Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, December 01, 2023

Friday In House News...

Weekend Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
How is everyone? hope your day is going on well? I was thinking that foodstuff is a good business that moves fast and well? why are BVs not into it`? I am not trying to talk down aynones business but selling clothes and shoes will not move as fast as food, people willalways eat but not everyone will want to buy a new outfit or shoes/slippers......
Those of you that are complianing up and down in the commen section that you have not gotten the giveaway, I will continue enabling your comments, continue crying here, when you tire you will stop...be explaining up and down like its the people reading that will give you (you know yourself)
Some people got 10k and i also did not know and picked them for the N50k giveaway, I had already said to alert me if i double pick but they did not, it was my error but openness would have been welcome in this......My team alerted me on this and i felt bad about this when i could have just given it to someone else.
Please those who are gifted monies for their businesses will get it this weekend, i am unavailable for anything else until the storm passes....
Thank you all and enjoy the day.
#########################

TWO BLOG VISITORS ONE ID

Both are female from what i see of their profile..I wonder what Beejay stands for?I cant force you both to change IDs but at least add something to the Beejays so that we will know that both are different. Let me give examples....... BeejayST; BeejayJeweluchi ,BeejayNwayioma ......etc
Please both of you should sort this out...

#################

THE WOMAN AND HER PET SNAKE

This is a true story about a woman from India who lived in the Middle Ages and had a pet snake, python, which she loved so much. The snake was 4 meters long and looked healthy. However, one day her unusual pet just stopped eating.

This lack of appetite in the snake continued over a few weeks. The desperate woman tried everything she could and offered anything that a snake would like to strangle and eat. Nothing worked, and finally the woman took her loving pet to the veterinarian as a last resort.
The vet listened to the woman carefully and asked, “Does your snake sleep with you at night, wrap around you closely and spread out throughout its length?”

The woman was surprised and with a lot of hope she said, “Yes! Yes! It does it every day and it makes me so sad because I see it asking something of me, and I cannot help it feel better.”

Then, the vet said something shocking and most unexpected. “Madam, your pet is not sick; it is just preparing to eat you". Yes, the python wasn’t sick but it has been preparing to eat her instead!

“Every time, it is creeping and “hugging” you, wrapping around your body, it is checking your size to weigh how a great meal you are and how it must be prepared before the attack. And yes, it does not eat, in order to have enough space to digest you more easily,” the vet said.

This story comes with a moral i.e. Even people close to you, whom you are very affectionate with, can have mean intentions. You need to identify the snakes around you and their true intent. Hugs and kisses are not always honest.

Don’t fear the enemy that attacks you, but the fake friend that hugs you.

###############

N50K BUSINESS GIVEAWAY UPDATE

Nice one..May God Bless the works of your hands....

#################################

213 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Eternal life is at work in my spirit and it permeates my soul and body. No sickness, disease, or infirmity can dwell in my body. I live a highly successful, healthy, glorious, and victorious life in Christ Jesus because I am one spirit with Him.

1. No sickness can dwell in my body

2. Yes oh ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      My body is temple of. God, therefore no sickness can dwell there in.
      Happy New Month everyone ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ† Oh yes we made it to the last Month. All glory to God ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

3. Stella thank you am grateful to you o!
      My business is moving fine, clothes to wash yapa!
      I don't know but I am grateful to God! I don enter season as people dey bring curtains,children OK wears they selected for their kids, duvets and other clothes! I already got someone helping me that I pay daily per what she works. By Gods grace if it continues like this see me see washing machine then shop!
      Na here I go bring my thanksgiving with giveaway soon by Gods grace

2. IHN is here.... Good afternoon fan and happy new month

3. ๐Ÿ“ŒDAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION๐Ÿ“Œ

SUICIDE
    This is the act of intentionally causing one's own death.

WHY DO PEOPLE COMMIT SUICIDE
    People commit suicide as a result of extreme depression and heavy problem of which they think they need to go and rest instead of continuing living and hoping tirelessly for a change which they are not willingly to wait for.

Now here is the shocking bombshell, your problem greatly intensifys the moment u commit suicide. The rest you think you are going to have is fallacy because when u commit suicide you sin against God and as a result you will land sharply in hell where u will
    be heavily tormented.

God clearly stated in the bible Matt:5-21, Mark 10:19, luke:18:20 do not murder, but when we do that we disobey God and end up taking a life we did not create.

SOLUTION
    No matter how pressing and ugly the situation you find yourself PLEASE DO NOT COMMIT SUICIDE.
    You will greatly regret it, because you will suddenly realise that there is life after earth, and when you cannot make heaven you will go straight to hell, where your soul will languish FOREVER AND EVER.

The utmost solution is JESUS CHRIST, he might not answer you speedily the way you want, but he will surely deliver you.
    All u need to do call upon him Rom 10:13-15 and plead for his mercy, i beth you, our lord Jesus will show up for you.

He might lay your problem in the mind of people far or near, and use them as a vessel to deliver you.

If you feel you have people to talk to, please do after calling on God. You can also ask him to direct you on who to talk to, because if you open p to the wrong person, satan will use that person as a vessel to drive you into murder.
    Call upon the one true God that will never fail you, his name is JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.

Dear brother or sister, please do not commit suicide
    Come to Jesus today, he will give you rest.

Read;
    Matt 11:28-30, Joel 2:32 isai 41:10

4. Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen

5. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope our day isn't hectic? I wish us a productive day.

6. Dear God, in this new month, Never leave a space for sadness in my life ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

7. The second Beejay did it intentionally, he/she even use the same dp like the original owner of the moniker, it's good as the real Beejay has changed it to another.

8. Stella, hope you feel better today?

Business giveaway poster, may God bless your business.

9. I know many of you have gone out of your way to be good to others, making sacrifices to help solve their problems. Get ready; what you’ve been praying about is already en route. I believe and declare those seeds you’ve been sowing are about to come back to you pressed down, shaken together, running over. It’s going to be more than you can imagine: promotion, breakthroughs, healing, the right people, the fullness of your destiny.

Joel Osteen

10. This month starts on a faji level, TGIF even though everyday na normal normal for me ๐Ÿ˜œ

Late oladips don already know how his back go be for him front, not many people have that privilege. I just pray his career doesn't rest in peace after this his stupid stunt

1. Why you come wicked like this?
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃthe only living man that has late as a title.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @ late Oladips ๐Ÿ˜‚ GM iri wucked ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Haha world people, late oladips kwanu ๐Ÿคฃ

11. I'm glad to announce that I started using a pen/biro from the beginning to the end for once in my life. It got finished today. The way i monitored it ehe, if anybody borrow am, naso I go dey use eye follow you until you return am. I just wanted to know what it felt like; no loss, no carelessness, nothing. So proud of myself. Its just the little things in life!๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜

1. I'm so proud of you babe๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Sooo proud of you dear. ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Well done. Make my son come learn from you.

4. Thank you, thank you ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜˜

5. I can relate Sandra๐Ÿคฃ

6. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚
      Nice one

7. Hahahahahahahahaha. Good one. I also behave like you but my colleagues will never. Its either they are throwing it away or they will say their children took it.

8. You say๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. I can relate
      Congratulations ๐Ÿคฃ

12. Una good afternoon ooo, I posted a comment last week that someone gave me money to keep and I invested the money, someone was questioning my morals for doing that.
    I say make I update that person ooo, the business is keeping me busy that I'm just opening the blog for the first time today. I went into foodstuffs buying and sharing, trust me ,her money will be ready before she needs it...
    Happy weekend to everyone.

1. That’s not good oh

2. I wish i have your kind of business sense

3. Still no excuse Sandra, that's stealing in disguise.Taking from another without their knowledge is what? Complete the sentence,anyway make your money and pay her back.

4. So you are justifying this evil abi? Does this person know about this? What advice would you give it was your child that did this to a friend?
      This is highly disgusting!

13. Greetings house
    HWA to martin's and all those celebrating. May God continue to keep your homes
    Birthday blessing's in advance to your baby @Nk.
    Cloudy weather here.

14. Happy new month lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜
    May everything good be ours for the rest of the year.
    It's my birth month, oh la la ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™Œ

Happy birthday in advance mother inlaw ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽˆ

2. Thank youuuuuu my gorgeous wife ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

15. They said it was really hard getting a house to rent in Switzerland because of many people looking and limited houses available. I even read from one of their forums here how it takes people especially foreigners up to 3months or more to get a house. About the plenty plenty rejections you will receive before finally getting something. Na so I begin worry.

When my husband went back to Portugal to drive the car to Zurich, I had to go view one house by myself. I fell totally in love with this house but the previous tenants said others already submitted applications that were being considered. I loved this house, I wanted it badly and because of this every other house we had come across will always get negative responses from me.

Less than 2 weeks after we applied, they approved us for that particular apartment I love. Nna ehn, I was happy. God actually takes his time taking care of my family specially. I don’t know how or even if we deserve it but he always makes our case positively different.

This house is the full definition of beautiful. Finally got to have a very moderate size of kitchen (I don too suffer for smallish kitchens).

Now I’m organizing decor, trying to go outside my dry dull ish colors to get something bright for the living room. Just hope it doesn’t end up looking like buccaneer court (Shebi na dem Dey wear yellow)

1. Lol @ buccaneer court. Congrats babes.

2. Congratulations dear ๐ŸŽ‰

3. Congratulations Eka, na so so testimonies full your mouth ah ah. I tap to your many blessings o.
      Na God I Dey wait for like this, I don try my power, I’m so happy for you.

4. Congratulations Eka. God's plan is perfect.
      Check pin interest for ideas on decoration.

5. Congratulations eka, I tap to your blessings o
      I pray to this kian testimony every day of my life. I’m really so happy for you.

Merryment

6. Congratulations Eka Joy...Only God can do this...Super happy for you!!!!!

7. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— I'm happy for you.

8. Congratulations to you and your family Eka Joy. I'm sincerely happy for you.
      When couples are genuinely in love and happy with each other, things fall in place easily.

9. Congratulations to you and family. House hunting is not always easy.

10. I'm happy for you.
      Congratulations, nne.๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜

11. God's favour all around.Congrats Eka.

12. Congratulations Eka๐Ÿ˜Š

13. Congratulations Eka, your marital journey has been full of beautiful testimonies ❣️๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤️. May God continue to uphold you and your family in His strong arms of Grace ๐Ÿ™

14. So happy for you
      Congratulations to you and your family

15. Big b congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

16. Congratulations baby girl ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

17. Congratulations! Check for Interior deco inspiration online,you will have an idea which colour compliment each other.

18. Congratulations ♥️

19. Eka Nne, This na good News ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰Early December More Blessings ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

20. Congrats Eka, that is God at work!
      He goes before us to straighten our paths...only IF we believe.

16. Good afternoon IHN, fake friends too planty.

17. Hello bvn๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    Stella, food business is very lucrative but comes with lots of challenges,eg buying on credit, getting spoilt,less gain,very competitive and eating ur capital because once there is no food at home..
    Happy new month

18. Good afternoon beautiful people, happy new month and merry Christmas in advance to y'all.

This sun is tooooo hot, kilode?

Business giveaway recipient, may your business continue to flourish.

1. The sun way too much. Once I go outside , I have to squint for some seconds cos I can't see clearly.

19. Good afternoon.
    I took a break from school work today, will continue on Monday by God's grace. The term is wrapping up, 95% done and I'm excited already ๐Ÿ˜

20. The woman and her pet snake. Hmmm
    I just received news and pregnant woman that died.
    Pregnancy is a very delicate situation, I feel so sad when I hear that a woman trying to bring another human being into the world dies in the process. I'm so sad and scared cos I'm trying to conceive for my second child

1. So sad. God accept her soul Amen ๐Ÿ™

2. Don't be scared . Yours will not end like that by God's grace. May her soul rest in peace

3. This is very sad. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

21. Good afternoon beautiful people.
    Stella, food stuff dey move o, but credit too much. Plus no gain like that because transportation go finish your gain.
    Do you know that some people go come with their children knelt down to beg you to give them on credit for The innocent children's sake say them go pay you so so date, na story to stories you go dey hear until you get tired and give up.

Nigeria has never been this hard.๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Haba! And that's what I plan to go into o. God abeg.

2. Sandra, I am into it, have always been, still even trying to add other things.
      The truth, grace differs.
      And doing it on a neutral ground is better than doing for I know this person or that this person is my friend.
      Just do your thing and put your trust in God. Periodt!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. It has never been this bad fa ๐Ÿ˜ซ
      God help us.

22. The breeze of Christmas is blowing now but I no dey feel am.

I pray the fibroid surgery my sister is undergoing at the moment turns out to be a success

1. It will be a success๐Ÿงก

2. It will be successful. I wish her a speedy recovery.

3. Divine healing is her portion.

4. Amen
      I wish your sister successful surgery and speedy recovery ๐Ÿ™

5. It will be successful in Jesus name.

6. Wishing her successful surgery Amen ๐Ÿ™

7. Amen! Good news awaits you and your household.

8. God has taken over ๐Ÿ™

9. It will be a success. God is in control.

10. It is well ๐Ÿ™

11. Settle ☑ ✅

Waiting for testimony

12. And so shall it be!

23. Good afternoon SDKville Fam

That Dr Rommel on Rhol na housewife too cos I don't understand ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿค”

1. He is not a housewife o๐Ÿคฃ. He is a friend to the Housewives but as it is now, he is doing like a housewife too, talks too much, amebo, liar, wears female tops, everything full him hand.
      Endtime doctor ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Na Guest housewife ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Na cameo appearance

3. Fresh petals,you gerrit
      Na househusband with a touch of skoinskoin๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Phoenix, this one don pass cameo๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Fresh petals ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      He wears female tops , abi he is a ๐Ÿค?
      Let me go and Google him ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @ fresh petals

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Fresh petals you captured him well. He wears ladies koikoi shoes too.

I just finished watching today's episode. The kind of top he wore today ehn? That white top with fringes, it will look so good with my high waist pencil skirt.
      Yeye man but I like him though, he lits up anywhere he is, fun to be with.
      Enjoying showmax wella ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

7. Mercy , rumour has it that he is agege

24. This months comes with lots of goodies. Greetings better people.

25. happy new month, happy Christmas in advance and happy IHN my people.
    May God bless every genuine hustle of BV's and send help their way this yuletide period Amen.
    Happy weekend oooo

26. I read this snake story twice with my mouth open. Hmmmmm๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

1. My dear, so creepy and disgusting. Pet snake ke?

27. Congratulations Martins on your 4th wedding anniversary today. May God continue to give you grace to sustain your marriage. Cheers to forever ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

Congratulations XP on passing your exams..Many more celebrations.

Happy New Month everyone...Please use today to pray and give God all the glory for the privilege to see and enjoy the month December. Please don't ask him for anything...Just give him thanksgivings, praises and adoration Only....

1. Honestly, since morning it's been thanksgivings and praises from me to my GOD.
      "Onye di ndu, gbara 1st"

2. Hello phoenix. Happy new month,.

3. Bv Martins happy 4th anniversary to you and your family.

4. Congratulations on your exam success @Xmama
      Greetings Phoenix

28. Incase you don't see me online anymore, don't panic, I've taken "Father Christmas" job.
    I have 60 schools on ground already.
    Copied

Good afternoon and happy new month blogfams๐Ÿ’•❤๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Abeg show us road ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Carry me along Biko ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Reminds me of one father Christmas people, they said it's 5k to see father Christmas. My neighbor said she will add 5k and buy chicken instead ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ make I come assist you na ๐Ÿ˜‚

29. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella how is your health now?

Beejay and Beejay, make una settle unaselves.

The signout post is so true. I have been there and it was not even pretense, some relatives too showed their true colors.

30. Good afternoon
    God's faithfulness is upon us

31. Ihn is here
    The sun today eeehn , na my head e start I still dey under like this .
    Happy new month to everyone

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚kpele. Happy new month

32. On Sunday is our annual harvest thanksgiving at AGC, join us as we bring our substance with thanksgiving and praise into God's house.
    Sunny afternoon and everywhere just dey hot.
    I greet everybody especially my new gender DANTRESS(F), you're welcome.

1. "Sunday l is our blablabla or this Sunday is our blablabla"*

33. Happy wedding anniversary Martins and wifey. May God continue to bless your marriage ,Amen.

1. Happy wedding anniversary Bv Martins. Plenty blessings I wish you

34. Onichabor Christopher1 December 2023 at 14:37

Ihn don land, how go dey go, happy new month dear folks, enjoy your day ahead

35. Good afternoon everyone
    That frame up there, if the friends don’t have to give nko ? That’s how hatred and malice begins…witchcraft join

36. Lord I am grateful ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    TGIF๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

37. Lord, please let this Christmas make plenty sense in Jesus name.

38. In house in the building๐Ÿ”Š
    Happy New month blogfam
    So thankful and happy to see the end of the year,God is faithful.Not feeling the Christmas spirit yet,maybe some Harmattan will do the trick.
    Enjoy the rest of the weekend fam,one love❤❤❤

39. Happy weekend Beautiful People ♥️

40. Good afternoon everyone,pls dose anyone know or have a first hand details on how to ship in goods from china?? This online teachers are too expensive.me wey my capital no much๐Ÿ˜. pls if you have details pls dis wil really upgrade my business and by so doing I make small gains pls anyone with useful information,pls pls I will appreciate.

1. You will still pay, even if it's small amount like 20k, contact bv Martins

41. It will make plenty sense for us in Jesus name amen.

42. What afternoon heat will cause in this Ibadan ehn! I just saw a girl now wearing spaghetti top, without bra. Her bobbies were just dancing azonto in front of her.
    The snake woman, what a story, I can't imagine living close to someone who has pet snakes,let alone be in the same space with a snake.

43. Good afternoon all!! it is like it is going to be a busy December because i am not understanding why i am so busy. Hope our day is going smooth as planned?

44. Happy New Month ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• Bvs,as the year draws to any end may it attract favour, blessings, success open doors,and all other goodies from God๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    See u all come 2024, happy new year in advance ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Euphemia u

45. Research reveals that too much thinking can make you fat.

46. Hmm Stella, no much gain in foodstuff business again but if you are in a good location, you can make it.

47. Pretending to be broke is a luxury few can afford. You can only pretend to have money. Nothing dey to pretend about when you broke o. Everybody for naija dey hear am now so who fit pretend to dey broke?

1. Even to be rich..
      Anybody wey pretend to be rich for this economy, na body go tell am..

Me wey cross k to woman,. You think say I no get sense,. Omo, na make I see helper oh..
      Times are tough Baba mi Lol

Happy Anniversary Martinez.. more blessings to you and your oyibo wifey๐Ÿ’•

48. Hmmm that woman with d snake is very true about life,i pray God help us
    Happy new month

49. I go settle figh for my neighbour apartment, I don fall their plasma TV 75inches down, na my matter dem come dey settle now, abeg who send me?

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

50. I don mark script today come dey see double๐Ÿคฃ na run I run pack up before ....

Miracle no dey tire Jesus
    I'm believing God For Something ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Pleasant afternoon famZ ๐Ÿ˜

51. Rain is still falling in December.

1. Aye ti baje tan ๐Ÿ™„we call am climate change

52. Please I am inviting everyone to our annual anointing service tomorrow,venue MFM onike iwaya headquarters or you can watch it on any of our branches.

53. Omo...today sun for Abuja nearly blind my eyes oo...

54. Martins, congratulations on n your wedding anniversary.