Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

44 comments:

1. Frivolous buying

2. Having one bank account for all your savings
    Aggressive betting hoping to hit jackpot of billions one day
    Constant shopping of ponzi schemes and money doublers on outrageous interest rates
    Answering AMEN to online prayers about receiving strange or unknown credit alert

1. 🤣🤣🤣...answering Amen isn't a financial decision na but I get the point

3. building rental property in nigeria

1. Really?
      Please explain, how is this a bad financial decision to make.

2. the tenants spoil the houses, refuse to pay rent and naira is nothing when converted to dollars.

3. Building ego large economically useless houses and mansions, estates in the village that you spend so much to maintain, has no economic value and you go only once or twice a year to

4. Building ego large economically useless houses and mansions, estates in the village that you spend so much to maintain, has no economic value and you go only once or twice a year to

1. This is so meeeee but I am working on it sha.

5. today i refuse to read response from chatgp.
    get thee behind me.

6. Using your entire severance package to start a massive building and not being able to complete it.

1. My mother in law is on this table.

7. Using your severance package to start a business you had not started 3-5 yrs to your retirement.
    Hmmmmmm

1. This is exactly what I did and I lost everything. 😭
      Please Lord, show me the way and see me through. 🙏 Thank U.

2. This is exactly what I did and I lost everything. 😭
      Please Lord, show me the way and see me through. 🙏 Thank U.

8. Buying what you know is not necessary.some people buy because there friends bought a particular thing so to belong they have to buy it to..

9. Going into business with a friend or relatives

10. Buying of car before building your own house. When house issues are sorted especially in this Lagos,others will definitely join,my opinion though.

1. Buying a car is not luxury at all, rather it is a necessity, especially if you live in certain parts of the country.

2. Na wa o
      Can 4 million build a house ?

11. Giving all your money to a pastor with the hope that God will double it. 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

12. Putting hope of post retirement financial sustenance on a spouse and children.

13. Lending out money
    I’ve not yet figured how to stop that. I might reject one request and fall for the next

14. Using all your savings to buy a car
    Na so my fiance buy car with all his savings, 10 days after the car was stolen. We're yet to get back on our feet. Hmmm 🤔

15. Buying what you don't need
    Saving all your money in one bank account.

16. Working very hard/ hustling hard to make money and hoarding the money away without enjoying/taking care of yourself. Very very bad something.

17. Impulse buying
    Betting
    Investing in ponzi scheme

18. According to one BV here, saving over one million naira in naira account instead of dollar account.

19. Taking care of family (brothers and sisters) needs and neglecting yours.

20. Going into business without proper feasibility study.
    Impulse buying

21. Betting and buying what you don't need.

22. Buying just a hand bag for $140,000.00... Haba, let the poor breath biko. Don't tell us next time