Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Pere Says He Doesnt Own A Car + Says Some Co Stars Live Fake Lives

Thursday, January 04, 2024

Reality TV Star Pere Says He Doesnt Own A Car + Says Some Co Stars Live Fake Lives

Big brother Naija star Pere Egbi who was on the latest episode of the Spill With Phyna podcast said said enough to break the legs of the tables

He said “Car no be investment. A house is an asset, a business is an asset. Using all your savings to buy cars is unnecessary.
Right now, I don’t own a car. I used to drive a brand new lexus LS570 but I sold it because I needed to put the money into my film. It’s an investment. At the end of the day, I made more that from the film.”

He also talked about some of his co stars living fake lives...
He said, “Some of our BBN colleagues dey live fake life well well. A lot of them.”
The host, Phyna (also a big brother star)  agreed with him, citing the claim by co star Khloe who said she hasn’t flown in the economy class before.

Pere described Khloe’s claim as “nonsense”.
from dailypost

24 comments:

1. whatever works for you Pere
    It's always wise to make a good financial decision

2. Lol. These people and attention seeking.
    They want another wahala from Khloe be that o. And she must reply. 🤣

3. Pere, leave them oh, some of them na the fake live dey bring money for them.

1. Fake life dey bring connect well well. That fake it till you make it is the ish.

4. Na today Dem dey live fake life? Abeg leave matter for Mathias jare.

1. My fellow vawulence minister, Pere is really cooking with a big pot. Did you hear what he said about the Percy ship when Phyna asked? Chaaaaiii! O sim na titanic a capsize-zi go😥. Na so Mercenaries enter space for am yesterday abi early today. It was blaaaady *in Ilebaye's voice*
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hey Boo

Compliments of the Season!!!

No, I’m yet to listen to the full podcast, it’s just bits and bits.

WAHALA WAHALA IN PORTABLE’S VOICE

6. Replies
    1. It has started already. Mercenaries don use bomb scatter X laikdis after tbat podcast. Everybody collect wotowoto.
      🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

7. Car is a necessity. This trekking don tire me🚶🚶🚶🚶.

1. I watched their gist.

He didn't say that it was not a necessity.

He needed funds for his film. He had a car parked 3/4 of the time since he was more in the US than Nigeria during that period.
      Rather than take a loan(interest will accrue), he sold a sitting liability.

Nothing not to mind. Simple financial literacy.

8. Whatever rocks your boat, Pere. But the fact that people are not living according to your life standards, doesn't make them fake. I understand the surge of grappling for validation in the society among the celebrities these days, but we still have some real ones around as well.

9. Pere,Chloe dey come for you o, hope say you ready for the gbosgbas..... Josaria

1. Khloe nor reach. Make she no just put body at all. She dey learn for where Pere dey. Pere wey don use bulldozer break furniture showroom for that podcast finish. Pere mouth nor get censor🙄

10. Chai, Khloe will soon come and call him a 60yr old gigolo. Chimeke meh!

1. She nor fit. No be this "wuckedt" Pere wey me I watch for that podcast? I no be Pere fan but Khloe go cry blaaad. You see Ike and Pere among BBN boys ehn; ehn, they should be avoided at all cost. Venom dey their mouth.
      🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️
      I pity Lambo in advance. She should have avoided this guy that last week. Their 10th week ship wasn't worth it (to her) at all. SMH🤱

11. I am waiting for khloe's robust reply

12. Pere you are so right! A car is a liability in Nigeria; I lived across states in the US 🇺🇸.; lived in Jand and across EU. Is just safe to know how to drive! Nigeria dullards that can't read and write! After yahoo and hook up; them drive GLK ; which is their yahoo brand in the city ; I am starting for now. Them go dey wallow in their shallowness.
    Moreover Chloe sounded very razz! She couldn't even speak properly; shoutout hair up and down; with h factor! Them really say; when is silent; no one will know how dumb they are until they open their mouth. Person wey people dey use better eye look ; until she disgrace herself for chuchu media.

13. Chika(hello iya boys)4 January 2024 at 21:25

Boxing Ring for
    Pereeee
    And khloeeee🤸🤸