Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Jaywon Wades Into Colleagues Eedris Abdulkareem And Burnaboy Brouhaha

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Singer Jaywon Wades Into Colleagues Eedris Abdulkareem And Burnaboy Brouhaha

14 comments:

1. Jaywon Omo iya eledu ni oja Odo- Egbe😃. Charcoal seller🤣🤣

1. Is there supposed to be some kinda joke or sarcasm in this comment that ayam not seeing? Bcos if you are mocking him for his mother's hustle, then you are either lazy or a criminal. These are two classes of people who mock legit hustlers. There is dignity in honest labour. May God keep blessing his mother's charcoal business.

2. There is always dignity in legitimate labour. Your comment shows your shameful poverty of values.

3. 12:08, you laughed at the end of this your stupid comment? SMH. You must be a criminal or delinquent child whom they are still feeding. Imagine laughing at his mother's hustle. Stupid idiot.

2. Chika(hello iya boys)18 February 2024 at 12:39

Arrogant behavior
    Ahhh
    Jaywon has put fireeee oo🤣🤣

3. True talk,las las everyone go collect

4. You no go mind your lane? If they come for you, no vex sha.

5. Yes I could remember it then, the issue between Edris and 50 cent.

6. Nobody is coming for him except very sad people because he spoke the truth. No matter the good you do in this life, if you mistakenly add arrogance to it,you may never get any credit for it.

7. I wish Jaywon stayed in his lane but Eedris head no correct na. He is trying to hustle David using Damini as bait but he go fail woefully. Patapata, Davido go dash am money, feature am for one song or marry virgin for am and then what? Back to oblivion. Two people for your industry dey get issue, you no call them settle them; instead you dey pour petrol. Rabbish!

These 2 boys belong to the same 🪓 fraternity and are fighting for factional/ intra-supremacy. If Eedris doesn't know this as a Frat boy/man himself, then he is a phu. There was a time the two of them were cool, the question is what happened to scatter them? He thinks that werey PH boy dey fear anybody bah? He sha wan drag David leg come outside by force. I am here for all the drama as long as they don't shed blaad to make their points sha.

1. Good to have to you back amebonawork. Your analysis is apt

2. Which secular musician is not a cultist?
      Even Spyro,watch videos of the A-girls who Tiwa flew in for special appearance at his December show and your eyes will pop.