Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Businessman Simon Guobadia Goes Car Shopping Amidst Divorce Drama

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Billionaire Businessman Simon Guobadia Goes Car Shopping Amidst Divorce Drama

US Based Nigerian Billionaire Simon Guobadia seems to be unmoved by his recent divroce troubles and alleged brouhaha with the authorities regarding alleged scam..
While his Reality star wife Porsha is suing for divorce to protect her investments and money, he is busy looking for which car to buy....LOL

18 comments:

1. This man is like Hush Puppy; not wise at all. He knows he has skeletons like scam and fraud in his closet but he is desperate for fame and validation. At first he married Falynn, a socialite, only to leave her and marry Porsha another socialite. He even had the guts to be on TV, on a popular show. If he had simply married an everyday American woman, maybe he would have been able to get his citizenship but his lifestyle keeps throwing him in the face of the authorities.

2. Anon you are so right. I always wonder how these folks know their ass is shady yet they want to be up in ppl's tv showcasing themselvrs when there are ppl watching who know your file. If you are a certain kind of person stay your ass on a low profile at all times and don't go seeking no damn fame and if it tries to reel you in run.

2. “What you’ll think?” Olodo!.

1. Kevin e go night school na 🤣🤣

2. 😁😁😁 He probably wanted to write what y'all think.. But what do I know sef.

Obi for President
      Wizkid FC
      Proudly Tiv

3. Oga go and face your divorce! All for show! Abegi goo joor.

4. Good for him hope he wont be deported

5. Anybody can think. He is trying to appear unbothered but his troubles are many.

6. Pretending not to be bothered. Deep down, he's hurting.

7. You people believe every rubbish online. I guess poverty has eaten away about 90% of your brains. A suggestive post is a fact now?

8. Buy what??? LOL.
    Simon, pay your previous debts before incurring new ones!!

This man owes over a 1 million USD to NetJets Aviation for private jet rentals. The rental comes with an 18% interest per annum fee, so the longer he doesn't pay his outstanding debt, the higher the total owed!!

He is currently being sued by the company. According to the lawsuit, he only made a payment or 2, and then went ghost! He has been in arrears for years!

Stella, please stop calling him a billionaire. He isn't a businessman, either. Can anyone, including Porsha, name any viable business he owns??!!

1. Anon 18:26, imagine! Such a foolish old man, all his priorities are messed up, in his SIXTIES! HABA!!!

9. I hope he wouldn't be deported 🙄