Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Mitchel Ihezue Set To Wed Billionaire Property Mogul Nicholas 'Ikukuoma' Ukachukwu

Tuesday, December 05, 2023

Ex Beauty Queen Mitchel Ihezue Set To Wed Billionaire Property Mogul Nicholas 'Ikukuoma' Ukachukwu

Mitchel Ihezue, EX Most beautiful girl in Nigeria, Ex Miss World top model, and Miss Universe Nigeria 2023 announced on Instagram that she is set to wed Anambra Politician and Property mogul Chief Nicholas Ukachukwu....
She hashtagged the photos with #unendinglove23 and referred to her man with his readitional title of 'IKUKUOMA'

Prince Nicholas lost his wife years back in a car crash.

90 comments:

1. A 26 year old woman is getting married to a 63 year old man.

No woman is accusing the man of grooming her or marrying someone he’s old enough to father.

No woman is complaining about the huge difference in age or calling the bride a goal digger.

In fact, from their posts you can see the hint of “God when” and do you know why? Because the man is a billionaire.

If you like, allow these women to set standards for you.

2. Awesome!
    Late Prince Nduka's Uncle...
    Osumenyi's finest...
    Congratulations to you both πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

3. In this life just get money .....

1. Even without money, a 27yrs woman can marry 50 something. He get money she’s a beauty queen 50/50

Fan Emmanuel

2. What are you saying?
      the lady is not all that look-wise and the man is okay in looks. Besides she looks older than her age. The man too isn't that old. Congrats to them.

3. Congratulations to the couple...🍾🍾🍾

4. Okay congratulations but is this not someone's granddaddy?

1. It doesn't matter if he's granddaddy. She's matured and she is not snatching someone else husband.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. * He is* not his, @ sisi nene

4. And even if he is somebody's great grand dad, what is wrong with that, if it is in him she finds love and happiness?

5. Provided he is not someone's husband, he can be ancient of days.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ na real congra......

2. What happened to T or Tulations 🀣🀣🀣

3. T for tulations

4. lol. Miss Anokoe this congra… reminds me of BV Pat Orgah where is she?

6. Congratulations to them πŸ₯°

7. Congratulations to them.
    Thank you Stella for that last line, e dey important.

8. Congratulations dear.
    Walks out🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

9. Congratulations girl, you made the right choice. I'm so happy for you. Soft life that you yearn for, so shall it be. He loves her dearly.

1. But dear Shyla is this man not a married man?

2. Dear I get you now.. I went to Google the man and realized the wife died in an accident.
      Sorry for not researching earlier. They are good to go

3. It is also stated in the post that he is a widower na.
      Congratulations to them.

10. If Regina Daniels could, why not Mitchel Ihezue??
    Most peeps live for the dough

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Sisi nene please it is he’s or he is . Thank you πŸ™πŸ½

3. Also he is single. Massive congratulations to them😭. God bless their home

4. You can't compare this to Regina's version

This is honourable and classy

11. Congratulations to them

12. she iss. beautiful
    congratulations to them

13. Aww love me some luxury. Congratulations! πŸ₯³

14. She's beautiful congratulations to them

15. Congratulations 🎊 to them. Love is a beautiful thing. Wishing them the bliss of marriage.

16. Congratulations to them, Mitchell na Jackpot be this o❤️

17. To think that ikukuoma’s sons are almost within the same age bracket with the girl. These girls keep proving the likes of Dante right. It’s not easy to live in the Villa part of asokoro. This man is no longer as rich as una dey reason am, not in the same level of wealth with Ned or even EFAB. Congratulations to them

1. He is one time Guber candidate money go still dey for the babe to agree ,we wish them marital bliss that's my prayer for couples now I don't like reading all these messy divorce stories as far as she is happy and he is abeg they should carry go ✌️

2. I don't understand; so because of the likes of Dante people shouldn't live their lives? Be there thinking about what people say and watch life pass you by.
      There's nothing wrong in 2 singles finding love.

18. Chai! God, let me not die an untimely death. May none take my position in the lives of my husband and children .And may I reap the fruits of my labour and enjoy long life and prosperity . I shall not die at the edge of my breakthrough in Jesus name. Amen.
    I Googled about the late wife and I could not help praying those prayers . God have mercy on us.

19. The wedding is happening at Dollyhills hotel Onitsha and it’s strictly by invitation. Mitchel is 27 years old and yes Mr. Nicholas has sons older than her but mehn whatever rocks her boat. Congratulations to them

20. Congratulations to them. May they find love, peace and joy in each otherπŸ₯‚

21. The wife died three years ago and he's getting married.
    Women have it rough in this life sha because if its a woman is doing this they will drag her entire life out.

22. Congratulations to them

23. As long as you both are happy,that's all that matters.
    Happy married lifeπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

24. On different ig blog and social boys just dey para on top this news.
    Men why these things dey pain una like this? Na una go still get money one day come dey misbehave, yet when una never get una go dey bad-mouth everybody.
    Congratulations to them, male she enjoy money, make dem enjoy their love

25. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎ

26. They actually look good together, congratulations to them ♥️

27. Is this the same chief ikuku that Tiwa praised in her song "who's your guy?

Congratulations to them

1. The Chief Ikuku they mentioned in that song is either Chief Micheal Ikuku, a 64-year-old billionaire businessman from Delta State, or Alex Ekubo (his chieftaincy title).

28. Congrats to them.🎊🎊🍾🍾🍾

29. Congratulations baiby πŸ’•πŸŽ‰

30. D young guys are no where to be found for keeps, na only to straff , collect even d one u get& bail out, so Babes got to do with what’s available, as well as assured soft life. Why Onitsha for d wedding? His friends in high places might find it inconveniencing though. Congrats to them.

31. May God bless theirs Union.

32. God I want to live a life of luxury too. Let it be

1. Are you beautiful and or/classy?
      Are you smart and intelligent, talented?
      Don't wait for a man to give you a classy life, give it to yourself.
      But if you are waiting for a man, focus on a classy, educated, refined, kind man. Not some local, bush, razz, educated crumbling rock who embarrasses you every time he breathes.

33. Congratulations to them, the man is well respected in Osumenyi and equally a philantropist

34. Congrats to them

35. Congratulations SNECo onye nku