Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Blog End Of The Year Awards

Friday, December 29, 2023

Stella's Blog End Of The Year Awards

This is the Annual Stella's Blog awards.....
Some award categories are missing indeed but this is better than nothing!

The numbers in the brackets represent the number of times they were nominated

Most Valuable Bv: Martins(4)

Most Friendly Bv:
Fidel(5)
Chocolate Noir(1)
Paris(2)
Candy(2)
WINNER:Fidel

Blog Drama Queen/Gbasgbos bv:

SDK(5)
Eka Joy(6)
Shooter gyal(4)
WINNER:Eka Joy

Blog Drama King:
Milkshakes(1)
Dante(4)
Teejay(3)
Mc Pinky(1)
WINNER:DANTE

Most Resourceful:
Phoenix (8)
Martins(14)
XP(2)
Teejay(1)
WINNER:MARTINS

Blog Comedian:

Lily Angel(4)
Kosi dumzy(3)
Fidel(1)
King Jerry(1)
WINNER:LILY ANGEL

Blog Preachers:
Essa(6)
Rhapsody (8)
Bro K(3)
Paprika(3)
Ali b(1)
WINNER: RHAPSODY

Blog Prayer Warriors:

Big mama(5)
Miss Ess(2)
Beejay(2)
WINNER:BIG MAMA

Most Jovial
Fidel(1)
Morayo(1)
Osundi(1)
WINNER:

Blog Sweetheart:
Pari(5)
Chocolate Noir(8)
Cynthia Iyede(2)
Candy(2)
Martins(4)
Fidel(3)
Triple C(1)
Ali B(1)
WINNER: Chocolate Noir

Early Commenters:
Miss Ess(3)
Ali B(6)
WINNER:ALI B

Last Commenters:
Sweetie pie(1)
Starr(1)
Osundi (1)

Blog Misogynist(Amotekun Slayer):

Dante(7)
WINNER:DANTE

Blog Host/Greeter:
Morayo(2)

Blog Storyteller:

Pinky(5)

Blog Celebrity Defender

Fan Emmanuel(2)

Blog Richie Rich:

Xlrated(2)

Blog Husband Of The Year
Dog Almighty(3)
Ali B(1)
WINNER:Dog Almighty

Blog Irritant:
Milkshakes(5)
Shootergyal(2)
Milliki(1)
Teejay(2)
WINNER: MILKSHAKES

Blog Giveaway Receiver:
Bv Osundi(1)
Bv blogrity(1)
WINNER:

Blog Encourager:
Zaram(2)
Morayo(1)
WINNER:ZARAM

Blog Miss Goody Two Shoes:
Omotola Brianna(1)
Zaram(2)
WINNER:ZARAM

Blog Perpetual Beggar:
City Chocolate

Blog Troll:
Anonymous(7)
WINNER: ANONYMOUS

Intelligent Blog Visitor:
Dante(3)
Phoenix (4)
Blackberry(2)
Eka Joy(4)
XP(3)
Motorola(1)
Shootergyal(3)
Amebonawork(6)
WINNER:AMEBONAWORK

Blunt Blog Visitor:
Blackberry (1)
Eka Joy(1)
XP(1)
Ebony Oge(1)
WOM(1)
Push up(1)
WINNER:

Most Reserved Bv:
Black Slimzy (2)
Ebony Oge(2)
Cynthia Iyede(2)
Black Slimzy(1)
Candy(1)
Choc Noir(1)
Triple C (1)
WINNER:

Blog Matured Commenter:
Paris

Blog Attention Seeker:
Kelvin

Blog Couple:
Dante & Supernova(DANOVA)

Blog Motivational Speakers:
Black Slimy
Joan Alexis
Ali B

Most Interesting Chronicles:
Motherhood Poster
Diary Of A Married Man

Movie enthusiastics:
Sandra
Paris
Blunt Bvs:
Blackberry
SMH
Shyla

Most Missed Bvs:
Perxian
Mrs A

Female Bv Of The Year:
Fidel

Blog Gen Z:
Sandra

Blog Wife Of The Year:
Fabulous Wife and Mom

Blog MVPS:
SDK
Angel Koof

Controversial Bv:
Eka Joy

Blog with the Most Gbagaun:
Ice Fish Seller
Oki Royalty

Blog Peacemaker:
Zaram

79 comments:

1. If I must come in here, I got more than one nomination for blunt bv sha. But we go again next year, next year we unseat Martins πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Eka You eeehhh πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Amen oooooπŸ˜‰..

Thanks lovely people for the nominations and award;I appreciate you all on the space😍😍..

Such a lovely family here🀝🀝🀝

@MARTINS

2. @Martins, well deserved award

3. Congratulations Ekajoy and Martin's

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to all nominees and winners πŸ† Congrats to my paddy Amebonawork. We do this again in 2024!

3. Wow 😁😁😁
    Congratulations to all the winners πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
    Thanks y'all for the nominations πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Congratulations to the winners and the nominee's!! You all rock.
    Nobody know us,is well.

5. There they go again. Lol.
    God willing, eh, I must appear in 2024.

6. Drum roll!!!Yippee πŸ₯
    I won an award from our great prestigious blog. This means alot to me,thank you my blogville fam..

Super grateful πŸ™ We go hard harder next year God's willing.

Congratulations to all the winners and nominees

7. Congratulations to all the winners. SDK blog rocks πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

8. I missed perxian comments here, hope she's ok
    Congratulations to all the winners

9. πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ All my nominees won

10. Blog most intelligent should be xoxo/phoenix.

1. Thanks for mention, Winnie. Don't worry...We are all intelligent πŸ€“

2. Thanks for mention, Winnie. Don't worry...We are all intelligent πŸ€“

3. Every name listed there is intelligent, but phoenix takes the crown for me.

11. Congratulations to all the winnersπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    Which one is Motorola?
    2024 is going to be better I promise

13. Congrats to the winners, and thanks to all that nominated me.😘😘

14. Congratulations to the winnersπŸ‘πŸ™Œ

15. Big congrats to the winners πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

16. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

17. Missed out on that postπŸ€₯
    Congratulations to the winners πŸ†
    πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

18. Yipee πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    congratulations to all the winners,nominees and thanks you to all the bvs that voted πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’❤😘😍

19. Congratulations to all the winners and nominated blog visitors

20. Congratulations to all the winnersπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Congratulations, you and fidel almost carry all the awards πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I won three awards. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Thank you to everyone that nominated meπŸ€—

3. Fab momma see me oπŸ˜‚
      Me when sabi hide myself

4. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŒΉ ZARAM f

21. Congratulation to all the nominees 2024 my name must appear

22. Congratulations to all nominees and winners.

23. My new year resolution is to become an SDK blogbrity and this i must achieve, Amen πŸ™„

24. Congratulations to all the winners.

25. Congratulations Eka Joy and Martins, well deserved πŸ‘

26. Congratulations to all the winners πŸ†

27. Congratulations everyone... πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

28. This thing dey funny meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Thanks for the nominations guysss😣😣. How this thing nor take dey make una shame? I come dey shame againπŸ™ˆ

1. Nice.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Fidel you dey shame as how? congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ babe you deserve itπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

29. Congratulations to all the winners, we continue next year.

30. This award isn't complete now, so una no see title wey fit Miss Aboki for this blog.......
    Anyways congratulations to the nomineesπŸ€ΈπŸ’πŸ‘

31. Congratulations to all the winners.
    Thanks guys for the nominations. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. Congratulations my people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

33. Congratulations to you allπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

34. Shey na congratulations 🎊
    If your category dey fine enjoy jare
    πŸ˜‚hugs πŸ€— πŸ«‚

35. Diary of a married man or chronicle of a married man?

36. Congratulations to the winners πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

37. Congratulations to all the nominees and winner as SDK celebrity πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ
    You guys rocksπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

38. Waiting for pictures of the recipients.

39. Congratulations to all the nominees and the winners.

40. Haaaa, I saw my name in the nomination,wow I can't fall una ✋.
    I will live up the award.
    Chei na me still comment last.πŸ€—

41. Many thanks for the nomination. I appreciate.