Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Reveals Her Favorite Body Part

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Reveals Her Favorite Body Part

Media Personality Toke Makinwa revealed in Celebrities Quickies her most favourite body part
She said;
"Like it of not, I'm sure the internet would go up crazy for this, but if I were to choose a favorite body part, I would choose my bum.
I seriously love my bum regardless of what anyone says".

38 comments:

1. Ofon
    The Internet is still stable

1. You paid alot of money for it and you don chop crazy insults on top am, why you no go love am?

2. ChIka (hello iya boys)14 January 2024 at 11:13

Invested bum bum...

3. Mtcheeew..

This one is just looking for attention..
    Be deceiving yourself

4. Modern Nigerian queen will not kill us oooo. The relentesss effort to rewire us is funny. We love your new beautiful too, though for a short time, but we shall always return to all natural badonkodon for a long time. That wave motion when you πŸ‘‹.... Lawd have mercy!!! Being a good girls pays las las

From the desk of,
    You already know

5. Hard like rock. Those fillers are just not good.

6. No one gives a shit about your bum you, Toke, you delusional woman.

7. As long as she likes it that’s the only important thing.

8. Wear fitted pants lemme check something .

1. lol the skinny leggings and dresses always exposes the real shape they got from the surgery. And it looks worse when naked.

9. Good for you

10. I think it’s cute

11. The jean is all I see

12. We are more concerned about our kidnapped sisters.

13. Your bum ke?are they natural or artificial.zukwanike Toke because sm will never be crazy so abeg chill

14. If you don't love yourself, who else will?? Enjoy your triangle-shaped bum in peace, you didn't kill anyone.

15. Will your artificial bum reduce the price of food stuff. ??? Okay we have heard.

1. Was is her bum that increased the price of food stuff? goan and fight your government.

16. Nice one Toke
    I like it too 🀩

17. Which bum? I can't see it. πŸ”­ πŸ”­ πŸ”­.

18. Enjoy what your doctor gave you, na your money.

19. It her bum to love. Whether it is as tough as ado rock or soft like butter, it is hers to love.

20. mom jeans seem to be envogue,can one wear with flats?so confused on how to style it.

21. Toke, Biko KWECHILI

EGO DI NA AZU GI

22. Toke, Biko KWECHILI

EGO DI NA AZU GI

23. It's her body. So it's her choice

24. you nyanshLess Nigerians will die trying to get the natural born assss God gave SouthAfrica, Tanzania. Ghana and Uganda

25. you nyanshLess Nigerians will die trying to get the natural born assss God gave SouthAfrica, Tanzania. Ghana and Uganda