She was just 25 years old but died after she received messages threatening to poison her cos the sender of the message is jealous of her and says she cannot continue to enjoy alone....
Friday, February 16, 2024
40 comments:
I hope the person responsible for her death is happy now. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis is terrible
ReplyDeleteHope the culprits will be fished out quickly and made to face the full wrath of the law.
Imagine jealousy over what exactly?
So sad,rest in peace
ReplyDeleteStella this comment trended last year when the deceased did that anonymous thing. People taught she made it up, not knowing enemies especially people close to her where actually plotting her death. May her soul find eternal rest.
ReplyDeleteSad πππππ
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
The heart of man is (desperately) wicked..Kai! π
ReplyDeleteThis is a wicked world that we live in. What a terrible human being. Hope the person that killed her is happy now.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Amen.
I hope the person will not die again
ReplyDeleteWhen someone shows u they don't like u please stay away from such people..
ReplyDeleteThe killer will live forever? Shame on him or her. We need to be prayerful in life, some arrows should be sent back to their senders.
ReplyDeleteExactly. While sending it back, make sure it’s double.
DeleteSluttychic.
What is this?? Witches everywhere. They are very sad when they sense you are happy, then they start trolling and plotting evil. Make the witch no die. May her soul rest in peace.Na wah!
DeleteI Hope the culprit is peaceful now?
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Killing her will still not give you the things she had that made you jealous. You've only subscribed to a life time of misery and sleepless nights. Enjoy...
ReplyDeleteVery destructive thing called jealousy
DeleteVery destructive thing called jealousy
DeleteThe killer is one of her female friends. Its so obvious.
ReplyDeleteSick soul,
ReplyDeleteBe careful people, some people you call your friends can't stand and won't hesitate to bring you down given the opportunity
Gifty
OMGππ
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace π
May her soul rest in peace ππ
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Beware of frenemies.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteWhat a wicked world we live in.
ReplyDeleteNow that the killer has succeeded in killing her,I hope he/she will live forever.
May her soul rest in peace. May God the grant her family and loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteThis is why warfare prayers are very important. And should be done aggressively. People are wicked. May power of hell not prevail over us.
God rest her soul peacefully
ReplyDeleteMay God save us from wicked friends
ReplyDeleteSuch wicked and evil heart.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
Envious souls are wicked and very dangerous. Just imagine. The person that did this to her must be someone close.
ReplyDeleteWhen I'm avoiding this particular person I have been warning that follows me anywhere I go to tarnish my image for nothing those that don't know won't understand.
Some human's hearts are wicked.
Her gain will be nothing but a sleepless night. Tufiakwa!!!!
May God rest her soul π
ReplyDeleteThis is painful.
The heart of men are desperately wicked and evil π
How wicked and evil,people sleeps at night baffles me..
I hope he/she is fine now
Chai!!!!
Smh!!
God forbid. Thank you Lord Jesus for all the unseen battles you fight for us
ReplyDeleteshe should have gone to her service provider to track that person, why take your life cos someone threatened you. May your soul rest in peace.
ReplyDelete@excited courtesy where did you read that she took her life?
DeleteThe killer has lost peace for ever. May her soul rest in peace amen.
ReplyDeleteThe heart of men is desperately wicked. This reminded me of how my friend connected me to a guy thinking the guy won't like me but when she saw the relationship was moving well, she went back to tell the guy plenty lies. Even sent the screenshots of our initial chats were I was telling her that my problem was the guys work, military. The guy just walked away, I was confused, I still cried to thus same friend, she will leave me in the room to go call the guy that I wasn't even acting like someone whose heart was broken. Chia people can really be wicked.
ReplyDeleteEvil friend
ReplyDeleteMay your soul rest in peace beautiful lady
Because they grew up around you or hover around you doesn’t mean they love you
ReplyDeleteShe’s likely related to Pretty Mike cuz that’s his surname and he’s from that exact village in Nnokwa.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul Rest In Peace and may her killer know no peace
Someone needs to be careful in this because what is all this?
ReplyDeleteThe reason some of us they pray that prayer fall down and die