Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frequently Asked Questions On Stellas Blog

Thursday, February 01, 2024

Frequently Asked Questions On Stellas Blog

If you dont ask, how will you know?

101 comments:

1. Instead of adding clove leaves with rosemary in water, can i blend both together , add oil and be putting on my scalp? I brought rosemary mielle oil for scalp on konga but i have not seen changes

2. Pls what could be wrong with my phone once I put on my data different things pod out even if am on another app,how do I solve this pls

3. Is it possible to study IELTS without buying textbooks? Martins told me about IELTS advantage on youtube but I have observed that they don't go deep in teaching except you but their textbooks.

Those that have scaled through IELTS, is it worth it?
    How can I achieve the 7.0 as a nurse.

Thanks in anticipation

1. You can do it. I studied online. I also tutor people. If you need my services ,let me know,I don't charge much. I didn't use any textbooks and I had perfect scores.

2. Watch a lot of youtube videos. Practice very well with timing. That was how i was able to pass it.

3. Join IELTS page on telegram. The resources on that page are incredible

4. IELTS Liz on YouTube. I passed very well studying with only her. 8.5

5. Yes you can!! I have written thrice and my least score was 7.5, I didn't use any textbook at any point, my study was strictly on YouTube.
      I used mainly ielts Liz and ielts advantage.
      You can do it.

4. Pls any legit way of making money online. Abeg help a sister

5. I want to buy Hernani brand of essential oils.Will be getting peppermint oil and lavender.Is it a good buy?who has used their oils before.

or kindly suggest any good brand that i can get.Thanks.

6. Please which site can I get a remote job?Nigeria or international. I am tired of being home and broke.

7. Please what car is good for a first timer? Model and price range. The road in my area is not so good.

8. Good afternoon everyone
    I’ve been jobless since I got pregnant,now my child is in nursery school and I got a job as a store manager. Please those of you that are married with kid/s how do you handle both. I’m expected to close 9pm everyday except Sundays but I have no body to stay with my child after school as my husband travels a lot, how do I do this. I’m SERIOUSLY TIRED OF STAYING HOME

1. Ask if you can bring her to work
      Otherwise you can’t take the job unless it pays enough to cover day care and remain

2. I will say you should let go of this job and search for something else cos your family should come first before anything. How can you leave your child from morning till 9pm everyday without knowing what happens to that child. By the time you return home the child is asleep and the next day same thing.

Can’t your husband give you some money to start up a business ? Instead of to endanger your child’s life and at the end of the day someone abuse that child.

Don’t you have mother who can assist you with taking care of your child? What about your siblings no one can assist you? If you don’t have any trusted one yo keep your child with please let this job go while you pray and search for something better.

3. Maybe you should bring in a younger relative to look after your child or if your mom or mom in law is still alive and healthy,your child can school in their area and you will pick her Sundays.

Mariam

4. Can your income afford Daycare services? If yes, keep him in home-based daycare but you must explore the nature of you job to the home care owner. Once they accept, you can collect your child whenever you return from work. That was how I managed my kids.

5. WINNER, YES I AM!1 February 2024 at 14:11

9PM is not good for you since your child is still small. Assuming you close like 5pm,it would have been better .Except your husband returns home earlier and cook. When you have a large family, you will never even think of such.

6. From morning till 9pm? A child in nursery school? Me o, as for me, I'll look for another job or stay jobless. I'm not leaving my child for that long with anyone. What kind of money am I looking for? Abi what boredom will cause that one? Ah

7. Chai, so you will leave your small child from morning to 9pm. Dad is not around,mum too not available, poor child.
      Please look for another job.

8. 9pm everyday? Please let this go, another will come.
      Even if you can afford to pay for daycare, I'm sure none will keep your child till that late at night, asides the fact that it's not even healthy for both you and your child.

9. Please look for another job..

9. Please l have never been to the cinema before, l will love to go this weekend, how do l go about it.

1. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 090723003911 February 2024 at 14:26

When you get to any cinema, you will see the workers selling ticket. They will show you a list of movie and time. Choose the one you want and pay. After collecting your ticket, you wait within their reception (not compulsory). When it's time for your movie, you will be directed into the movie hall. Choose any seat of your choice and watch your movie.
      Note that any other thing you buy at the counter Is separately paid for and not part of the ticket goodies. Except otherwise stated. So to avoid longer throat, hold extra cash to give yourself more treat.

You are welcome😁😁

2. Go online and checks cinemas close to you e.g Silverbird, IMAX, Filmhouse e.t.c..Check their line of movies and the one you want to watch; take note of the time and date the movie of interest is showing..

There should be an option to purchase tickets online if not be at the cinema at least 1 hour before showtime to purchase your ticket; ask the ticket seller which cinema room is showing your movie; try to sit or hang around close to the cinema...

Buy your popcorn/hot dog/shawarma and favourite soft drink just before entering the cinema room/hall..Enjoy!

3. Carry sweater oo

10. Please I seriously need advice on what to do with a savings of 400k, my brother adviced me to invest it on crypto, that it's more easier than opening domiciliary accounts.
    Is it advisable to invest all my savings in cripto or I should not try it? Please advise me, God bless everyone.

1. No don’t do crypto and don’t do dollar account
      Hold on to the money
      You don’t have enough money to risk crypto

2. Use all the money and buy dollars, buy the dollars and do not let anyone know you have a dollar but keep it safe in your house or box where no one can find it. From now till the end of the year with the way dollar is going, you will make enough profit, just ignore anyone that tells you not to buy and keep dollar.

3. WINNER, YES I AM!1 February 2024 at 14:12

Crypto? I rest my case ooo.Many fake crypto online

4. Ha πŸ˜‚. Just follow what martins says.

5. You can't go into a business like crypto, without a deep knowledge.

Come let me sell compressed fiber pillows to you, or original honey or bedsheets.
      Their market is easy because you start with family and friends. Then you expand

6. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 090723003911 February 2024 at 14:48

I am 14:28

If interested, come make I show you road

7. Pls don't do crypto. Leave your money in your account jeje.

11. Is there any possible ways I can regain my gotten passprase on Pi, creating a new wallet is not working for days now. I cannot lose my pi of over 700. Please someone should help
    Me out on how I can get the passprase back or creat a new wallet and access all my pi.

1. Once you lose your passphrase, you can recover your pi.

2. you mean the poster has lost all that plenty 700 pi? what a waste effort. Poster you should forget about pi and move on with your life.

12. Dear Bvs, please what is are the usefulness of smart wrist watch.

1. Aside time, some check on BP, heart rate, calculate how much distance you covered by walking. It can set reminders to carry out tasks e.g drinking water, observe fast or prayers, taking your meds, exercise, eat fruits e.t.c.

All these features depends on your budget

2. you can access your email and your social media accounts depending on the one you buy.

13. I read where drinking a table spoon of castor oil a day helps with the shrinking of fibroid and cysts. And also using it as a pack.

14. Please who can help me with what will give me glass face. That glowing face I see on Instagram. Currently I don't have a face cream and I need a very good one that won't bleach my face

1. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 090723003911 February 2024 at 14:51

Make sure tou have seen in real life that type of face you are looking for. Incase it's camera that enhanced it. To avoid stories that touches.

But invest in fruits, veggies, drink lots of water , avoid sun and rest as much as possible

2. Research Korean skincare. Those products supposedly give glass skin. I use Korean products but I do not have, and have never seen anyone in real life that has, glass skin. Probably best to manage your expectations.

3. I hardly see that glass face in real life?

4. 16::35🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Aunty go to any store as for any product called filter.

15. This started recently. When I am urinating, my vagina will be peppering me but I don't have infection. What could be the cause and remedy

1. You can't say you don't have infection unless you see a doctor and run tests to confirm that...Please go see a doctor

2. Go to the hospital and check. Yourself

3. Either a unitary tract infection or thrush. Go see a doctor.

4. Sounds Likely candidiasis. Clotrimazole cream or pessaries should work. Change your pants. Stop indiscriminate use it antibiotics, eat yoghurts and probiotics

16. Anyone has any idea about desensitizing condoms for a man struggling with premature ejaculation? Heard they can make you completely numb.

1. I think durex should have some..You can search on the popular online stores or visit the high end supermarkets

2. Durex Performa

17. Any home made effective remedy that can help with my always feeling sick, feeling weak and exhausted? I have gone to hospital done all the recommended test but nothing was found. Zero malaria etc

1. Detox
      Pray
      Exercise regularly
      Sleep well
      Multivitamin
      Ginseng
      Increase your room ventilation

Check your hormones

18. Any home made effective remedy that can help with my always feeling sick, feeling weak and exhausted? I have gone to hospital done all the recommended test but nothing was found. Zero malaria etc

1. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 090723003911 February 2024 at 14:54

Exercise

2. Reduce your stress level. Do things that make you happy. Don't overthink.
      Eat healthy, more fruits and veggies. Less alcohol and cigarettes.
      Holdon to your faith.

3. There are questions that need to be asked on what gose into your body daily . What you consume since i dont know it , it is difficult to answer but i will advice you to do liver examination it is very important
      Go on fruit snd vegetables

4. start taking Vitamin D at least 2000IE daily

19. Please, what type of online business can i do with 400k to 500k? I run a provision shop but i've stopped since we packed in to a new environment for the past one year now. I tried to get a shop but the shops here are so expensive. I would have gone inside market to hustle but there's no one to look after my kids when they're back from school. The school bus usually brings them to my shop at my formal area. They're two and still very young so i want to do online business so that i can be able to attend to my kids as well but i don't know which business to lay my hands on. I'm tired of staying at home. I sometimes cry when am alone in the house and am not use to going to people's house, it's been from my house to my shop. I'm always bored, please dear beevees help me.

1. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 090723003911 February 2024 at 14:57

Think of non perishable goods and needs in your environment.
      Think of what you can sell to people on your WhatsApp status, Facebook status, neighbours etc. Online business may take time to grow, but I will keep you busy. Because you will be running round social media looking for anywhere to market your products.

2. Pray about, ask GOD to open your eyes to see what next to do
      Keep your mind free and listen
      Confirm

20. I found it difficult to sleep at night. I stay awake doing nothing till 3am before I can finally sleep. Please I need help. Any natural rested remedy?

1. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 090723003911 February 2024 at 14:59

Get busy within the day. Avoid sleeping in the day. Make sure you read your hard copy Bible before sleeping. Read and meditate on it. Then pray

2. Get fresh sandpaper leaves, squeeze with little water. Sieve and drink 3 hrs before your sleep time.

3. Insomnia is caused by
      Stress and anxiety
      Alchool
      Drug abuse
      Medication
      Heart disease ( e.g Hypertension
      Poor eating habbit
      Psychological problems
      Body pains etc
      So you need to check what is going on
      Get any of the following
      Lemon balm take as tea before going to bed you can add honey to it
      Sour sop leave take it as tea
      Valerian tea

Ensure you exercise daily in the morning for blood circulation , drink water regulary and also medical check up

4. No screen phone one hour before bedtime
      Increase room ventilation

21. Is their any one living around snakes.island.

22. Please who can confirm FIRS (Federal Inland Revenue Service) salary with bonus 2024? For new graduates

23. Please where can I learn computer online

24. Pls I want to japa legitimately with my family.

With this dollar rate I can't afford school route but I'm open to others πŸ™

I just don't know how to start and I'm thinking of using an agent but that'll coste a lot.

Pls which countries can I research on and apply? I'm looking at Canada but I'm open to other recommendations pls.

Help meπŸ™

1. you can use the visitors route. when you get there,you apply for PR. With a good proof of funds, you are good to go. I can help you with that

2. From visitors visa to PR? Wonderful. Poster wanting to travel abroad please be very careful with this type of advice. You can’t just migrate from visiting visa to PR. Please be careful. You can google IRCC and read about travelling to Canada. There’s enough information there.

3. Please don't do visitors visa to PR route if you're thinking of Canada sha, e dey hook for throat oooo. I know people who are currently stranded and now looking for how to seek asylum with that stunt.

4. Are you highly skilled? What work di you do at the moment?
      Try finding a job that can sponsor you for a work visa, check out countries in Europe, Canada too.

25. Please is it profitable to buy ready made snacks like meatpie, eggrolls and the like and resell?

1. Hf_beddings/fiber-pillows/honey/English-fabrics IG: hf_emporium_ 090723003911 February 2024 at 17:54

Yes. Just buy from a very neat and trust worthy place. Don't forget to start snall. Cos such edibles must be consumed per day.

26. you can try the visitors route. with enough proof of funds,you are good to go. using an agent will not cost much. depending on the one you have

27. Dont use any agent.@anon who wants to go abroad. They are all hungry thieves looking for who to fleece. They cant do nada. Do it yourself. It's very simple.
    Another reason why you should not use agents, is that many fill in absolute rubbish on your form leading to banning for years.
    Do it yourself. Yimu for agents.