Monday Hailings!!!
IN HOUSE MEMO
Hello my friends and frenemies on here!
I would like to appeal to those of you copying and pasting preachings to edit it and make it interesting....Some of you dont even comment apart from posting copied quotes inside Spontaneous posts and in house news......It has just become so boring, I dont even read them anymore cos they are so lengthy.....
Please i would really hate to delete words ministering to people but please change format and make your comments shorter and interractive.....No vexs oh, Thank you sir/ma.
I am officially on a diet from tomorrow oh, let me eat some today and bone all the nice African delicacy i ordered from @Naijakitchennetherlands on Instagram...Jesus if you live there, look for her, she fine and sabi cook..........The Native Jollof rice eh has everything and tastes so goood.......#foodie
My Friend in America sent me 90k to give to the BV who needed to pay WAEC fees for the younger Sibling, she said give him all or share it with him and someone else....I have been thinking on what to do...... Please i didnt ask for advice oh....LOL
Have a nice rest of the day, make i begin make calls to all my special friends for my Christmas package...hheehehehehehe
##########################
BV TRIPLE C COVERS JANUARY IN HOUSE NEWS
Nice one my guy, you look goood!!!. I for recruit you as my blog boo but you be like who go dey send person bill everyday...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
Triple C is single but i dunno if he is searching..... Ladies shoot ya shot.
#######################
My husband is the 3rd child out of 6. Had worked his way up to the top in the oil and gas industry. A benevolent man, always had the back of his siblings even at the expense of his immediate family.
More than 4 decades ago, his brother started a bungalow but couldn't finish it. Being more buoyant at that time, my husband contributed heavily towards the completion of the house and everyone moved in.
Much later in their lives, they married yet were all living in the same twin flats. As I speak with you, all the other boys have built their houses leaving my husband and the original builder of the house.
Today, they woke up and told my husband that they want to renovate the house. Of course that is the only ploy they can use to move us out. I overheard my husband telling someone to help him secure his property. This nearly brought me to tears but instead I started worship.
I had always adviced my husband to start our own but he always procrastinated. Unfortunately, he is no longer in a position where he can achieve this within a twinkle of an eye. However, I started the project but not without heavy knocks from him.
So young people, note that in Africa, anybody that builds the foundation of a house is the owner of the house no matter how much you put in. Make hay while the sun shines.
GOD WILL NOT ALLOW US SEE SHAME. AMEN.
Hmmmmm na wah...So now that you are building the house, if anything goes wrong with your hubby, the house is yours and you wont share property?
########################
GIST FROM SUNDAY SP AND CONTINUATION
But there is a particular family he is very close to, they are very nice, the man is very has been to our village sef, so u know how close we are, my husband introduced me to them, the wife is a nice woman, at first i was close to her, babysit for her but she is very controlling and can insult very well, so after sometimes , let call her mama chi, i made another friend with mama ko,both women don't talk to each other because mama chi has insulted mama ko behind her back and she heard, I have to settle them because mama chi desperately want to be friends with mama kos oh..
In our church mama kos husband is one of the richest and a giver, very nice man so plenty ass lickers dey..
PART 2
So let me tell u about mama chi....
She is a manipulator, lies a lot, once she's not in good terms with a person she expects her friends to go against the person too, she used to have a best friend mama E, they are not friends anymore, mamaE cried, apologized but she mama chi said no way, they can't be friends again, mamaE husband is very rich but stingy and mamaE has her own money too oh,
So mama chi desperately needs another friend, me no dey available, we are not mate naw, so she got one other family to be friends with...
Now let me tell u about this family..
The s family.. We are from the same state, village but we are not in good terms.. My husband was working with babas before then, when they suddenly said, my husband should leave that his mum want to 'check'and was told my husband will pack all his customers.. Ah how now, he begged and begged, babas refuse, and that was how he left, so since then, they have not been in a good term even before I came to this town but when I came I didn't inherit it, so talk to the family and gist with them..
Part 3 is where problems started
################
*KIDNAPPING IS ON THE INCREASE NOW: PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THE FOLLOWING MEASURES ! ! !*
The only way to be your brother's keeper in Nigeria today is by sharing any security tips that can be of help.
We wish to share with you some few security tips to guard your daily activities henceforth because the current state of insecurity in the country is really alarming.
The only person to trust now in this country is yourself and your God! Therefore, to avoid being a victim of kidnapping, please read the following tips and share with your loved ones now to save them from harm.
Tip 1. Never use car stickers that say where you work, especially if you have a prestigious job.
Tip 2. When travelling, don't leave too early and make sure you are at your destination before 6 pm at latest.
Tip 3. Never share pictures of your kids in their school uniforms or badges. Protect your kids!
Tip 4. When you attend parties, don't let the band get you so high that you start spraying money. Use an envelope.
Tip 5. Don't be the one that tries to empty the ATM machine by making large withdrawals. You don't need 50k in your wallet to feel like a man.
Tip 6. Always delete your bank transaction notifications, especially SMS. You really can memorize your bank balance, and don't forget to shred/destroy your POS/ATM receipts.
Tip 7. Don't go jogging while it's dark. You really should be smarter than that. If you can, get someone trusted as company.
Tip 8. Always lock your doors, even if you're only going out to switch off your generator.
Tip 9. NEVER! NEVER EVER WEAR YOUR ID Card outside your workplace. No one needs to know where you work
Tip 10. Be accountable to your spouse or parents, and let someone know where you are at every point.
Tip 11. As much as you can, don't send kids alone on errand outside your house. They are soft targets.
Tip 12. Don't try to show that you are the richest in the neighbourhood by making large donations in your estate meetings and learning modesty.
Tip 13. When you give, give with modesty and privately, learn to say "I can't spare that amount now."
Tip 14. Don't stay late in your office long after closing hours. That deadline work can be done later or at home if you wish.
Tip 15. Make safety the number one factor in your decision always!
Tip 16. Mind what you post about yourself on social media.
Tip 17. Never make any attempt to open your gate/door to even your child, brother, or any relative in the night, particularly dead nights. They might be used to get you easily. NO MATTER WHAT JUST TELL THEM, TILL IN THE MORNING.
########################
GIST FROM SUNDAY SP AND CONTINUATION
PART 1
So about my family friend that turned enemy....
I came to this town in 2016 a new bride, my husband is close to lots of Igbo people here, he loves their ways and learns from them too, joined a club in fact he is now their current chairman..
So about my family friend that turned enemy....
I came to this town in 2016 a new bride, my husband is close to lots of Igbo people here, he loves their ways and learns from them too, joined a club in fact he is now their current chairman..
But there is a particular family he is very close to, they are very nice, the man is very has been to our village sef, so u know how close we are, my husband introduced me to them, the wife is a nice woman, at first i was close to her, babysit for her but she is very controlling and can insult very well, so after sometimes , let call her mama chi, i made another friend with mama ko,both women don't talk to each other because mama chi has insulted mama ko behind her back and she heard, I have to settle them because mama chi desperately want to be friends with mama kos oh..
In our church mama kos husband is one of the richest and a giver, very nice man so plenty ass lickers dey..
PART 2
So let me tell u about mama chi....
She is a manipulator, lies a lot, once she's not in good terms with a person she expects her friends to go against the person too, she used to have a best friend mama E, they are not friends anymore, mamaE cried, apologized but she mama chi said no way, they can't be friends again, mamaE husband is very rich but stingy and mamaE has her own money too oh,
So mama chi desperately needs another friend, me no dey available, we are not mate naw, so she got one other family to be friends with...
Now let me tell u about this family..
The s family.. We are from the same state, village but we are not in good terms.. My husband was working with babas before then, when they suddenly said, my husband should leave that his mum want to 'check'and was told my husband will pack all his customers.. Ah how now, he begged and begged, babas refuse, and that was how he left, so since then, they have not been in a good term even before I came to this town but when I came I didn't inherit it, so talk to the family and gist with them..
Part 3 is where problems started
Ah my Antenna dey tell me say this gist go sweeeeeeet!!!...Very easy to understand and flows well.........
If you have an Antenna say ohon ohon!!!
################
*KIDNAPPING IS ON THE INCREASE NOW: PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF THE FOLLOWING MEASURES ! ! !*
The only way to be your brother's keeper in Nigeria today is by sharing any security tips that can be of help.
We wish to share with you some few security tips to guard your daily activities henceforth because the current state of insecurity in the country is really alarming.
The only person to trust now in this country is yourself and your God! Therefore, to avoid being a victim of kidnapping, please read the following tips and share with your loved ones now to save them from harm.
Tip 1. Never use car stickers that say where you work, especially if you have a prestigious job.
Tip 2. When travelling, don't leave too early and make sure you are at your destination before 6 pm at latest.
Tip 3. Never share pictures of your kids in their school uniforms or badges. Protect your kids!
Tip 4. When you attend parties, don't let the band get you so high that you start spraying money. Use an envelope.
Tip 5. Don't be the one that tries to empty the ATM machine by making large withdrawals. You don't need 50k in your wallet to feel like a man.
Tip 6. Always delete your bank transaction notifications, especially SMS. You really can memorize your bank balance, and don't forget to shred/destroy your POS/ATM receipts.
Tip 7. Don't go jogging while it's dark. You really should be smarter than that. If you can, get someone trusted as company.
Tip 8. Always lock your doors, even if you're only going out to switch off your generator.
Tip 9. NEVER! NEVER EVER WEAR YOUR ID Card outside your workplace. No one needs to know where you work
Tip 10. Be accountable to your spouse or parents, and let someone know where you are at every point.
Tip 11. As much as you can, don't send kids alone on errand outside your house. They are soft targets.
Tip 12. Don't try to show that you are the richest in the neighbourhood by making large donations in your estate meetings and learning modesty.
Tip 13. When you give, give with modesty and privately, learn to say "I can't spare that amount now."
Tip 14. Don't stay late in your office long after closing hours. That deadline work can be done later or at home if you wish.
Tip 15. Make safety the number one factor in your decision always!
Tip 16. Mind what you post about yourself on social media.
Tip 17. Never make any attempt to open your gate/door to even your child, brother, or any relative in the night, particularly dead nights. They might be used to get you easily. NO MATTER WHAT JUST TELL THEM, TILL IN THE MORNING.
'#######################
#######################

Yes oooo man no be God
ReplyDeleteMy antenna is up Stella oooo
LilyAngel, it's well with you. It end in praise in Jesus' name. Amen.
ReplyDelete'Monitoring spirits' that follow me on this blog make me laugh. Just commenting like others and their noise will be like ' I don't understand ' . Don't get it twisted. They know themselves
ReplyDeleteDrop full gist
DeleteDieting or eating twice daily and your last meal should end at 5pm.
ReplyDeleteAdd sit-ups to it.
Good afternoon Sdkers
ReplyDeleteI hope our day is going well
Abeg drop pt3 of that gist
Well done Stella π
π€π€
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteThis kidnapping thing is really getting out of hand ooo and it pains me that the government is not doing anything about it. We all linked our NIN to our phone numbers isn’t it then easy for them to apprehend this evil people. Just last week , the brother of a young chorister in my church was kidnap and they asked for a ransom( I don’t know the amount) they came up with part of the money and sent to the kidnappers only for them to still kill this manπππ. I’m sooooooo angry and sad at the same time cos this isn’t fair anymore
ReplyDeleteChai πͺ they still killed him, this is so sad. May his soul rest in peace.
DeleteGod please have mercy.
Right thinking people cuz u used Anon mode. Apple of God's eyes for no support u she's one of the sickos like @Nk
ReplyDeleteFidel is a π€‘ hahaha
ReplyDeleteNa im own way of drawing pity to receive something ππ πππ π
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteLol congratulations....
The day I'll emerge the first person to comment eh, I'll screenshot it, print it, frame it and do a large enlargement with it, I'll change my DP to the image and add the achievement to my blog ID lol
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ya approaching old peacefully oooπ€£
ReplyDeleteMy own na Ebenezer Obey
See My life π€£π€£
Thank God π
ReplyDeleteNigerian mums are undisputed champion
ReplyDeleteJust reminded me of a compound I packed into and I was told I'm supposed to buy drinks, I bought a carton of malt and gave the man's wife as the man wasn't around when I went there. Can you believe this woman seized the malt and drank with her children?
ReplyDeleteThe landlord later came to meet me that why did I give his wife the malt, that is it her that gave me house? He was supposed to share the malt for the tenants in the compound. I got angry and refused to buy another malt as the woman should have given her husband the malt, since she knows the procedure.
I had so many problems in that compound, there was another money they asked us to pay that I paid to the wife and she spent it. The money wasn't even the real issue, envy and diabolism against me was so much, now i investigate any house and landlord spiritually before moving into their house. God abeg oh.
Fidel,the real Nigerian mom
ReplyDeleteToday is man crush Monday, missing my blog crush.
ReplyDeleteSo we should go and cash money with this info. Oniranu oshi
ReplyDeleteMay God settle you soon. It is well.
ReplyDeleteOf course I'm an African mom , you dare not collect money from a stranger except it's dollarsπ
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella and your American friend!
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteGreetings Mystic.
The advertisement/ poster is very well designed. I wish that business increased patronage.
ReplyDeleteStella that long devotional dey pain me pass you, you fit forget the beginning before u reach the middle!
ReplyDeleteThis January tough o π every of my customer that I delivered their clothes to didn't pay but I understand, just waiting for month to end at least for them to receive their salary before I ask them about it, thank God I didn't travel how I for do this January?
I thank God for life and provision!
Apple of.... are you sure this isn't a case of the pot calling the kettle black? Cos you no suppose comment that thing at all.
ReplyDeleteπ€π€ I haven't seen his comments lately too.
ReplyDeleteYes o Lady port, she sent them parking.
ReplyDeleteππ My one and only mummy Andre/Cleo. They started having small small issues then it escalate and the mama asked them to leave. The mama lives alone now in the house while the woman and her family got another place.
Deep words
ReplyDeleteAmen. Sorry about this. God will come through for you. Amen.
ReplyDeleteIf you break up the yoke, it won't explode when placed in the microwave
ReplyDeleteStella!!!! Thanks for posting my advert!!! BV's pls subscribe to my YouTube channel. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteHe commented yesterday or two days ago on a chronicles post.
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for sharing tips on security we really needs to be cautious. Do you know your neighbors very well, sometimes or even most times the information comes from within our vicinity or frenemies whom we thought are friends. May Almighty God continue to keep us and our household safe.
ReplyDeleteThank you
ReplyDeleteThere are kind of spirits that dwell in human hearts that need intervention of Holy spirit.
ReplyDeleteLike wicked spirit you mentioned up there, envy, evil spirit......etc.
Thank God
ReplyDeleteHouse of Janey yes I know God is taking the wheel, thanks sisπ
ReplyDeleteCynthia Iyede amen thanks ma'am
Babe Kaimaππ
Anon 17:21 ehhh may God help is tenants renting house ππ
Anon 17:35 Amen thanksππ
Rose thank you,amenππ
Game mistress,even in this economy you are rejecting naira. ππ
ReplyDeleteNigerian mom will help keep and not give back then ask if you have been paying for food or clothes π€£π€
No problem.
ReplyDeleteWe keep learning
May God protect us
Yes. When you have genuinely made that decision to accept Christ,God forgives you all your past doings and his spirit is there to help you live aright. Itss not by physical strength that you will love without sin,it's by studying the word of God, which dwells in you and help transform you to be without sin like Christ.
ReplyDeleteThe law was God's way of calling us to order before the coming of Christ but with the coming and death of Christ,we do not need animal blood to cleanse us before we come to God. The blood of Jesus is not for jokes,to sin intentionally and relapse carelessly because no one knows when time might be too late for him/her. So the law is there to guide but the only password to heaven is accepting Christ as your Lord and personal saviour.
You say? ππ
ReplyDeleteStella, you don't need to miss out on the foods you love inorder to go on a diet. Please try intermittent fasting. It works well. You can still achieve whatever goal you want while still on the diet
ReplyDeleteUnless is fair? On which phone?
ReplyDeleteSo what will you call Nonso Diobu, Ramsey Noah and that one that ofofo that had an albino child and said 'albinism' is not n his lineage.
You will now down and call them white?
π€£π€£π€£π€£
Good evening. Its not only to accept Christ but to YIELD to Him. If we truly do so, the ministration of the holy spirit will guard our hearts & we would flee from the occasion of sin. Where we committed such sins (rarely), we would be genuinely remorseful and tirn to God seeking forgives & do reparation.
ReplyDeleteNo true lover of God would kill another UNLESS IN DIRE CIRCUMSTANCES OF SELF-DEFENSE.
Una do okk
ReplyDeleteUna do oooh