Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Tacha Dragged By Life Coach Solomon Buchi For Insulting Mum Zee

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Media Personality Tacha Dragged By Life Coach Solomon Buchi For Insulting Mum Zee

There has been a recent online feud between media personality Tacha and Mummy Zee. Tacha criticized Mum Zee on social media for waking up early to cook for her husband, and it sparked a lot of reactions

The origin of this online brawl traces back to Tacha’s comments on the Spill With Phyna podcast, where she criticized the notion of waking up early to cook . However, Mummy Zee responded to Tacha’s comment, leading to Tacha’s harsh criticism .
In her response, Tacha referred to Mummy Zee as a “homeless piece of sh*t” with “zero self-esteem”. She also expressed hope that Mummy Zee would use the funding she received “through begging” to provide a quality education for her daughter .

This incident has attracted attention from various quarters, including social media commentator Solomon Buchi, who expressed his disapproval of Tacha’s response.

53 comments:

1. He finished her.

1. King Solo assaulted her with words..the line with body odour and brain odour was classical... This best comment for 2024 goes to King Solomon.. !!!

From the desk of,
      You already know

2. Buchi... You is wucked!
    Someone said that he dropped "Ogbunigwe" on tacha.

3. Solomon Buchi, no kill me na ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Guy, you are mouthed. Wawuu. Watch how Tacha will say he wants to use her for clout..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. This tacha woman is possessed by an evil spirit, a very terrible strong ogbanje in fact all the yamayama things done on her body by Jaruma has not left her. Nwanyi obi ojoor..
    She’s a piece of shit while you’re a piece of body odour. You insulted her insulted her husband and even her daughter while you can’t proudly chest your own daughter. Ogbanje. The money donated to her is paining you but you shamelessly got the same donation.
    I’m glad Buchi put you where you belong. Always ready to age shame someone. No wonder she’s claiming 23 in her 40s… Agadi ekwe nka! Ekwensu nwanyi na eshi ishi

Fan Emmanuel

1. Hahahaaaa fan what! You say Nwanyi na eshi ishi. Buchi hit her hammer you wan dig grave.

2. Kikikiki, na real ogbanje + serious delulu

3. Many are bvs like tacha. Denying their own child calling her nephew, calling her niece. Babies people saw them pregnant with. God forbid bad thing.

5. I love buchi for this, what a finishing, stupid girl, you see tacha, phyna, tonlanibaj, and doyin, small sense they no get.

6. Solomon's comment is like using a hammer to kill an ant. He roasted Tacha over and over again. If I were his wife, i would be careful of hurting him because this man's words can emotionally damage someone.

1. He nearly became part of the problem

2. Not Tacha though. She's beyond redemption

7. She taught she is mouthed....... This one will be a shocker to her, may defenders arise for us in the hand of the oppressor.

8. He who lives in glass houses don't throw stone. Phyna podcast has been setting alot on fire. Tacha forgot so quickly but the Internet is undefeated.

Buchi,keep doing the Lords work but watch you back tacha will come for you.

1. Exactly,she will react in more nastier manner.

9. Nice one..

All these nonsense must be curved..
    You'll see them glorifying stupidity, illegalities, immoralities, bad and toxic behaviour all over the internet..
    Then when a person is being celebrated for good behaviour, they get mad and jealous..

They want to be toxic and want you to accept the toxicity by force..

Them go dey collect steady..

Thanks God more men are beginning to have sense,. S!Mping showed them shege

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. The Amotekun Slayer is here๐Ÿ’‚๐Ÿ’‚๐Ÿ’‚๐Ÿ’‚๐Ÿ’‚๐Ÿ’‚

10. Let's be fair, according to Stella's post here, Mummy Zee insulted Tacha first with the phrase
    "Person wey no get sense". Don't dish it out if you can't take it, simple. Tacha's response was a little over board though, UN calls this non-proportionate response. Buchi seems biased due to his values, then attacked her ad hominem rather than face whatever issue they were discussing.

1. Tacha insulted her first in her podcast

2. Let's be fair kwa? Pele o, the fairest of them all. Shift

3. This one get radio so? Aunty tune to coolfm radio first

4. Life itself isn't fair ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

5. Rachael was the first to insult. Even the comment above sef dey tell Mommy zee say tacha bash her.

11. I commend Buchi for this. Tasha felt she got the monopoly to madness. She met her match eventually. Crass human being.

1. Her name is Tacha. Don't bring this una disease here

2. What 'disease' is that?

12. Job well done Buchi, you placed her where she belongs.

13. I love Tacha still. I wish I could......her. My crush anyday

1. We’ve noticed you now run along

14. Buchi came with a bomb to a mouth fight..he finished tache Nobe small..

1. Classless of him to marriage shame her. Men steadily marriage shame women, making them marry anyhow unto their deaths. Both married and single women supported or vilified Mummyzee. Guess the group men are trolling now... single women. Singles can never win in Nigeria..classless of him abeg

15. Replies
    1. Chika(hello iya boys)28 January 2024 at 07:03

See beating๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Thank you Buchi๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

16. As you claim to love her, advise her on using body spray and perfumes.

1. Body spray and perfume will only remix the funk! Body odour needs to be tackled from the source!

17. Solo 1 - Tacha 0

18. Can she please remove the Ghana flag from her SM page?! We don't know her, nor do we claim her!

19. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

20. LOL. Both Tacha and Buchi are 'working'. Right now on twitter, Elon is paying huge dollars for impressions. Most influencers are verified and most likely jump on any fights/clouts to boost their pay. Buchi apologized afterwards sef, and the apology comment trended too. Meaning that they say what they don't even mean just for impressions...

Young ones, do not spend excessive time on social media if it does not pay you. Don't invest emotions, strength and time to support ot vilify any of these influencers. Na work dem dey do. You too go and work

21. This Buchi Solomon is a proper nuisance and a leech! I don't understand you lot, hyping him. He is not better than Tacha. Of course he would support Mummy Z and her husband. He is a beggi beggi like them. Birds of the same feathers.

1. It's the Life coach for me.. baba go find work abeg or bear your influencer tag with your chest

2. I thought people would have figured who that self acclaimed Oluwole Life Coach is. If na another person called out Tacha no wahala but Buchi na...What he posted shows more about who he is than the Tacha he tried to shred... He is not one to be taken seriously at all....He really has a lot of time in his hands for someone who is in the UK...

22. Who invited Buchi into women's fight though?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Or is this a case of attention seeking or fighting for someone who cannot defend herself?
    He should shift one side abeg๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. Are you minding the vile person. He needed people to hail him for being the champion of women..Mtsheew