Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dowen College Student Sylvester Oromoni Laid To Rest 2 Years After He Died

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Dowen College Student Sylvester Oromoni Laid To Rest 2 Years After He Died

12-year-old Sylvester Oromoni jnr has been laid to rest in Warri, Delta State,two years after he died..
He was laid to rest on Saturday January 27, 2024
Sylvester died on November 30,2021,under very controversial circumstances (He told his parents that some senior students in the school tortured him for refusing to join a cult..)

31 comments:

1. Sad! Rest in peace dear son . Amen 🙏

1. RIP DEAR, MAY GOD GRANT YOUR PARENTS THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THIS IRREPARABLE LOSS.

2. It's well,
    It's so heartbreaking the way this boy died 💔. May his soul rest in peace 🙏

3. So sad! May his soul rest in perfect peace.

4. May his soul rest in peace

5. May his soul continue to rest in peace

6. May his soul rest in peace 🙏

7. I can't believe that nothing came out of the dead of this boy. So those cult have not been arrested. May Nigeria not happen to us and our children .

1. Death*
      Cultists*

It's only to insult that you know.
      You are not OK in writing too sef 🙄

2. Chika(hello iya boys)28 January 2024 at 11:36

Amen oooo

Rest in peace Sly
      May did to you
      Never know peace🙏🙏🙏

8. So this boy hasn't been laid to rest since that time, chai. I hope a result came out of the wait

1. his people said they won't bury him until justice is served, I guess they realized it was never going to happen.
      RIP Silvester, Nigeria failed you

9. Rest in peace 🕊️ Sly.

10. And after two years they are yet to get justice. Rest in peace little soul.

11. So sad 😞. May his soul rest in peace.

12. His death is indeed painful and no parent should experience such pain. But I truly wonder what was achieved by not burying a dead 12year old for 26months.

13. After 2yrs he still didn't get justice, it is well.
    Rest in peace champ.

14. I can assure you that those who tortured him and those who hid the truth can never amount to anything good in life.
    The problem is that this scum will marry and now blame their wives for the terrible things happening in their lives.
    Not knowing the terrible curses heaped on the head of the man.
    It may take time, but karma never misses an appointment.
    Never.

1. Amen!! It will never be well with them.
      RIP handsome boy.

15. May his soul rest in peace 🕊️

16. So sad
    May his soul continue to rest in peace.

17. May God continue to comfort his family.