Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Drags Alleged Boyfriend Online After He Married Another Lady And He Responded

Friday, December 29, 2023

Lady Drags Alleged Boyfriend Online After He Married Another Lady And He Responded

Wahala!
Wahala!!
Wahala!!!...(In singer Portable's voice!)

######################

31 comments:

1. Date an Igala guy at your own risk, esp if you are "tear eyed". them fit leave you for city go village go marry their timid smallies. My brothers no get joy at all.

1. Guess these ones are, a Tiv girl and An Idoma guy brouhaha.

2. How do people do this?
      No matter the heart break or call out I no fit post or reply online, how Una dey gather strength to type abeg?

2. Oya mimi,bring proof that you guys were still dating till this year.Thank God say people dey keep receipts nowadays.

3. People will believe anything on social media

4. Lol edon cast,meaning all your causes shall be in vain

5. This gender dey get am for body sometimes shaa, always wants to form victim

6. Is this real or a skit?

7. Chika(hello iya boys)29 December 2023 at 17:25

Na warawa oooo...

8. Hmmm na wa o.
    Make dem move on abegggi

9. Oya Mimi provide evidence that you guys are still dating or forever remain silent

10. Bella move on,you're beautiful and will get a better husband.

11. Some women get time Sha. If na me I will go to church for Thanksgiving. Good riddance to rubbish.

12. Abeg, una go dey alright joor.

I will keep saying it, not every relationship must lead to marriage, not even giving birthcan make it. If you want it to define it and follow it through with wisdom.

13. My dear you are even too beautiful for him, move on and God will send you your own God sent that will love and cherish you. In all give thanks to God because God knows best. As for the man, as long as you will have daughters too then you will feel the pain you are putting another man's daughter in. Is she stupid or dumb for her to think that you were still together? You must have still slept and acted like in a relationship with her for her to even be pained.

14. What is it with provide concrete evidence you people are talking about?

1. I wonder. What are they going to do with the evidence?

15. Hmmmmmm
    The most complex B

16. End of year trolls and drama