Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, December 11, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

39 comments:

1. The person's manner of approach.

2. How they treat those who are 'beneath' them.
    Twins ♊ Squared

1. How they treat others most especially 1. those beneath and 2. those who were doing better than them before but they are doing better than them now - i mean those who they think no longer benefits them anymore

3. How they treat people beneath their level.

4. Their manner of approach, it says alot.

1. Not always a good judge. Sometimes people get annoyed by something like loss, death, anxiety, illness, trauma etc that affects their behaviour temporarily or long term as the case may be.

5. The first impression matters to me.. how the person talk or relate with me..

6. How they talk about those they were once close to.

7. How they interact with people around them or treat their workers

8. How someone treats those in service (lesser) positions, like waitstaff or janitors. Or ordinary common persons, can reveal a lot about their character and empathy.

9. Manners
    How they treat people
    Lies..

10. How the person is talking,from the tones and gestures.

11. lies over little things and matters.
    inconsiderate driving style

12. His behaviour when he attains a big position. I am speaking from experience. The way my oga changed ehnn..

1. Hmmm, this! For example, when people have money vs when to they don't.

13. 1. How they treat others, be it those in their class or below 2.Their dressing first before they even speak or act.

14. Replies
    1. Important ooo. But I like my gist partners.........๐Ÿ˜

15. The way they address people that they think are beneath them such as the gateman or a driver etc

16. How they treat animals.

Words on Marble.

17. Lagos Mainland Girl12 December 2023 at 09:12

How they they always have negative things to talk about people who have done them nothing

18. How they react when they get angry and after (showing remorse or not)