Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Spotted At Bizman Tony Elumelu's All White Christmas Party

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Spotted At Bizman Tony Elumelu's All White Christmas Party

Serial Busnessman Tony Elumelu had an all white Christmas party and it was star studded...

61 comments:

1. She's always beautiful,every year young.

1. Ahhhhhhhh I'm screaming. Oh my Genny, I love you, so good to see you. πŸ₯°

2. Shey una talk sai she kolo?

3. Why do people wear tops that expose their bras. I can never understand

2. Asa😍♥️πŸ’™πŸ’œ

3. Beautiful Genny, too beautiful.

Sluttychic.

4. Beautiful genny no December salary for detty December 😭

5. Beautiful lady. Every day young .

6. I like how she doesn’t wear excessive makeup

1. As in ehn... Simple and elegant. Some people will plaster and plaster, you will think they are building house ni.

7. Genny is looking so radiant in these photos

8. Beautiful woman 😍😍😍 I love 😘😘

9. Beautiful Genevieve… good to know you are ok. But we have a lot of hypocrites on this blog. If it’s someone else that wore this top with their bra showing like this, y’all will be screaming trashy, she no get parents, what will her kids say in future yeriyeriyeri… but it’s Genny, it’s now beautiful… Ogaao… Una well done. Ndi ara..

1. There are only very few of those on the blog. Actually, I haven’t seen the main one comment in a while. I hope she is alright

2. Thank you for saying the truth.

3. Are you seeing her boobs or you just want to talk ni.

4. Thank you. Just imagine it was Tiwa up there

10. Why is she almost naked?

11. Abeg, wetin una see for Genny body??? She's just a regular Igbo woman🀷‍♀️ Nothing spectacular. Abi na nostalgia

1. We saw grace and class.

2. Its called grace, ask God for it.

3. Leave people to admire who they want.

4. Anon 16:25, leave it for us like that and face front. She is not regular she helped pioneer Bollywood to what it is today go and find out.

5. I get it there are those who thinks she is average in looks. But she proves that you do not have to be the drop dead gorgeous to still be a stunner. She shows that beauty is in every woman, it’s for them to believe it and be at peace in their own skin.

6. @22.49, you said it all. She has that aura. Many more beautiful people can be in same room and she gets all the gaze. Both male and female gaze. Every glance, every stare. It's not just beauty, there's something more, and that's why anon cannot understand itπŸ˜‚

12. No be white party? Why the black bra naa? I jus dey ask o🚢

13. Jenny is always beautiful.

14. The queen of all queens πŸ‘Έ

15. I love me some Gene babe is just cute for dats. She is a minimalist beauty.😘😘😘

16. She's too old for this look though.

17. Would have been classier with a white singlet ontoo the bra and underneath the blouse really.

1. White singlet? You know nothing about classy dressing please. SMH.

18. Why my fellow CEO Tony close Eye naa?

She looks so Fresh….

The Bralette spoilt her Fashion Ensemble

19. She is beautiful but I don't like the attire - it is TRASHY.

20. She looks pregnant abi na my eyes

21. Her mental problem is still on! With this displaying of bra!!! rubbish dressing. Tony sef head nor dey house.