Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Remi Reveals How He Proposed To His Wife And Her Reaction

Tuesday, January 02, 2024

Actor Kunle Remi Reveals How He Proposed To His Wife And Her Reaction

Actor Kunle Remi is still hot but he is no longer Single......
He was asked by X user to share the video of how he proposed to his wife and his response was Interesting....

25 comments:

1. Congratulations to Kunle and his bride. 🎉🎊

2. I love this.

Private proposal

3. Congratulations to Kunle and Tiwi. May your marriage be everything good you want it to be.

4. Chika (hello iya boys)2 January 2024 at 10:41

Awwww
    Niceee

5. Choi, the only man that makes me watch Nollywood movies, beautiful sisi has taken him o, It's well... We meuve!

6. Privacy is key
    Congratulations and happy married life to them 💐

7. Congratulations Kunle

Mao Akuh

8. Dante will not like that he knelt on one knee, he should have sat or stood and propose

9. I would have said congratulations but I am still pained abeg. This post even hurts more. My last crush is taken 😭😭😭

*Gulps a glass of wine*

1. LOL 😄, pele. BV Miss Aboki, you're not alone.

10. Be your own man jaree and don't live for other people's validation.

Triumphant One

11. The reason everyone was surprised by the marriage news. If he had recorded it, one way or another it would have leaked. Congratulations Kunle, many people are still in pain because of this news, LOL 😁 😁.

12. And look at the simple and beautiful woman he went for. Ladies it's not all about expensive wigs, artificial butt and breasts.
    Congratulations once again.

13. Congratulations Kunle!! I'm already digging for you guys 💙 May your marriage be filled with God's bountiful blessings