WOOOOW....... She is so cute!!!
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
36 comments:
Beautiful she with a banging body
ReplyDeleteI think I am the only one that does not understand the hype about this girl....
DeleteHer colour look clean
DeleteThe Doctors try, at least this is better than the jobs done on a lot of other female celebrities, make i no mention their names.
ReplyDeleteDoctors?
DeleteNancy did body job?
Never knew that!
Known her from "The Nancy Isime show" and she's endowed since then.
You know natin. Find her old pictures of 2010 online her baka was flatter than a pancake
Delete@BitchandSlut she did. Watch her movie love in a pandemic and you’ll see an wella.
DeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeleteSexy mama, I need Karin body gym don tire me
ReplyDeleteWhat a delightful sight to behold 🤪😜🤪
ReplyDeleteSomeone, call the fire services 😂
When it gets to this,I sense desperation
ReplyDeleteBut she's at the pool na
DeleteThen you need to receive sense.
DeleteTall glass of fine wine
ReplyDeleteFine girl 😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!
ReplyDeleteGood ✌🏻 👍
ReplyDeleteNice body. Oya cover up.
ReplyDeleteI'll always prefer a natural body. Knowing that someone has gone under the knife is a bit of a turn off for me. Bring your plenty tummy and your tyre wey you gather for waist. We go rock am like dat.
ReplyDeleteLol🤣
DeleteTruth is no be all carry tire.
DeleteGod has almighty discretion and bless some women even after several child births, and age they keep the gift of youth
Tall beautiful babe
ReplyDeleteHer face changed here
ReplyDeleteEba and bread no go gree me this kind body
ReplyDeleteEba and bread? Are you white? Which kind combo be dat? Whatever happened to good old fashioned soup?
DeleteNot combo abeg
DeleteAfter this their yansh enhancement, they will be posting bikini pics anyhw,btw,she is beautiful
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Nancy can do no wrong in my eyes..beautiful babe..
ReplyDeleteNice body
ReplyDeletebanger🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteNancy with the body 💕
ReplyDeleteShe is okay
ReplyDeleteThe swelling has reduced.
ReplyDeleteThe fat has repositioned.
She has hit the gym to tone up.
Now that's how a body job should look 👌🏽
She looks really good
ReplyDeleteA tall glass of champagne