Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, December 01, 2023

Friday Night Post

In this post, we gist!

89 comments:

1. I think the refill vegetable oil they sell these days is mixed with plastic, because I don’t understand why it takes so much time to get “done” and when you taste it, it’s like you are literally tasting plastic! Yeeesh!

1. Go for Kings one litre sachet refill;it's sold for #1500 and quality is greatπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Pour into an empty container after opening and close well..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Yes kings is the best, it's sold for 1600 here

3. I buy emperor and the woman said it's going for 1800.i shock

4. I don’t deal with these vegetable oils no more, they have a chemical taste just like you described. I just stick with pure unrefined coconut oil. I ain’t here for the mystery oils. Nope

2. Friyyyyyay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    It's raining cat and dog here o

1. Same here! Heavy rain
      Hopefully it will usher in harmattan πŸ’ƒ

2. Same here, I love the weather.

3. It's really hot here

Pearl

4. I pray so too,the heat is too much

3. Ladies and Gentlemen
    #TheweekendπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ

I'm boiling unripe plantain to eat with fish sauce,while half of my attention is on the movie I'm watching
    Netflix and chilling
    I need finish up these movies tonight
    Killer
    Last call for Istanbul
    Heatwave
    Missing

Later tonight is smackdown live,all the fallouts of survivor series (war games) Randy Orton will surely call-out Jey USO {yeet} and off course their new returnee CM Punk πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ WWE is a big joke 🀣🀣 but still I'm engrossed

Happy new month lovelies ❤️πŸ’™
    Enjoy your weekend and get groovy jiggy πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

1. Enjoy beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Enjoy your evening my Paree nwa oma πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’“

3. Enjoy your boiled plantain PS, my kids love eating it with palm oil, I still don't understand how they enjoy eating it.

4. Groovy Jiggly baibyπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

5. Cheers to the weekend 😊

6. Love it with palm oil and pepper or tomato egg sauce.

4. I attended a funeral today and I’ve been so emotional , it brought too many painful memories but we thank God for a life well lived.

Congrats XP on your exams I pray I pass my exams as well cos my health isn’t giving me peace lol but that’s not excuse id keep pushing .

Happy new month my dearest family members may this month bring forth good tidings.

Choc Noir 🍫

1. Happy and blessed December to you sweet Jewelu chocolate Noir πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
      Wishing you success in your exams. Be optimistic dear cause God gats you. Everything will be fine πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Best of luck baby girl, you'll share your testimony

Pearl

3. Happy new month Choc Noir πŸ€—

4. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

5. Happy New Month ChocπŸ€—bear hug

6. Hi choc 🍫 noir...
      Γ‡a va ma chΓ©rie..

7. Success to you choc , I pray for success too in my academic pursuit for upgrading. God will see us all through.

8. Happy new month choc🍫 noir. Welcome back. God bless you

9. Merci beaucoup la reine.
      Keep keeping on until you scale the rungs of the ladder.
      πŸ€—
      Jehovah is Rapha! πŸ™

10. Wishing you success in your exams. The healing hands of God is upon you. Stay strongπŸ€—

11. Choco baibay, sending you lots of πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. I wish you the Best CHOC NOIR

5. Catching up with old posts πŸ“« 😌

Cheers 🍻 to the weekend 😎 πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

6. Here for the gist

Pearl

1. Will continue tomorrow morning God's willing. Sleep's calling. Do have a pleasant night rest everyone

7. So today I remember my grandmother (may God rest her soul) .During her life time she can cook ten big pots of delicious food in varieties without tasting them until she finishes cooking and the food would come out perfectly delicious . I could remember her telling me it's a way of being hygienic . Things our grandmother taught us.

1. Mine was my Dad. May he continue to be with the lord Amen πŸ™

2. My hubby too cooks very well and he doesn't taste too.

3. same here, I cook without tasting most times, it still come out great

8. When unmarried lovers, carry themselves out for grilled fish and drinks on Friday night, they will always end with a shattered bed.
    But when married couples do same, they have an early night sleep.
    I just tire o.

9. No power 2 days running now. Finally they remembered us o . The people in charge put on the switch to pump water . Way into pumping see heavy breeze, not forgetting Nepa and breeze/ rain have always been in enemity. Na so the 3minutes light went off πŸ™„Till when now 🀷🏻
    Thank God for the rain though, everywhere is kinda cool.
    .Still racking my brain, how Me and 'Madame' go do ?
    Happy Weekend ❣️

10. Wow have missed FNP.
    Sometimes you feel good and other time you feel in between. In all God I thank you cos I only we're only humans.

11. Good evening everyone
    Thank God it's Friday
    I just finished eating eba and vegetable soup. I am listening to Agidigbo FM.

12. I cooked into 1am this morning. I can't exactly say what gingered me to start cooking stew around 10pm. While cooking, I started sensing strange presence. It was like something was looking at me through the window. I just dropped a big piece of fish on the kitchen floor and told whoever or whatever to have it. The stew came out really nice. Maybe 'they' joined me in cooking sef.

1. Your weed supplier came through for you abi? Fish wey you suppose use do give away o.

2. Idk if I'm the only one scared reading this. Hmmm

3. Hahahahha @ DA, the fish still dey ground sef. Make them chop well well.

@Fidel, fear not. Even Bible talk am. Lol..

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. It could be Angels.
      Everything is not demonic

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I woke up 2.am, cook till 5.am, even left my kitchen door open. I no send any spirit biko. Blend my tomatoes and smoothie join. I was even bothered Abt neibors if d noise of my blender is disturbing their sleep

13. How to enjoy this festive period with just 1,500 is what's on my mindπŸ€”πŸ˜Œ

Enjoy the weekend guys 😍

1. Madam slow down. Festive period never reach. Today na just December 1st and you don dey festive already. Abi you get father christmas on speed dial?

14. Good evening,I am feeling sleepy I just want to lie down and sleep.

15. I am traveling for the first time in 5 years.Pray for a successful trip.in jesus name

16. I just don't understand, I have been having insomnia for days. I will just wake around 3/4am , I just can't sleep again, even if I slept as late as 11pm like person wey je gbese. God give me good rest and sleep o.

17. How do people testify falsely to what they are not sure of?

I took a car going to kubwa from
    secretariate.The car carried 4 of us at the back and two ladies at the front.
    The car stopped to buy fuel along the road and I thought he would ask for money so I brought out 1k from my bag.
    Two guys sitting with me,stopped at Galadima and the lady at the front came to join us at the back.
    I was holding a hundred naira note (change from the previous car i took)and one thousand naira note I brought from my bag.

I gave the driver 1k and collected 500 change.
    The driver called me back after i have alighted that it was 500 naira i gave him and i told him i gave him 1k.

Only for the lady at the back to tell me i gave him 500 that “they saw me”.
    At that point i was really confused and sad.
    Luckily when i got home,i checked my bag and there was No single 1k in it.

I have been very sad about the experience,I recognize the guy beside me,anytime i see him at the bus stop i will give him a piece of my mind.

This is how people go about hurting others with their attitude.I keep replaying what that happened and i am really traumatized from the experience.

1. Since you're very sure, you would have stand your ground. Why did he give you 500 change? Its not fair. Don't worry, God will replace it in multiple folds for you. Amen

2. False accusations hurts. You be fine. Hugs πŸ€—

3. They are One chance people
      Another type of one chance

Thank God for saving your life.

18. As if I knew that blog IDs will be cloned. That's why i created my unique BV ID. How you wan clone Dogalmighty?

The two Beejays, una matter dey table. Who is impersonating who? Stella don kukuma give una advise.

In the coming week, I will be making a post in the chronicle section. It will be titled 'finding your why.'

There are a lot of challenges everywhere. Challenges in marriage, in business and relationships. These challenges can't be handled without understanding why they have to be handled. If Stella permits of course.

Have a great evening everyone. Things can only get better. And when you look back, indeed they have.

Dante is now Dantress? The blog area scatter is undergoing an identity transition? WTF? Don't we have enough problems in the country? Abeg the old and new Dante/Dantress this is December. Every body dey find money. We can not spare brain cells parsing your matter. Stop trolling the house.

1. πŸ˜‚ that Dantress own just tire me. I usually enjoy reading from you Dogalmighty.

19. Hey God! πŸ™†
    I know that overfeeding is a sin,I still committed it.
    Look how big my stomach is,like a python that swallowed a goatπŸ˜‚
    I pray some laxative helps me.

And yeah Emmy Collins is back to naija.
    Shaking up Ikoyi with some haute couture already, all ye yeyebrities oops 🀭 celebrities,gear up it's another season of "critical analysis". Aarrgghh.
    What channel is gonna endorse him.
    There's "work" to be done.
    Fix up the gadamn bush babies parading and bastardizing the barometers of social circle.
    The end is now.

20. I don't know how long I can continue to cope with 3 hours of sleep daily, I'm so exhausted I want to cryπŸ₯²πŸ₯², I just keep rolling back and forth in bed all night, insomnia na bastard. I didn't have it this bad with my last pregnancy.
    I'm going to be off work next week but I have an exam to prepare for against the 9th, I just hope I pass that exam in one sitting.
    Thats my rant for tonight, o daaro.

1. Hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Everything will be alright. Safest delivery ahead.
      Success in your exams.
      Hope your weather isn't contributing too?

2. Pele. All the best in your exams

21. Trying to catch up on the old blog posts.
    Any one I open, THE NEWS ROUND UP will open.
    πŸ™†

22. I wore sneakers instead of boots today, then wet snow fell plenty when I was walking to the subway my toes got wet. I was so grateful when I finally got home. Winter boots season it is.

I cannot believe December is already here. I remember growing up and everyone saying the world would end in the year 2000 and here we are almost 24 years into it. Human life could go on for another 10,000 or 100,000 years.

23. Women don't learn. Nino b and dammy are dating . When women go for the same wrong type they blame God. Nino b that spends 5hrs a day admiring himself in the mirror. OK

1. As in ehh a man that is curious of his looks the woman dating them dey try

2. Hmmmm. Na Siddon look ooooo hehehe