Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman Steve Maduka's EX Sandra Iheuwa Explains Why He Chased Her Out With A Gun

Tuesday, December 05, 2023

Businessman Steve Maduka's EX Sandra Iheuwa Explains Why He Chased Her Out With A Gun

Royal Hairs Limited CEO, Steve Maduka's ex wife Sandra Iheuwa has revealed why their marriage was short-lived. She also alleged that he threatened her with a gun while chasing her out of his house....

As a guest in the latest episode of The Honest Bunch Podcast co-hosted by actor  Nedu, Sandra said her marriage to Maduka failed because the business magnate evicted her from his house for not prioritising domestic hygiene.

She said despite adapting and doing house chores with heavy pregnancy, her ex-husband insisted that she should leave, saying she was “pretending.”
Sandra said: “He [my ex-husband] said I was throwing pillows on the floor and I wasn’t cleaning the house. We had a house boy so I don’t understand how a whole CEO and businesswoman has to be cleaning her whole house.

“He also said that I wasn’t cooking for him. We had a chef. He said I needed to be in the kitchen directing the chef and I said we already have a timetable.
“So, one morning, he woke me up and was like, ‘Sandra, leave my house.’ He actually threatened me with a gun. He said he was gonna shoot me. He was shouting and insulting my parents. I was doing everything he wanted me to do. I left my business and I was cooking, doing everything with heavy pregnancy. I will serve him food on the tray because that is what he wanted. He is a traditional man. So, I did all of that. He said, ‘Nah,’ I’m pretending.
“He said that I was pretending that if he just gave me another week, I would go back to the way I was. I told him that I wasn’t pretending that I was doing what it took to take care of my marriage, protect my marriage. But he insisted I leave.”

from dailypost

She don throw am under bus and all the headlines are screaming gun...I hope he has a permit to carry a gun oh

35 comments:

1. Hmmm... she shouldn't have opened this can of worms. Everything had died down. Now he will start extreme wahala. This is going to cause so much stress and problem. It's not worth it. Peace of mind over everything. She should just have gotten therapy to deal with the trauma and leave God to judge him😭

2. How can you threaten an harmless person with gun? I just hope this particular allegation is true.

3. Hmmmm why were you throwing pillows on the floor, I don't like that too. Improve on your hygiene.

Steve how dare you threaten someone's child with a gun? I hope Sandra, you reported earlier to police not trying to destroy his reputation shall.
    Since you both are divorced and you are with a billionaire now, why not let the sleeping dogs lie.
    That's exactly how you started battle with your baby daddy UBI while married to Steve, that he couldn't cope and threw you out.

1. I don't know her that much except for your description of her person. She looks like she craves attention. She can't do without public validation.

Some people lack tact in all ramifications.

I still respect Lilian for her maturity. Chioma Chukwuka is another babe with correct brain.

4. How many husbands? This lady must be very toxic

5. There is always a 2 side to a story. I’m not siding with either of them but something just didn’t add up to her story. I’m a woman too and i have a chef but my chef has NEVER cooked for my husband. I cooked and he served or warm it up. Just because you are a CEO or business doesn't means that you have to abandon your primary responsibility as a wife. Is woman like her that cry murder when their husband impregnates their maid.

1. So why do you have a chef? To cook for your pets? I smell lies

2. Who employs a chef to only warm and serve food? Aunty, you don't have a chef. If you have a chef, you will not enter the kitchen to cook every meal your husband eats and then let the chef warm it up or serve it. No professional chef will stay somewhere he isn't allowed to cook; he will quit.

3. Follow me ask oo. Abandon koo, nii

4. Abeg take several seats. You have a chef but you do cooking and the chef simply warms up your cooking, yinmu.
      Do you know what it cost to employ a chef?
      You may have a maid (or housegirl) as they are called here, whom you may have gotten cheap or even free. But he or she is definitely not a Chef. I hope with this few explanations of mine, you now understand the difference

5. At Anon 11.03, 12.03 and 12.04, I do have a cook too and i cooked 90% of the time for my hubby. He cooks only some special delicacies and i make sure that i’m right there with him in the kitchen supervising his cooking. I have been married for over 34 years and my husband food is cooked daily because he doesnt eat previous food as his food has to be made on a daily basis and has been doing this before we even got married. Is a labor of love and i enjoy doing it despite being a very successful person myself.A lot of my friends that got married after us and made fun of it are no longer together with their spouses. Not mocking them but just trying to say that marriage is about compromising and there are a lot of things he does for me that his friends tell him they cannot do for their spouses. No matter how busy he gets, either inside the country or outside, we made it a point to say good morning/night and i love you to each other on a daily basis. You can be a career woman without compromising your marriage duties. Betty Irabor is a career woman too and he has been married for over 30 years just like myself too

6. Congratulations maim. You are better than me. I’m not lazy but can’t labour in love like that. My hubby just fixed his breakfast this morning and headed out to work, early . today is my off day and no Jupiter is dragging me downstairs for anybody’s breakfast until it is my time to go down which is usually and mainly because I have to take the kids to school. We live in the west and don’t have chef or house help but we eat and keep the house. He will eat home cooked meal when he comes.I can only labour in love at the kitchen all the time if I’m a full housewife with my own monthly allocation.

7. So who the hell is the chef cooking for? Do you wash his clothes too?

8. @13:24
      Well said.
      Every marriage is different.
      What your husband values, another husband may not value.
      Problem comes when a spouse wants to get from the other spouse without giving what her husband values.
      Some people here tap into the marital celebration of other female Bvs, but do not ask what those Bvs give in return.

9. At Anon 16.36. I do whatever that is required of me as a wife to make him happy and he does same for me. I do not take nor do i tolerate any kind of abuse or nonsense from my husband and he knows better but i make sure that i treat him like a King that he is despite my successes and if for any reason God forbid we decided to separate, i have my own money and moreover our 2 of our 3 kids are married and very well educated and doing well in their chosen careers. My point is that you have to pamper your man and that doesn’t mean that he will not stray but even when he does as normal with some men, he will always run back home. As someone that is a grandmother and in marriage for almost 35 years, never stop doing your wife duties for your man.

10. I do believe in treating your man like a king if he is a king and treat you like a queen, it’s just hard to wrap my head around having a chef who doesn’t do much cooking, its weird as you can understand.

Well, most of us were raised to pamper our spouses, so what you are doing is not abnormal, especially if you are a baby boomer or gen xer. As long as you are happy, enjoy it and do not feel like it is a duty then carry on. It’s nobody’s place to tell you what kind of wife to be. Be the kind of wife that brings you the most joy. It obvious your formula is working for you and the Mr. 16:36

6. Sandra allow this matter die naturally nah, I thought you said you are with billionaires now? Abi you want to go back to Steve?

7. Replies
    1. Really nice hair. Does anyone know how much it costs?

8. Chaii is it a must to air what transpired na wa

9. All I know is that Sandra is a pathological liar

10. You have a house boy who cleans the house? And you know you have about 3 daughters from your EX who were living with you as of then. Are you sure this lady is mentally ok?? I just pity your kids, what a woman !

11. Chai Sandra likes wahala . But both of them seems like a match made in hell. What was that man expecting? That Sandra will become a full domesticated housewife? Better than his previous wife? Nah, Sandra has been independent for long and runs businesses and can never be that kind of wife. If you want to marry women like that, please make sure you like them for other things beside. their domestic qualities. They can never wait on you like a waiter. He did all the right thing like maids and chef but still want to be waited on by a woman. He should just go get a young girl without any baggage. He made a wrong choice cos a woman with businesses and kids has other things to wait on than a man. That kinda of woman also needs a man that is able to take care of himself without needing a woman to wait on him.

12. I never see who likes attention like this woman call Sandra.
    I don't know how people around her cope with her.
    Always opening mouth waaaaaarrrhhh!🤯

13. It is quite sad to hear that a family broke apart in such a way. I do not know what ppl are seeking in marriage but I am sure it is nothing like this. May those entering their marriage journey look well and put some things in place. If respect isn’t there do not bother. If gifts and money is all you see and not the character of the person then you may end up telling a sad story one day. If hot sex and chemistry is blinding you then you may end up with someone who can give you an orgasm and nothing else. Too many unkind and hateful marriages parading as something when they are nothing, too many.

14. Marriage is not easy.

15. Sandra I don't pity you this man is your match so allow us to breathe

16. Three times is a charm. Sandra must be very toxic