Senegal
Sierra Leone
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Gambia
Togo
Vanuatu
from Nigeriastories on X
Majority of these countries will still stress u upon entry
ReplyDeleteHave you been to those countries before? So how do you know? Please I will advise Nigerians that are properly qualified and have money to invest to look at these countries and invest! Please go where you are wanted this year! I have lived in Senegal briefly when I just got back from the US. Crime free; they speak French and Wolof! Dakar is full of white people and their country side can be very rural! You can register your company easily and live a quiet life; if you can quickly understand french and wolof.
DeleteNo UK, Canada or Us
ReplyDeleteProbably in about 200 years to come.
DeleteInstead of me trying the above countries..I rather work hard so I can relocate to a better country
ReplyDeleteThese countries will still treat you like nobody, reason I didn't follow my younger sister to Ghana December she complained tired that those people 8ate us like mad.
ReplyDeleteAnd she still get mind go back.
DeleteGhanaians are low key wicked and jealous. They also do it to demselves as most of dem were raised by single parents who lived in compound houses so quarrel , gossips, envy is part of their lifestyle
DeleteLMAO Wetin I wan go do for all these countries .
ReplyDelete@anonymous 14:45, my nephew was around too during the yuletide season. He complained same thing too. I don't know why they behave that way because we're suppose to be brothers.
ReplyDeleteIf your ancestors drove the ppl out of your country, named an entire line of ugly plastic bags off the offense, don’t you think some of those ppl would hold unsavoury sentiments even up to now. Let us all learn something from the past so it is never repeated.
DeleteAnon 16.22 you are a disgrace to we Ghanaians. Ex prez Busia chased out Nigerians and they returned the favour. It was easier for Nigerians to settle in LomΓ© but difficult for Ghanaians to settle in other countries as a result lost hundreds of our ppl who died in transit
DeleteThis post has just reminded me of a guy that travelled to Sierra Leone, and when he came back he and his family were telling everybody that he just came back from abroad. As in they were literally celebrating him and announcing it to everybody that cared to listen.
ReplyDeleteI can't even travel to any of those countries in my dreams or imagination, let alone in real life, apology to those that are there or willing to go there.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to Nigeria?
πππ
ReplyDeleteπ€π€
ReplyDeleteNa countries be this one?
ReplyDeleteI think Rwanda is now visa free to African countries.. that's the only one I think worth visiting
Kenya too
DeleteThis countries are just good for tourism not for Japa.
ReplyDeleteTickets to Barbados reach you start business. They will still screen you before you are allowed in. St kittz is fine, but instead go and settle in Calabar with the T-fare, you stand a better chance of making it than traveling to all these countries.
ReplyDeleteIvory coast on my mind but dont know how to start the journey lol
ReplyDeleteI really want to travel..
ReplyDeleteBut I don't know how to go about it.
Noted.
ReplyDeleteGod please, even if it is Ghana or Kenya πππ―️π―️
ReplyDeleteAbeg I no want ooo
ReplyDeleteWith My 25-70k PPT
SA is better jooo
I need a new passport LORD