Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Reveals Shocking Reason She Ended Her Marriage Days To 3rd Wedding Anniversary

Monday, January 08, 2024

Lady Reveals Shocking Reason She Ended Her Marriage Days To 3rd Wedding Anniversary

lady revealed in a Tiktok video the shocking reason she decided to end her marriage to her husband days to their 3rd wedding anniversary.

In the video, she broke a mug she had bought for the special occassion while revealing that she ended the marriage when she discovered shocking details about her husband’s secret doings and how he intended to use her for money rituals.

She also alleged that her husband used their daughter for ritual
She said “It was a beautiful one but make he dey go… baba wan use me do money but unfortunately my innocent baby girl had to pay the price.”

35 comments:

1. You still didn't give us the gist or details of how you found out. At least your fellow women go learn a thing or two and follow you dey fear 'Ondo men'.

© TEEJAY..........✍️

2. I hope this is not just payback for something else because I don’t see any evidence attached

3. Haaaaaa 😯😯😯😯😯
    This is serious ooooo

4. I hope he doesn't doesn't go after her life so exposing him. Those who know them well can decode everything from this.

Daughter of Grace

1. The way you people believe anything simply cos it came from a woman is irksome did you see any fact leading to her claims or you’d just jump on it ?

5. She did not actually say anything..she did not give anything details or evidence of what she is saying..

6. This allegation is heavy, but there's no evidence to back up your claim. I hope this gist is the truth about why you ended your marriage?

7. Hmmmmmm using ur child for ritual is the height of wickedness. I hope the person dies in the ill gotten wealth

1. And you believed her already, na wow oooo.

8. Creating contents for likes and clicks will not allow us know the real story.

9. I hope this was not inspired by her pastor or prophet

Fan Emmanuel

10. I don't believe it...Tiktok and senseless cruise

11. Fear people that visit prayer house, false prophets bcos they arè same as native doctor

1. I agree 100%. Still watching the BBC exposé on PTBJ. Shame🤦‍♂️

12. I hate broad brush generalizations. It is a hallmark of people with low IQ. Which one is fear Ondo men?

13. Who has heard of a woman using her child(ren) for money or power or success ritual? Please bring gist for us o!

14. All these tiktok people and ließsss mstewwwwww

15. This is a huge allegation sha ... I hope you have something to back it up?

16. Huge allegation waiting for the hubby's reply

17. Chika(hello iya boys)8 January 2024 at 20:36

Hope she got
    Avidence ooo

18. That woman is just playing
    She didn't share any evidence
    I cannot belive what she said.