Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Star Laura Kanu And Husband Welcome Baby Girl...

Friday, December 29, 2023

RHOL Star Laura Kanu And Husband Welcome Baby Girl...

Real housewife of Lagos star Laura Kanu and hubby welcomed their 3rd child in the US... She announced on Instagram that they had welcomed a bouncing baby girl....

41 comments:

1. Congratulations Laura

2. Congratulations to her and family!!

3. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠ

4. Congratulations to them
    Welcome to the world baby girl πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. What's better than having 1 daughter?! Having 2!! Nothing beats the bond of sisterhood😍... Congratulations!!
    If not that I've hanged boots🀀

1. Nah!
      Don't lead me into temptation, my daughter go manage herself like that for nowπŸ™ƒ

2. Congratulations to the Kanu's!

3. Fidel, abeg this bond you're talking about is it the one used for shoes or broken items? Because we are 4 girls in my family yet there's no bond at all. I used to think it's the age difference but we're all just so different and not on the same page at all. I always wanted that girlie bond with them but we move.

4. Fidel, I have 4 younger brothers and I can bet it with you, I never missed having a sister, my brothers are the best siblings anyone can have, the kind of bond and love we shared is indescribable

5. True Larry. We are just two, me (female) and my brother. We are very close. Some sisters I know are not this close

6. Congratulations to her and family.

7. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ Laura. Our baby girl is here

8. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

9. Chika(hello iya boys)29 December 2023 at 10:45

Congratulations

10. Congrats to them
    God bless d baby

11. Baby news everywhereπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Congratulations to Laura and her family.

12. Congrats πŸ‘ to the Kanu's. Welcome baby πŸ‘Ά...

13. Congratulations to the Kanu
    Welcome Princess

14. Big congrats 🌺🌺🌺 Baby you are welcome

15. Congratulations to you Laura. Welcome baby girl may you fulfill your days.

Merryment

16. It's raining baby news everywhere πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Congratulations to them 🎊🎊

17. I like Stella a lot she just does her job without prejudice you know what I mean. Congratulations Laura!