Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Posts Up date On Idumota Marketer Who Attacked Her For Alleged Fake Alert

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Actress Liz Anjorin Posts Up date On Idumota Marketer Who Attacked Her For Alleged Fake Alert

We have not heard the last of this Brouhaha as actress Liz Anjorin will not let this slide under the carpet, especially as her 'enemies' are laughing at her for the alleged fake alert and drag her subtly almost every day on nstagram......

18 comments:

1. Iyabo if truly your hands are here, will God forgive you?? I’m glad Lizzy is not letting it slide

Fan Emmanuel

1. Iyabos hand is not there. She’s just happy her enemy suffered
      Liz keeps calling iyabo names so of course iyabo was happy

2. Yes i am glad she is fighting na so her life for just go like that because of people evil. Idumota market women fear them with all your might.

3. You see two enemies fighting, you are attacking Iyabo. Was it Iyabo that sent her to make transfer without showing evidence? This woman should face her issues and stop looking for someone to blame.

4. Liz, why can't you share a screenshot of your husband's transfer that purportedly took place in November? You no dey shame?!?

2. Guilty AF!!!! This woman is just a crass being!

3. It is simple, provide evidence of failed transfer don by your husband in November (less than 3mnths). That needs to be cleared to prove the part that you went to Idumota market without money and asked a third party to make a transfer payment on your behalf.

4. Did iyabo follow her to the market,a lot of people don't listen to her co speakers on Facebook and this is not the first time they are accusing her of fake transfer according to one of the speakers, the other time she was having issues with toyin and they arrested her at Saudi she said it was toyin that set her up.

5. Sent to prison???
    Why?? On what terms??
    Nawa for this country!

1. E no tire you,๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

2. For attacking her
      Next time they should call the police
      Jungle justice is not allowed

6. Way to go.people go dey adjust when they want to speculate.no time for too much talk.you say I do this.okay come show proof for court.its that simple.

7. Afi set up ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

8. So people can be tried and sent to prison in a short while??? This Nigeria get as e be sha.

1. Yes,they can. In a summary trial for a simple or misdemeanor offence,it doesn't take time at all.

9. The rivalry is just too much between them. This how Liz started war with Toyin until Toyin was forced to report her to the police.