Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST - Merry Christmas 2023

Monday, December 25, 2023

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST - Merry Christmas 2023

#monday #december252023 #awesomeGOD #thankyouLord #jollyjolly #blessedday #blessedwishes

This Christmas, may your blessings be many, your worries few, and days spent with those who mean the most to you..........The best Christmas gifts are the ones we’ve had all year: a roof over our heads, food in the fridge, and friends and family to enjoy it with.
May the richness of gratitude be yours this Christmas and into the new Year!

God bless!
💝💝💝💘💘💘💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️✌️

On Sunday, this BV went to Church and he was convinced to become Santa for the day.......Santa without Belle is that Santa?hehehehehehehehehehehehehe

259 comments:

1. We know today is NOT the actual date Jesus was born. However, isn't it remarkable, that the date chosen to commemorate the birth of Jesus, has become the GREATEST DATE in History?
    It had to be. We are talking about the GREATEST HUMAN to ever walk the surface of the earth. God, who in humility, made Himself man, and dwelt among us. Amazing!✌️
    It's the most wonderful time of the year!💃
    Merry Christmas Blog Fam. Jesus, our Savior, is Born! ♥️
    #ALiSpeaks

2. After they had heard the king, they went on their way and the STAR they had seen in the east went ahead of them, until it stopped over the place where the child was. When they saw the STAR, they were overjoyed.(Matt.2:9-10) .
    Beloved of God,the special STAR that led the 3 wise men from the east marked the beginning of hope for a new life through Jesus.
    May this glorious STAR shine into all circumstances that have driven off hope,joy,peace,love, happiness,comfort and success this year show forth again in Jesus name 🙏
    May we through this STAR discover hidden treasure that will cause us to be overjoyed come 2024 in Jesus'name 🙏.
    May Jesus the reason for the joy of this season visit our household with the fragrance of this incense and lay treasures of gold for a wealthy 2024 for is in Jesus name 🙏
    HAPPY CHRISTMAS 🎄🎄🎄 MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Jesus - The True God And Eternal Life!!
    John 17:3.

Excerpts!!

"As we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ, it’s important for us to grasp the full import and meaning of eternal life. The fact that Jesus brought this life makes it absolutely imperative that we know what it means. What then is eternal life?"

"Eternal life is the organic and existential attributes of deity."

"Jesus is Himself, God. Hallelujah! And He is eternal life:... And we know that the Son of God is come, and hath given us an understanding, that we may know him that is true, and we are in him that is true, even in his Son Jesus Christ. This is the true God, and eternal life. (1 John 5:20)."

Dear Father, I thank you for the revelation of your personality to my spirit. I'm overwhelmed by your boundless love. I thank you for the privilege and blessing to be a partaker of your life, and show forth your praises and express your righteousness in the earth, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    John 17:3; 1 John 5:11-13

4. This Christmas, may your blessings be many, your worries few, and days spent with those who mean the most to you.
    Merry Christmas

5. Gratitude!!!!

Merry Christmas to you all.

Happy celebrations.

6. HE IS ALL THIS…AND MORE

'These will be his royal titles.' Isaiah 9:6 TLB

Jack Hayford writes: Who is this Babe of Bethlehem...who became flesh...who called forth songs of angels...this Christ of Christmas?...the answer comes back with ringing authority...he is the Redeemer - "in whom we have redemption" (Colossians 1:14 NKJV). We who believe on his name have been "qualified" (Colossians 1:12 NKJV), "delivered" and "conveyed" (Colossians 1:13 NKJV) into a new...Kingdom, by...a price once-paid to secure our freedom, potential and fellowship. He is the Revealer - "the image of the invisible God" (Colossians 1:15 NKJV). The veil of mystery is removed...no one need wonder what he is like - his Son Jesus has come to disclose his heart, his nature, his ways, his very being. Christ reveals all of the Father we could ever want to understand (see John 14:9). He is the Creator - "by him all things were created" (Colossians 1:16 NKJV). All things - in Heaven and earth - were made...for his use, pleasure and glory. He is the Sustainer - "in him all things consist" (Colossians 1:17 NKJV). He, the Word, spoke all things into existence (see John 1:3)...and "upholding all things by the word of his power" (Hebrews 1:3 NKJV). Just as he creates (see Hebrews 11:3), so he keeps. He is the Leader - "the head of the body, the church" (Colossians 1:18 NKJV). He gained this position by reason of his proven power and authority demonstrated in his resurrection. He who created all beings and powers (see Colossians 1:16) confined himself within his own creation and voluntarily submitted to death (see Philippians 2:6-9). But to the dismay of Hell, he rose from the dead, gave birth to the Church, and is now Lord over all.'
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

WISHING US ALL A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS,,🥰🥰🥰

7. Top of the morning to y'all on here.

Christmas *̣̥☆·͙̥❄‧̩̥࿌ིྀ྇˟͙☃️˟͙࿌ིྀ྇‧̩̥❄·͙̥̣☆*̣̥ 🎅🎅 comes but once in a year and I pray that this year's own won't be

the last for you and yours in Yeshua's name.

Gearing up to go to the LFC here by 9:30am or so.

☃️࿌ིྀ྇⋆ᗰદ૨૨ʏ⋆࿌ིྀ྇☃️ ☃️࿌ིྀ྇⋆ᘓમ૨ıડτന੨ડ⋆࿌ིྀ྇☃️ to @Stellzy, the 001 of this blog, @AliB, @Pinky, @Candy, @Fidel even though you dont celebrate Christmas, @WordsOnMarble, @IJPH, @Khaleesi, @SMB, @Morayo, @BiggyMama, @FabulousMommaAndWifey, @DiscoDancer, @Osundi, @DaintyT, @OmotolaBrianna, @TeacherNk and others but to mention a few.
    Do have a litty lit and fun-filled Christmas without complaints.
    Enjoy!!

#MerryChristmasMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MotivationalMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #MarvellousMonday
    #MagnificentMonday

1. Merry Christmas ⛄ To you too dearie 🎁💝

2. Merry Christmas to you and yours 💕

3. Happy Christmas to you Milksman, I still dey wait for the day person go give me shout-out, I'll print it, laminate it and hang it in my parlor lol

4. @Float Hub, if "person" no give you shout-out, you no fit give yourself ni? Shebi you too be person abi na floating object you be ni?

5. Merry Christmas to you, MS🤗🤗

6. MERRY CHRISTMAS MYSTIC HERCULES.............. GOD BLESS YOU

Please Milkshakes my name is not Stellzy..It is STELLA, Stella means star and a star brings light. i dont know what stellzy means abeg you

7. Merry Christmas 🎅

Thanks Milkshakes ❤💖💞💕

8. Oh oh
      You are included in the others na
      No vex
      Merry Christmas @Mystic
      Enjoy your chicken like no man's business
      Noted @Stella
      Have a jolly Christmas without hassles
      I will brb people

9. Merry Christmas Mystic Hercules🤗🤗🤗💕

8. Merry Christmas lovelies 😘
    Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏

9. Good Morning and Merry Christmas One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Wishing us all a joyful Christmas celebration.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one.

10. Thanks you lord for another opportunity to celebrate.
    Merry Christmas Stella and everyone here .

11. Merry Christmas from my family to yours. Wishing you and your family a season full of light and laughter🙏 We love you all ❤️

12. Merry Christmas good people 🥰🥰

13. Happy Christmas to everyone 🎉🎉

14. ✔️KNOW YOURSELF. PART EIGHTY🌲🌲🌲🌲

RED FLAGS IN RELATIONSHIPS (2)

11.) Isolation from Friends and Family: A partner who actively discourages or prevents you from spending time with friends and family could be displaying controlling behavior.

12.) Excessive Jealousy: Constant jealousy, baseless accusations, or attempts to control your interactions with others may indicate trust issues.

13.) Lack of Accountability: If a partner consistently refuses to take responsibility for their actions, blames others, or avoids addressing problems, it can strain the relationship.

14.) Verbal or Physical Abuse: Any form of abuse, whether it's verbal, emotional, or physical, is a severe red flag that requires immediate attention and intervention.

15.) Disregard for Boundaries: Ignoring or disrespecting your personal boundaries, whether emotional or physical, can be a sign of a lack of respect in the relationship.

16.) Unilateral Decision-Making: A pattern of making significant decisions without considering your input or desires can signal an unhealthy power dynamic.

17.) Financial Control: Excessive control over finances, such as limiting access to money or using financial resources as a means of manipulation, is a red flag.

18.) Repeated Betrayals: If a partner consistently betrays your trust through lies, infidelity, or breaking promises, it can erode the foundation of the relationship.

19.) Gaslighting: Manipulative behavior that makes you doubt your perceptions, memories, or feelings is a red flag for emotional abuse.

20.) Indifference to Your Well-Being: A lack of interest or concern for your physical and emotional well-being may indicate a lack of empathy and connection.

21.) Pressure for Rapid Commitment: If a partner pushes for major commitments early in the relationship, such as moving in together or getting married quickly, it can be a red flag for controlling behavior or a desire to establish control.

Note that the presence of one or more red flags doesn't necessarily mean a relationship is doomed, but they should prompt reflection and open communication. Addressing these issues openly and seeking professional help if needed can be crucial for the health and longevity of the relationship.

Merry Christmas BVs🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲

15. Merry Christmas to us all 💞💞💕

16. "For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Saviour, which is Christ the Lord."

Good morning fam 💜. Wishing you a Christmas filled with the wonder of His birth and the blessings of the season!

17. Good morning everyone
    Happy Christmas to y'all
    Amen to your prayers Stella.

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Ameen to your prayers Stella

Merry Christmas Everyone🌲🌲

Nigeria Santa🎅🏼😃

19. Merry Xmas Santa 🤣

20. Merry Christmas Stella.
    Merry Christmas Beevees.
    May Today be the Very Best in our lLives.

21. I'm here to wish you all happy Christmas 🎄🎄.
    Love you all.💗💋💋

22. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES25 December 2023 at 08:06

Merry Christmas SDK and good people of SDK ville,
    So that's how I'm celebrating my Christmas in hospital, God send your healing hands upon me amen .

23. May the magic of Christmas fill your home with love, your heart with warmth and your life with joy . May this season bring you moment of reflection, peace and the company of those you hold so dearly.. ... Merry Christmas and a happy New year in advance.

24. Merry Christmas everyone 😊😊

25. Happy Christmas my beautiful blog family, wishing you all the best Christmas ever. 🥂🥂🥂🍾🍾🍾🎉🎉🎉🎉🍾🍾♥️♥️😘 Beautiful Santa

26. Merry Christmas 🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄 MY people. Our king is born,so let's celebrate 🕺🕺🕺🕺🏋️🤸

27. Feliz Navidad
    Feliz Navidad
    Prospero ano y felicidad
    Feliz Navidad
    Prospero ano y felicidad

I wanna wish you a merry Christmas
    From the bottom of my heart 2x

Merry Christmas blog fam 💖💙

1. When I dey small that time, na nonsense I dey always sing..

Penis navidas

2. Pinky today na Christmas 😮 ohh
      Happy Christmas 🎄🎄🎄🎄

3. Not everything that comes to your mind should be typed or said on a public space, bro Bisi

4. Anon 8:40, he'd never listen don't bother telling him

28. Attitude of Thanksgiving 💃💃💃
    Thank you Lord for this day you have made,we will rejoice and be glad in it🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Merry Christmas lovelies 🌲☃️🌲☃️🌲⛄May the joy of the Lord fills our lives,families and homes now and always 🙌🙌

Much love ❤️💓💜💖🥳🩷❣️💕🩵

Have a groovy jiggy Christmas 🎄🎄⛄

#Yeetmas🥳🥳🥳

Namaste darlings 🩷🩵🩷🩵🩷

29. Merry Christmas Stellz and BVs. Thank you Stella❤️ for all you have been doing not only financially but emotionally and this platform is like a safe haven to some of us. Thank you lovely BVs💕 on here. May God continue to bless us all. Amen🙏

30. Good morning my people, yeeehh it's Christmas guys, happy Christmas and happy New year in advance ♥️🎁🎂

31. That person up there na papa Christmas 🤶

32. Amen to your prayers @Stella.

😂 @ "Santa without belle".

Do have a merry Christmas everyone.

33. Merry Christmas People.

Father Christmas without a big stomach, i see you.

34. Merry Christmas everyone! Have a wonderful celebration

35. Merry Christmas to everyone, may y'all have a joyous season filled with love and happiness
    Menh, I feel blessed right now, for the first time in my life I bought life chicken for Christmas 🥰. Thank God I escaped poverty this year 🙌

AsiwajuBaby

36. Big sis,, this bv is a good example of what I call ILLEGAL STRUCTURE

Santa wey no get corresponding belle no be Santa ooooooo..

Merry Christmas ooooo

1. What I ordered vs what I received , Father Christmas.
      I'm sure you are looking at our faces 😄😄

37. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Wishing you all a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year
    Have a fun filled day 💗

38. A joyous Christmas celebration to all our Christian Brethen here. Wishing you and your loved ones all the goodness attached to this day and beyond.

39. Merry Christmas fam. Have a joyful celebration.

40. It Is Christmas 🎄 !!!
    Merry Merry Christmas To My Fabulous , Beautiful, Blog Family
    May Today Be Filled With Fun and Laughter. 💝🎄🎁

Merry Christmas 🎁
    Jewelu💕
    Glam Granny 💕
    Angel Koof 💕
    Eka Joy 💕
    Blog Angels 💕
    @Pariiii💕
    Phoenix 💕
    Nnukwu Nwanyi 💕
    Uzu💕
    Milkshakes💕
    Ali B💕
    Dante 💕
    Pinky💕
    Ezege 💕
    Candy 💕
    Excited Courtesy 💕
    SMB💕
    Osundi 💕
    Zaram💕
    Jos Shopper 💕
    Kelvin 💕
    Triple C💕
    Mercy Bee 💕
    Adaoluchi💕
    Big Mama 💕
    .... And Beveelons too numerous to mention 💕💕💕

1. Thank you NK baby of the most high 😘 💞
      Merry Christmas to you and yours 💜

2. Merry Christmas darling sis 💕

41. Another Christmas is here, happy Christmas fam

42. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. Merry Christmas SDK and BVs.

43. Merry Christmas everyone 😍😍

44. It's finally here💃💃
    Merry Christmas everyone🎄🎅🎉🎊
    May the peace and joy of the season be with us all.
    Stay happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

45. *pulls duvet*
    Merry Christmas lovelies.

Ste...Biko some people just want their loved ones to at least experience the good life they once had, they therefore "improvise".🥳🥰
    The Uncle Christmas is in either Ebute Metta or Isolo😂 of Lagos. Na Dem👌
    Any which way jor.
    BTW...have you seen the Queens during the December 26 Fanti Carnivals? 🤗🤫
    As long as there is a musical carriage and costumed performers, duhhhhh, Christmas opor!

Christmas service is in a few hours,an all white ensemble for all.

See y'all at the other side of the hour.
    Chau!

46. Merry Christmas my SDK family.
    Have a joyful celebration with your family and friends 🎁🥳

47. MERRY CHRISTMAS, my SDK family.🎅🤶🤶🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲

48. Ho! Ho!! Ho!!! Merry Christmas 🎄 ⛄🎁⛄ May all your wishes come through now and always

49. Merry Christmas 🎄🌲 to everyone on this blog

50. Merry Christmas to you all💟💙💜💞💗💝❤💕😘😍
    Happy birthday to my Mum🎂🎂🎂🍾🍾🍾🎉🎉🎉🎉

51. Merry Christmas🎄my people. 💗❤️❣️🌺

52. Merry Christmas Everyone 🎅 🎄 ❤ ♥ 💕 💖

53. Merry Christmas and a blessed new day house.
    I great everyone specially today!.. I’m at my own space everyone I know is far from me but God Dey. I want to be happy, I feel lonely

Merryment

54. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Merry Christmas Beautiful People ♥️
    I'm just trying to be happy small, this life is crazy, My former neighbour lost her only girl who just graduated from the UK, she came home for Christmas and fell sick, it's well, this Christmas is somehow coupled with the fact that we are still looking for my Neighbour's child, It shall be well 🙏

55. Question: why do Santas often have Big belly's?
    Son's Answer:Simple! They have big tummys because they are very jolly.
    Me: Merry Christmas people.

56. Merry Christmas y'all 🎄🎄⛄

57. Finally, the long awaited Christmas is here. Merry Christmas everyone

58. Merry Christmas Everyone ❤️❤️

59. Merry Christmas to you all my lovely blogfam 😘💕

Jewelu star woman merry Christmas to you and your lovely family 💕

E go surely be ✌️

60. Merry Christmas sdk and bvs.
    I'm in tears right now.
    Somebody should help me. I mistakenly sent money to s wrong account, I mix up the numbers. I typed 31 instead of 13. And I was stupid not to cross-check the name and press the send button 😭😭😭 please is there anything I can do. I'm in a bad mood right now. It's a big money.

61. Dashing through the snow, in a one-horse open sleigh
    Over the fields we go, laughing all the way
    Bells on bob-tail ring, making spirits bright
    What fun it is to ride and sing a sleighing song tonight

Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way
    O what fun it is to ride in a one-horse open sleigh

A day or two ago, I thought I'd take a ride
    And soon miss fanny bright, was seated by my side
    The horse was lean and lank, misfortune seemed his lot
    He got into a drifted bank and we got upset

A day or two ago, the story I must tell
    I went out on the snow, and on my back I fell
    A gent was riding by, in a one-horse open sleigh
    He laughed as there I sprawling lie but quickly drove away

Now the ground is white, go it while you're young
    Take the girls tonight, and sing this sleighing song
    Just get a bob-tailed bay, two-forty as his speed
    Hitch him to an open sleigh and crack, you'll take the lead

62. Compliments of the Season Blogfam

May this season be forever etched in our mind

Have a wonderful Christmas Celebration 🎉 🎉

Stella, can you be my Santa 🧑‍🎄

63. Merry Christmas everyone 🎄🎄🎄 💕