Friday, January 12, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

28 comments:

1. Where's Bimbo's snatched waist?

1. She forgot to use it today.

2. I thought she said that snatched waist runs in her fomili line. Abi wetin she talk that time when them been ask her for waist snatching tips. I no dey like make woman dey gate keep information when fellow woman dey ask am something. Na only u wan slay alone abi. Now see

3. Honestly no hate but I don’t get her body shape. Thick arms and chubby cheeks but tiny waist . I know naija women r not into fitness like that like that so it’s not something she can maintain for long if she doesn’t go on a strict diet

4. She already explained that she gained weight in December na. U know she has a man now, that dj guy. They call it relationship weight

2. Bimbo, because you look like one, but you still look nice though.

3. I like my uzor. He can make me laugh ehn

4. Yemi Alade, please hit the gym. Firm up, tone up. You can be curvy and nicer.

1. This kind pressure. You are comparing her to those with surgically enhanced body and it's unfair. This type of body is the normal body we see on a daily basis in our environment and not those fake ones you are envisaging

2. I was thinking same but since I’m a woman that knows how hormones n all can affect our weight won’t talk too much. All I will advice is that “Yemi, that guy you are taking birth control pills for can’t be worth the weight gain n hormone imbalance”

3. Honestly u never know what a woman is going thru that’s making her gain weight. Have a friend that can diet from now til next year and excercise everyday but struggle to lose weight. Turns out she is suffering from endometriosis

4. Not everybody has gym motivation. Diet n light walks n dancing is what keeps my figure

5. Doing all that can make weight gain worse if the hormones are out of wack. Nigerians learn to educate yourselves before judging others Harshly

6. At times they post pictures because they are not really happy and needs positive comments that will cheer them up.

Mao Akuh

5. I have a similar red button like that of Joselyn Dumas, I am rocking it to church on Sunday 😀

6. Chika(hello iya boys)12 January 2024 at 21:37

Leo New look
    Abi is he becoming Corporate Babalawo niiii

1. I thought they said neo now a priest , what's up with the hair now?

2. 😂😂😂