Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Shares EPIC Throwback Photo

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Actress Funke Akindele Shares EPIC Throwback Photo

Nollywood actress and movie producer Funke Akindele has indeed come a long way and one of the very few movie producers who have content on their name.....

35 comments:

1. Jenifa baby well-done Funke

1. Knew her since the day of "I need to know"

2. One of Great actress of our time.😍

3. She has truly come a long way.

4. Omo this woman wor wor before oo. Money good I swear!!.

1. Share a picture of you, I wanna check something...shior

2. She worworworworwor sef before. Thank God for her now. But not all worworism money fit cure o. Some with all their money, still worwor. Abi na audio money?

3. Her face didn't change jor

4. See as blog owner sef collect stray bullet 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Anon 16:00, you sef notice 😂😂🤣🤣

6. Egg of life pictures🥰
      I remember the movie

5. My Woman 🥰
    Lafunky ☺️
    Jenifa kan, Suliya kan, Ayetoro kan 🤣

You've really come a long way. May God blessings never stop.

1. None of her movies will ever beat that Jenifa 1. I can watch it a hundred times and not get bored. Sulia kan!

6. She has really come a long way

7. She has really worked hard for her brand.

8. Box office Queen

9. Chika (hello iya boys)30 March 2024 at 17:45

Iya beji
    The great Actress

10. She is hard working, blessed and a strong personality. May God Almighty continue to guide and protect her. Amen

11. She is living proof that it pays to just start somewhere and take the journey because you never know where it will lead. Neither she nor anyone else in Nollywood knew that she would one day have the highest grossing film in Nollywood history. Does that photo look like a movie mogul in the making?

Wherever you are, just start and keep developing as you go.

12. She is beautiful in and out.

13. Do not despise the days of small beginnings.