London Rapper Stefflondon has made two serious posts to diss her ex-bestfriend Jada Kingdom, following allegations that Jada had been involved intimately with her boyfriend, Burna Boy.
In a recent Instagram post, Stefflondon shared an obituary picture of Jada Kingdom. She asked her followers to comment the coughing emoji 100k times if they are ready to attend her funeral. Jada Kingdom responded by laughing at the situation and denying any romantic relationship with Burna Boy. She also called the entire beef weird. However, she did express that even if she did have a s#xual relationship with Burna Boy, he was for everyone. She disclosed that she clearly does not want Burna Boy as she is now in a healthy relationship.
Women and boyfriend matter wey no even make sense.
ReplyDeleteYou need to listen to the diss track from Steff London and Jada Kingdom. Damn it is thumbs down for them. If you know lil patwa shame go catch you when you listen to the lyrics. No difference between Naija and Jamaican guys..
DeleteHmmmmm, so na business? Anyways all these things these people are sharing..............na wa ooo.
DeleteBurna for everyone?
ReplyDeleteWahala π€£
Hmmm!!
ReplyDeleteNar wah for them!!
I thought it’s only Nigerian women that carry man matter for head? Oh she even went back to Burna after he slept with her friend. Lemme just kpim
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Fan Emmanuel,
DeleteSeems you are always "thoughting" without thinking anything through.
Why can't you guys leave Fan alone π! Please let her breath! Is her opinion; type your own and move.
Delete16:07
DeleteIt's her opinion
It's
It's
It's
Hian, nawah!
πππ
ReplyDeletewahala ohhh
ReplyDeletewomen and man matter it can never be me
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWahaluuuur π
ReplyDeleteBut then, it is quite interesting to see a pot calling kettle black though πππ.
Cum bucket VS Semen pail πππ
Don't mind them. They rather be spreading pussy for any talking cash above $20,000 than making quality music.
DeleteJada forgot Steffy isn't Meegan Thee, she should rest her Kingston - Jamaican ass and allow people breathe.
Only her fuck Verse Simmons, tattoo his name, fuck Nas EBK tattoo his name just to pepper the babes, soon she'll tattoo Burnaboy since she's been moving about with his Diamond Damini neck chain as a record breaker in snatching.
Brudda Burna sure loves Jada. This fight won't end well.
Mtchewwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww. See beautiful women misbehaving
ReplyDeleteOn top odogwu gbola
ReplyDeleteYou girls can do better please
What is this? Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteObituary ke, January issa funny month o
ReplyDeleteI be laughing all through
Gifty
Cum bucket
ReplyDeleteOh sorrowπππ
Because of man.
Na wa.