a Visa as a dependant. The kids inclusive. They got to the UK safely and the man started working while the wife was busy with her studies.

The man has been the one working and using his money to finance the wife and the children while the wife was also working (she has some hours to work) but keeping her money and not even assisting the husband. It got to a point, the man was worried when he realized his wife wasn't even helping out at all. She keeps her money while the man takes over everything. He called his wife one day to discuss the issue with her but during the process, the discussion led to something else.
The man said and even swear of not laying his hands on the wife but the wife called the police officers and began to cry and told the police officers alot of things he didn't do. She also told them that, the man is planning to kill her and alot shaaaa which I can't start stating here for security reasons. At the end of the case shaaa, the man was finally deported back to Nigeria. He has nothing to fall back on. Now, his friends are the ones who rented the one room for him. His friends have really tried for him else, he would have committed suicide.

Now, my question is, Is it a crime for a woman to assist the husband? Is it not selfish for you as a woman to leave everything to your man when you are also working? After what he has gone through for the family. Does that mean, men generally should be responsible for all? Why are we partners?

To me , I think the wife has been  moving with bad friends without the knowledge of the husband, These friends taught her alot of bad things because I see no reason for not assisting your husband who sold his house to make things better for the family. Now, will she be happy for doing such?

I stylishly engaged the man in discussion and he told us alot of things and ended with "Don't trust any woman even if she has given birth to Queen of the land for you". He also said, he knows she will suffer till the end of her life but when he is ready but for now, he is busy with how to start a small business.

When he is ready for what?Abeg all these men living abroad, dont believe them until you hear from their wives or see by yourself how wicked they can be....They dont need to lay a hand on their wives, most of them are so wicked that even the devil has opened a school to give Doctorate degrees in wickedness....
Dont beleive everything he says until you hear the womans side of the story.....
The Police will not deport him without evidence...word of mouth is not enough...They must have seen bodily harm on her and she must have documented his wickedness.....

################

GIST

Stellz how far? We don finally cook that food for my pastor and his family ooo,
My daughter is such a blessed child abeg, that girl is good,
My pastor chatted me on Saturday morning that everything was ready for the cooking, so I went with my kids, at getting there, I saw plenty things, tomatoes, chicken and things for the stew, instantly I became scared cos I felt the things may be too much for my little girl but no this girl shocked and pounced on it like a pro, the wife was there with us, I told her that I had instructed my daughter on what to do cos I'm not feeling fine and may not be able to stand the fire, she was worried that the little girl may waste the things and she may not cook it well, I assured her to relax-

She immediately washed and spiced the chicken, put it on fire without water, I told her to add water that it will burn, she said no it won't, I allowed her, before you know it, chicken don de bring out water on it's own, shuooo!
Then after she parboiled the chicken, she fried that plenty chicken and it was so perfect.

She was already boiling the tomatoes on the other side of the gas burner, before she finished frying the chicken, the tomatoes don almost dry finish, so we waited for it to dry while boiling rice, to cut the long story short, this girl made a mean stew and rice in less than one hour, I shock.

I boiled my signature green vegetable and food was ready, pastor stingy sottey na only thank you and prayers him give us, the wife sat there smiling like someone that picked dollars, when I saw the radiant smile on her face after tasting the food, I asked her how far? She said she is still shocked and dumbfounded at how much I have impacted on the little girl (who? Me? Na lie ooo, we are more alike, I wish you knew)

Iyawo pastor said she has learned and will bring me the one she cook soon, I still de wait.
We are back home and my ear won't rest from this tiny human in my house, she wan use mouth finish me, she's this, she's that, infact I have decided that I will not learn from her again, abeg anyone wey fit teach me how to cook stew and fried rice should please drop it in the comments, I will read it, this girl shakara don too much before she will request for my kidney just because she wan teach me something abeg... but seriously it feels good seeing my baby make me so proud.

Congrats on your girl knowing how to cook stew...I didnt know that you can cook chicken without putting water inside oh......ah ah I will try it when next I wanna cook some...
You have done well.....
I am still in pains over my food that i ordered oh,,This is what i always do but i dont know what happened this time...the food was sent on Wednesday,,,frozen overnight, I was supposed to get it on Thursday morning......The food did not arrive until yesterday but i rejected it immediately and told the COURIER SERIVCE THAT THE FOOD MUST BE SPOILT; THEY SHOULD GO AND EAT IT.......:SO MUCH MONEY WASTED FOR NOTHING...... To send express is 70 euros but they posted cooked food like normal mail.... Kai e pain me eh

####################

216 comments:

1. Bv Sandra.
      Search your heart and learn a skill.
      Eg.

Tailoring.
      Shoe making.
      Fascinator /Auto gele.

Auto gele that my sister produces and export outside Nigeria. I know a girl online who makes shoe and she is very good. She has a brand.
      Veekee James is a known brand.

2. Thanks prestige, I'm really thinking about it.

3. Thank God for your daughter, keep encouraging her.

That deported man should put his life together and forget about revenge. If he's innocent as he said, God will lift him.

Abeg make APC advert come, I pray O Lord.

Mama G's song in my mind.

4. Good afternoon BVS, good afternoon SDK.
      I'm grateful for the business giveaway and also for the glam mama giveaway.
      Please I'll like to bring to the notice of everyone here that I didn't apply for the 10k giveaway because I was praying and hoping to be chosen for the business giveaway as the money I need to setup my business is more than 100k but I already have something saved up do the 50k would add up.
      I'm the bv Audu that Stella referred to, I helped to compile the list for giveaways but didn't apply nor include my name in the list. When I saw my name in the list of recipients for the 10k and 50k giveaway I thought it was an intentional act of generosity from Stella so I saw no need to point it out that I received one earlier.
      Once again I'm sorry, I'm not that kind of person who doesn't want others to benefit from this great blog. Sorry for any typo, I'm having a stressful day already

5. Stella dear pls please leave this covid advice o!
      Covid no dey affect naija peeps at all, in fact na covid dey fear us here!
      Pls Stella if u can please forgive the people u said that insulted you because of election, maybe they didn't mean it the way you thought!

2. 📌DAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION 📌

DISHONEST GAINS
    Dishonesty is lack of honesty; a disposition to lie, cheat, or steal. a dishonest act; fraud, deceit, trickery, double dealing etc.

WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE DISHONEST.
    people feel that in other to make it, you need to be dishonest atimes, for example the popular slangs says 'Good girl don't pay' etc.

GOD'S STANCE ON DISHONEST GAINS
    In business and in your dealings with people, it is not good to lie or cheat in other to make sales, most of us inflate prices of commodities just to make it,
    For example you bought a bag for two thousand naira, and you sell it ten thousand naira, my dear it is wrong in the sight of the lord, too much gain is also a sin, atimes during the bargaining process, you even lie that you bought it nine thousand five hundred, and your gain is only five hundred, all these are a sin in God's sight. Proverbs 16:8 that your little gain is better than that plenty that will land you in hell.
    Ezekiel 22:13 clearly states the mind of God about dishonest gains, most of us will quickly hijack the price of old stock you bought with lower price to the current price of it when prices of goods skyrockets caused by inflation or scarcity, and you think it's time for you to blow. My beloved it is a sin, stop oppressing people. I used to be a championer and active member of this evil, but having come to God, i have repented from it.

When you think you are gaining money here on earth by your continous practice of this, you are slowly loosing your soul and you will burn in HELL if you don't repent. Mark 8:36
    If you seek eternal life please repent from this evil proverbs 21:6

When you go on an errand for your mum, company, church, friend, spouse etc, to make a purchase please stop padding your budget and return any remaining change because you are not the owner of the money, let the person willingly give it to you if he or she so wishes. Don't say it's my husband's money afterall he has enough to even give to sidechicks since he doesn't take care of me let me profit through this means, dearly beloved, run away from this because you do not know when death will meet you. It is very risky to live in sin.

Do not let the love of money lead you to hell 1tim 6:10
    Students please stop padding your school fees price and textbook/handout money to your parents and guardians

Wives stop stealing your husband's money padding shopping list. If change remain, and you need it, kindly notify him.

Servants stop stealing your oga or madam's money pls

Business people stop oppressing your customers with outrageous prices just to make so much gain, stop selling fake or low quality goods at the price of original, stop reducing the measurement of your grains when your customers are not looking, all those ikeja phone to fufu swappers will burn in hell if you don't change. Stop decieving your customers with wrong measurement as a cloth material vendor, customer will pay for five yards, you will give customer 4yards because you noticed that the customer doesn't know anything about it proverbs 21:10

Ask God for mercy, confess your sins and repent from them. There is no sin on earth that God cannot forgive.

You have just been notified that Dishonest gain is a sin, and it can lead you to hell, so flee from it child of God.

1. I have been following your teaching for some time now.
      This is what I have to say.
      You are on the right path, except the not increasing the price of your goods when the manufacturing company has increased theirs.
      Business is a continuous something. You sell, take the gain to solve you problems, then reinvest the capital back.
      If you sell below the current price, your heading to business breakdown.

Also the higher amount you invest, the higher profit you get.

May the grace of God be with you 🙏🙏

3. So, yesterday I got a call to supply something. Got there with my items. Using delivery guys all the time will cut your profit into two. Their prices this period are so high. You have to deliver some yourself, the ones you can't you call them.
    Got there, enter Admin office. After small chit chat and dropping the invoice I say make I go. Oga Admin, young man oo looked at me and said, "you are too fine for this supply work you're doing. This work doesn't fit you at all. See as you fine, now carried these items yourself". I said ooo. Okay. You're seeing it as me stressing myself, me I've already calculated my profit that will come out from what I brought for you people. Admin it's not stress at all for me. He laughed but me I didn't like that comment.

I've done 9-5. Do I miss it? sometimes. Do I wish to go back? NO! I've done and still doing business. Even in this year that's so complex, I'm still in business. God has been faithful. The last thing I needed was someone reminding me with their demeaning comment on how tough this year was for people in business.

1. Some people don't know how to talk. Get paid and let them be with their ways.

2. Keep doing your thing my sister, office job no be am. Was just thinking about mine this morning, I want to leave but can't think of anything else to; I'm praying to God that by this time next year, I'll be on a more fulfilling path. Please ignore him jare and take pride in your business that pays you.

4. IHN is here

Quick One
    Is it better to get married as a second wife to the right man than to get married as a first wife to the wrong man?

1. I thought there are millions of men around many of them unmarried.

2. It is way better to get married as a first wife for the 2nd time.

3. Hnnmmm.....In as much as I wouldn't like getting married to the wrong person, I would rather remain single than being a second wife. Polygamy no be my mate.

4. Which kind of igbo inspired question be dis? Whatever happened to being the 'right' wife? Assuming ofcourse such a thing as the right husband or wife even exists.

5. Being a first wife is the right thing to do. Second wife to any man whether good or bad is a no no.

5. If you really want peace of mind, don't expect anything from anybody...erase those entitlement mentality 🙄
    Good afternoon everyone ☺️
    Hope ya day is going smoothly?
    IHN don Land oo like Land Rover

6. Oh Chimo.

Una good afternoon.

1. Sandra, I left comment for you up..
      I wish I used my years at Laspotech to learn tailoring. I would have been making money.

2. Chika(hello iya boys)28 November 2023 at 19:47

💃💃💃💃

7. Ora Boy in the Building!!!!!! We no Dey bow for Oba! Respect that! Thanks Stella for the light on my people....

1. So you be my person, I reserve my comment. Good afternoon

8. IHN
    Sha no date who go dey hide you 😎😎😎😎😎

9. Thank God for the gift of good health.
    Greetings everyone!

1. Glad you're fine my love 😍

2. Thank you Paris 💕💕💕boo.

Thanks my soft life 🧬 queen 👑 Shooter😍😍😍😍😍😍🍾.

Her Excellency😍, I feel good 👍 now l.
      Thanks 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

10. Maybe what you’re believing for is taking longer than you thought; you don’t see how it can happen. Thoughts are whispering, “You’re wasting your time. It’s never going to work out.” Instead of going from, “I believe” to “I gave up; I got discouraged. Nothing was happening. I had big setbacks.” Do like Abraham and go from “I believe” to “I still believe.” “The odds are against me, but I still believe I can accomplish my dreams. I’ve had this illness a long time, but I still believe I can get well. I was raised in dysfunction, a rough environment, but I still believe I can live an abundant life. I still believe that I can break limitations of the past. I still believe I can set a new standard.”

Joel Osteen

1. I still believe God for my breakthrough.

2. The author and finisher of our faith is in control everything we are🥰🥰 I No DEY SHAKE RARA.

11. Replies
    1. Holla Boo 💞💞

My data now dey finish for baby Matifa's page on YouTube or IG!! Herself and her brother Luke is funny af🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 little kids so talented at their age..they behaving as adults especially Luke😂😂 I love how they normally deal with their Dad 🤣🤣 oh and I believe they got chicken farm cos whaaaaaaat! Chicken must be involved in each of their skits

2. Same. I love their content, Paprika. I have no idea how they get Luke to act, I can’t even get my child to listen to me

12. Replies
    1. Swears 🤦🤦 God pls don't allow this affliction of COVID to rise again

Holla Momma 💕💕

13. What a scorching sun.

Some of these northerners are among the nicest of people I have ever met. Maybe I will share an experience with the two I recently met when I have the chance to do so.

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. But don't pay huge money in advance.

2. My customer that sells salad vegetables is so nice. Most of them have good customer relationship.

3. My goats and my chickens too will tell you that I'm the nicest person they've ever met. Na December their eye go clear.

Perish that thought. I grew up in the North. I used to believe just what you posted. Witnessing Jos crises first hand cured me of that delusion.

The northerners can be as nice as permissible when they want. But they can be the most cold and ruthless set of people ever. They are long and patient schemers and will sell you down the river with a smile.

Whatever you may have encountered are an exception.

4. Majority of them are good my brother, if not for the silly few causing problems, I for dey my sweet jos jeje, I love that city. This south? na Baba God go help all of Una. Sometimes I wonder how those who have lived here all their lives made it.

5. Na that jealousy in some of them I don't like at all. Acquire something and within a twinkle of an eye it will become zero when they wanna deal with you.

Be wise as serpent.

14. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope our day is going well. Those collecting giveaway twice, you guys should be considerate and truthful na, some have not even smelt any giveaway for once.. Stella no vex. .

15. Good afternoon everyone 🥰
    More blessings to Stella 🙏

16. Good afternoon SDKville Fam

Looking at SDK with my sideeyes
    Catarrh and cough has been dealing with me and my baby.

Covid scare that year no be joke oo
    Remembered having malaria,scared hubby that is covid.Thank God for dongoyaro leaves and lemon.

1. Wishing you and your baby speedy recovery.

2. Pele 🤗🤗 wishing you both quick recovery 💖 I thought of you this morning sef

3. Quick recovery to you and your baby

4. Sorry
      Speedy recovery to you and your baby

17. Good day to everyone.
    It's been long I commented. I have been taking care of my seriously sick mum. She's always having pains in the night when she wants to sleep everyday till day break, I mean Excruciating pains. I have been told it's spiritual. She ha lost over 25kg in weight.
    Pls, help me remember her in prayers that she will not die and I pray she overcomes her sickness. The stress is very much on me.

Thanks all

1. Has she being checked by a doctor? Maybe she needs to also change her diet.

2. May God heal her.🙇‍♀️

3. So sorry sis, I perfectly understand what you're going through

It's well with our mothers. They'll not labor in vain, and the power of the wicked ones will not prevail over them

4. Sorry for what your mom is going through.
      The blood of Jesus that speaks better than that of Abel will flush every disease and cleanse her system in Jesus name.

5. God of healing shall deliver her and put an end to every oppressive spirit.

6. May God strengthen you and your mom. Her healing will come through. Amen.

7. God will give your mum divine healing. Amen

8. May God Almighty heal her completely in Jesus name 🙏

9. God's healing hands shall rest upon her.

10. May your mom receive divine healing of God

11. Perfect and speedy healing to your mum

12. Connect to NSPPd and commanding your day -Dunamis. May God come through and heal her.

13. I wish her speedy recovery. She is healed by the stripes of Jesus

14. I wish your mum divine healing
      It is well with her.

15. I say a loud AMEN to your prayers .
      Actually we have done so many scan for the chest, even x-ray but nothing is found. She is given Omeprazole, gascol which isn't also working .
      Though, she has hyperthyroidism, and she has been placed on drugs for that but the midchest pain is the main issue.it keeps giving her sleep less nights.
      Everyone is saying ulcer but the drugs aren't working for the mid chest pain but a spiritual woman from Israel said it's spiritual.
      I know God of wonders will perform His magic and heal her... Amen

16. May God heal her completely 🙏

17. May God touch her and heal her. Start midnight prayers on her illness

18. May the Lord strengthen and heal your mum in Jesus name.

19. May the perfect hands of God heal your mother from any infirmity.

20. Healing from above in Jesus name amen

18. Good afternoon everyone 🎉

19. Madam gist, you should have learned from your daughter silently.. Go on YouTube and search some good cooks. You will learn from them.. Chicken and beef can be marinated and boiled without water initially.. It will bring out water.

Stella, do you. That food must be a lot of money to throw out but you had no option.

The sun is shining.

20. IHN Dn land
    Good afternoon fam.
    See gist everywhere
    Let love lead abeg.

21. Blessed day to everyone

Let's always remember it's never LATE with God.

22. Sorry Stella. You'll be fine.

Yes, you can steam your chicken, beef or any meat for some minutes before adding a bit of water to get more stocks. Cooking is fun some times. Well done to you and your girl, poster.

Christmas don near. I like this weather!

23. congratulations to you madam that her daughter made nice stew. I love that your daughter can cook better than you cos some daughters cannot even cook nice meal. Please bring yourself down and learn how to make beautiful stew, fried rice from your daughter and become a pro. No one will teach you for free, let her say anything but once you learn how to cook you are going to change.

Congratulations to everyone who got giveaway, to those who bless us on this blog may God continue to refill your bank accounts amen.

24. Who be Chike Teflon?
    He should take several seats mbok
    I thought he was mature but this his singular act just proved me wrong
    It's a pity!
    Who goes there in Stellzy's inbox asking for APC money you have so bashed?

1. Lol..
      See this one..

Your last paragraph no concern me, but to your first..

Chike is a Gee, real gee that you can never be,. Maybe he went too far in his approach, but that doesn't make you better than him in any way..

But you can keep running your mouth here sha.. Lol

2. Trust you to chook your mouth in this matter. The great defender you are now abii?
      Stella forgives easily and I won't be surprised if their ish is resolved soon but no, you would want it to linger.

3. You would think the APC supporters wouldn’t need money at all because this government is treating them so well. Kwakwakwakwa😂

25. Stella please o,us that you wanna do santa for,no forget o.
    I no need am for biz,I want santa,I want to jolly.😉.
    Pinky,like stellz said,there is more to this story,I wish we can hear from the wife.Wao ni ni.

26. IHN don land ooo💃💃, una good afternoon.

27. Goodafternoon guys!!!
    pinky you have such an eventful life ohh

28. My second daughter of 22yrs is my chef,this girl can cook ehn.the elder sister sef dey run make we for no compare her food with her baby sister own.I don lazy for kitchen duties abeg. Her Sis promised to open a catering school for her self.

29. Please we need harmattan here ooh cos the sun is just too much, just little cold yesterday that was all.
    @ Stella sorry for your food or the courier service are not aware that is cooked food ni?
    Enjoy the rest of the day lovely BVs

30. Stella pls temper justice with mercy, I have sent the account number yesterday evening and I have mailed you to explain that it was my bank that didn't rectify the problem with my account until I shouted in the banking hall yesterday. Pls that 50k will help my business this season, after seeing my name on Friday IHN, I rushed and called the fabrics seller to tell her that she will see me before end of the month. I have been praying since yesterday that God should touch your kind heart for me 😭😭😭😭😭
    Pls I want to testify too 🙏

31. "Respect people's choice"👌. Stella, yes you can cook chicken and meat without water. I add a bit of water when their "juice" has come out,and I need enough stock. Poster with the Chef child, kudos to you.🙌🙌. Pastor and his wife should have given her a lil something to say thank you🙄.

32. Good afternoon everyone one harmattan gradually coming out, please Stella I need Christmas money to enjoy the season.

33. Let go and Say good-bye to the things that are stealing your peace and happiness and get on with Allah's plan for your life!

34. ..I dont want to activate self imposed curse on anyone.....Dem no go gree come out ooo 😂😂😂😂
    Well-done to your daughter 🥰,you self calm down make you learn from pro😂.
    Goodafternoon everyone!

35. How spaghetti moved from 180 to 650 is still surprising... Went to mkt and was told a pack is 12, 600( Golden penny) Decided to go for crown but a lady told me it's not nice...had no choice Dan to buy quarter which is 5pieces for 3200
    May God help us in dis country

Good afternoon everyone 🤗🤗

1. The truth is, the prices may not come down again. That's where APC brought us. And if covid comes, na big trouble o. May God help us.

36. IHN welcome
    Congratulations to the giveaway winners..
    Madam cook weldone o 😁, you should learn more from your daughter..
    Y'all enjoy your afternoon

37. Lol..

May God not allow me ever be in a position where I'll have to beg anyone for giveaway or public support.
    I'm a proud man. Very proud. The only thing I hate more than begging is to be turned down. Begging alone is enough humiliation, not to add being turned down.. I'd rather not start it.

Cos I suffer by myself without disclosing, alot of people always think I have it all, you'll see them asking me to loan them big big funds that if me I even have would change my life😂

The worse are those that instead of telling you they don't have to loan, e.g to balance your rent, they start telling you that they don't know why you are living in a 2 bedroom apartment and that you should instead move to a selfcon apartment so you can pay less🙄..

Na advice I ask? I asked if you can loan me for a month, if you can't just say it and keep moving,. Or is it the ones that know you need assistance but would sit and be looking because they want you to come and beg so they can rub it in and feel great that they you begged them for help.. Lol..

When I had my car accident early this year, and also when I did surgery, I didn't actually announce it but the few people that know, some reached out to support on their own, I was and I'm still grateful and I don't forget stuff, good and bad..

I'm so glad I never had to beg anyone for help. Everyone in this life needs help and assistance, but I pray I wouldn't have to beg or humiliate myself for it.

I just had added another experience to my vast experiences, was stung by a scorpion few days ago, the pain was out of this world. Hmmm🤦.. one of those things sha.. Lol..

Bless✌️

1. Chai! Pele oooo. I heard scorpion sting can be painful. I've been stung thrice and it felt like normal sting from ant.

2. Sorry Dante! I can imagine the pain...I learnt that chewing onions when stung by a scorpion helps to alleviate it. Ndo Simp Slayer!

3. Dignity and self respect. Very important.

4. Sorry Dante, scorpion sting can be painful

5. So in all, u are saying thank God u have never collected give away nor asked Stella for help cos she might turn u down or rub it in jst like Chike’s case and those in her inbox. But it’s not abt u, why make it abt u. We all know u hav never applied for give away, u dnt have to say it. Most ppl that beg for it, if they had an option, i bet u, they wouldn’t. This ur comment would make some of them feel down trodden. God has not placed u in that position, then keep it urself and thank Him in privacy. You don’t talk about riches where there are needy people, nor food whr there are hungry ppl. It is called emotional intelligence.

6. @Dante, I am not a fan of youre, but you see what you wrote up there, I totally agree, I am a lady by the way, but for me to beg is a no no , I ll rather be homeless, than beg , then rejected or beg and given, and then the giver becomes Lord over my life. Only very few give without expectations , most will give and expect you to literally be their slave...I have learnt to beware and be aware of the "Devil's" gift!

7. Nice to read from you bro.

Your comment is absolutely true.

Welcome back.

8. So sorry, Dante. I heard it can be very painful.

EUM Cali

9. Scorpion sting.
      Mum says to drop white juice from pawpaw stem on the stung place to ease pain. Na village she grow and lives. I have not tried it though.

10. Oh my 🤦! So sorry my love. I think you need to relax and be taken care of......

11. Awww Dante I’m so sorry ,I hope you feel better.

Choc Noir 🍫

38. A pastor friend gave me a testimony of how he found his wife. Easy and straight to the point as God directed.

For every person here and beyond looking for a life partner, I connect you to this testimony as I pray God answers you speedily. In Jesus name. Amen.

39. Hello ihn 😘😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Stella sorry about the flu,you'll be fine. Covid again? God please take the wheel, I can't shout abeg.

Madam gist😂😂 you're very funny. But sometimes I think being a good cook is just a gift from God, It's not by the ingredients and all the orishirishi. Kudos to your girl. You too drop your shoulder down and learn from her😂

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

40. I am also proud of your daughter ooo, she be better pikin

Pinky there's always two sides to every story

I wonder what and how some people do to be constantly pick for business giveaway while some have never been picked, you people should cut soap for me oooo

1. I wonder too but I no want soap oo

2. I wonder too
      I have applied for a business giveaway on different occasions and I have never been picked

3. Honestly, see me that was picked, Devil wants to snatch it.
      make una pray for me o.

41. Lmao @ Stella's memo, so they used the same mouth that they insulted you with to beg for money? Wonders!

42. @Story, that gist is not complete.

@Giveaway, Stella is it bv fresh petals that was lamenting on SP this morning that didn't send her account? Oh dear! I feel for her, she said it was her bank.

43. But why una go raise shoulder for comment section come go dey beg for inbox? See as them don open una nyash for public now. E no go better for sapa sha.

44. Good afternoon everyone.thank you very much Stella for the giveaway.may God almighty continue to bless you.

45. Bv with gist, kudos to your daughter. Talk to her nicely so she can teach you. God bless her. Amen.

46. Instead of saying "not my problem", Polish people say "not my circus, not my monkey".

##################

I don dey add to my vocabulary o 😂

1. 😂😂😂 inukwa not my 🐒😂 you're doing well.

2. I have heard this in movies before

47. Thank God for this sun , I need scorching sun to make my cassava well dried. Good afternoon my people how una dey?

48. Stella a new variant of Covid19 have been ravaging some countries in the West silently for the past few months.
    I pray Nigeria and Africa generally develops a strong resistant to it and that it's casualties and effects be minimal.

49. Good afternoon house
    May God continue to bless and guide us and our families from the dangers of this world in Jesus name Amen

50. Sometimes... choose not to be there for them, just to see if they will keep singing your praises.
    In the end, you will know the people who love you for who you are and not what you have.

1. Owo epo things.
      I learnt this through my parents experience,our house was never far when everything dey but as soon as we dey manage,we started hearing your place is so far,at some point some stopped picking our calls but some how God is working it out.#Grateful#

51. Good afternoon
    Covid go away Biko
    We never recover abeg from that year
    It's ending in praise

52. Chike Teflon? No wonder he's been missing in the comments despite the fact that his friends have been asking after him.
    Apart from XP, there are many other bvs who did not agree with the APC advert back then including Dante but they did not insult you for it. Wisdom is profitable to direct.

1. APC money o, LP 's money o, let them bring advert for SDK and pay, businness is business.

53. Good afternoon
    The sun here is scorching but I like that there is cold in the nights and mornings.
    I just finished taking a of Chilled chled bottleke. It's been long that I took Coke, I had started forgetting how it tastes . Ever since it became #300, I dey jumpam pass

1. You say Coke is now #300? For real? And we are buying 150 here. Abi is not the bottle coke you're talking about.

2. Osundi, I was referring to the plastic bottle. Real bottle is #200, plastic b#300. I prefer the plastic one that is frozen a bit, especially in hot afternoon.

3. I will now use my hard earned 300 to buy sugar and caffeine. I drink it in parties and social gathering

4. Small bottle coke is 150 why big bottle is 200 and small plastic is 200 why big plastic is 300.

5. Mercy ok now I understand. Thanks for clarification.
      Here 50cl bottle is 150 while plastic is 250. God go help us.

54. Welcome Ihn, good afternoon lovely people of sdkville.
    Stella sorry for the food,It's really heartbreaking sha.
    @ Pinky there's always two sides of a story,but if the man was really truthful,the woman no try at all. It's very bad of her. It doesn't take anything to be good...

1. I also want to hear the wife's story. He didn't mention any fault of his, how possible?

2. We always like to hear the wives' stories.
      That Bv who locked her husband's shirt within 4 months of arrival in the UK. What was her story? Did she explain what her husband did in her post. She admitted her assault was the second in 4 month. And the video of the first assault made the police to do "binding over" proceeding against her.

That 14 years old girl that brought boys to girl her former employer would have ended becoming the wife of a man without the information if she was not caught. A girl killed at 14. What would she do at adulthood.

Did we not read here from the Poster who said that as soon as she and husband land abroad, she would free herself from his choking love? If the man continue or insist on the "choking love", won't there be divorce or separation of the couples. Why don't she free herself in Nigeria instead of leading the husband on to relocate with her

We think a person is good because she's a woman, and bad because he is a man/husband.

A wicked spouse can be a husband or wife. And once the other partner crosses the bounds permitted, the demons of wickedness in that person takes over.

55. Onichabor Christopher28 November 2023 at 15:23

Good day house ( bvs). Ihn don land, pls I am interested in the giveaway money- want to buy bedsheets from Aba and sell them in Abuja since some no want to send their account. Abeg no vex,, pinky don't believe everything from one side, fear man though the wife may be guilty. Enjoy the rest of your day

56. Big sis, you are right, there is more to it cuz I thought of this too

57. I saw one guy this afternoon in front of shopping mall, wearing a thick hoodie sweater when I was sweating in my sleeveless top.
    I just thought "maybe it is one of those boys and he took that drug that makes them feel cold" 🤣🤣🤣.

This blog has taught me plenty things, I had to go and read up on those drugs that they abuse.

1. True, we learn everyday here. I think it's Official prestige that shared that gist about the drugs they take to feel cold.

58. Good afternoon my people. Abeg covid stay on your own ooo.

59. Good afternoon all
    Girls of nowadays are very self conscious. My little daughter was telling me this morning that her hair is rough. The hair just clocked one week on Sunday and it's still neat. I told her to let me cream it and brush it, it will look nice.
    I cannot be spending 1500 every week on hair for two small girls. Cutting the hair is a no no, I don't like seeing small girls on low cut

60. Stella you go explain tire. There shall be no peace for the wicked, that’s what you’re daily suffering from. You want a better naija with APC government! You’re simply delusional and greedy. Remember, a curseless curse can never stand. Who you be to curse someone and it will come to pass? You need to check your head cos you’re suffering from the curses placed on APC and their beneficiaries. Abeg chop your ill gotten wealth in peace cos you’ll reap the evil seed you’ve sown alone.

1. What is this again? Some of you take this politics matter too far. Just imagine! I don't support APC. But I have a few friends who do. We don't hate on each other because of that. We help each other whenever we need to. You people should be calming down o. That was how some people were wishing death on an APC asthma patient who complained that he could not afford the high cost of inhalers anymore. I spoke against it. How do you wish death on a person just because he doesn't support your party? Na wah o.

2. What’s all these please ?

3. Anon, what you are saying in summary is that if she had not collected that APC advert, BAT wouldn't have won and your preferred candidate would have won and turned Nigeria around by now? Mtcheeeeeeew

4. Such bitterness
      Tueh!
      Wake up from your dang slumber and smell the freaking coffee
      Peteru Obi didn't win and that's on periodt
      Stop being inexorable and wait till 2023
      The worst part be say this kind person fit get ID o
      Lily-livered much

61. Stella if you can forgive milikishake, you can equally forgive CHIKE. Don't let some of things here get you.

62. If there's no sin, there won't be forgiveness. That's why we are humans and special than other creatures.
    Jesus cares

1. Has Chike acknowledged his wrongs and apologized to SDK?
      Abi, if someone insults you, you will just forgive the person? what if the person does not want your forgiveness? What if he or she does not want to be cool with you ever again?

63. It's evening already and the sun is still shinning so bright.
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients,God bless angel kOOF and Stella instantly.
    Examination and marking stressing me out,thank God we're almost there.
    ✌️

64. Good Evening Everyone 🥰🥰

Stella,the London man is planning revenge with enough jazz

65. There are bad ppl the world over both men and women. However, that man’s story seems lopsided. No woman who loves her man and family is going to craft a story like that and bring police to the home which is an embarrassment and have the police drag off the father of her children right before their eyes. Women are not wired to open themselves to humiliating and embarrassing situations plus undue trauma for their children. Either the man is not telling the full story or he really jam modern day Jezebel, which then makes you wonder why he went all the way to another country with her if she was so bad when he could have stayed behind and have peace. The story is lopsided.

1. Stranger things have happened.
      Men who become adulterous once loved their wives. Some married as virgins as hard to believe that may be. So people change most times for selfish reasons.
      This blog has more female Bvs commenting that is why we keep pushing this narrative of I want to hear the other side or the man must have done something. Men who have seen things just read comments and yimmu. After all, even men who comment frequently contrary to the popular female view are branded as being talkative or misogynistic.
      It is only when a woman own up here especially against another woman that we go silent or condemn the woman.

66. Your girl is doing well..
    But since you can't cook who taught her?
    Normally if you are not cooking your meat in a pressure pot you allow the meat boil in its own water under low heat after seasoning, the meat will bring out its own water, which depending on the quantity of the soup you want or how you want the soup to taste you will decide to add water or leave out water.
    Omo I remember when my mom was teaching is how to cook, we were in primary 4.
    Now my specialty is in making 🌶 pepper and tomatoes sauce the type that the pepper will bite you back, pepper is life jare. Anytime I make this sauce everybody body must chop, including people wey talk say dem no dey chop pepper.
    My jollof is something else mehn 😋
    But all these basmati rice and vegetables sauce I never sabi am, I dey try learn am. Or even some kind spaghetti delicacies

67. Stellz, these ppl should face their pride and not bother you with their stories. We are all adults on this blog and to insult you for making a business decision, because your blog is your business. Nobody can go to their shops and street side stalls and tell them how to run their business so why do they always want to do it to you. If they can openly attack you, then they can openly apologise and request to be added for consideration. Why they want to face you in secret.

68. APC money,PDP money,LCP money, all no be nigeria money niiii

69. MYSRIC NO THINK AM TOO MUCH ABEG; E DON DO; I DIDNT MEAN TO STRESS U MORE

1. Stella, na true you talk about mistakes in writing. Recently, I saw one on big BBC news reel on television. The thing shocked me. I almost photographed it for records. But asked myself what is the gain.

70. We learn everyday. Jewelu sorry for your encounter with the courier services. Things like this can be really painful after banking all your hopes .

Two Subjects down, Marked n recorded. 💪🏻

Cheers as the day progresses 😍

71. Ihn........i hail from this side,end of the year breeze is out already,may will all celebrate the end of this year.
    Pinky the gister, you fit they gist your wife and she sleep off and the gist will continue.
    The lady whose daughter is a pro..... that's a natural gift to cook perfectly ,.when you Cook and ideals are coming of different things to do next, believe me its a gift.

72. Good day to you ladies and gentlemen.