Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, March 15, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

22 comments:

1. Naaa, ain't gonna happen. I'd never name my child after an ex. That'll be disrespect to hubby.

2. Mbanu! Why in the first place will I even name my child after my ex?

3. Such nonsense 🙄🙄🙄

4. I know someone that named his daughter after his first love.The wife didn't know about it,until five or six years ago.The first love's husband died and they rekindled their love,the lovebirds I am talking about are in their fifty's o.Them get big big children wey some don graduate sef.
    Anyway four years ago they decided to marry,na so in house wife come understand the reason behind her daughter's name.
    They are married.

1. Finish the gist now did the wife stay or she left ?

2. So the man has 2 wives now

3. Anons the gist plenty,that's why I didn't wanna delve deep into it.But let me give a brief summary, the man had three wives(note I said had o).
      The one the daughter was named after the man's first love was wife number 3.She came into the marriage by fire by force,then she made sure the second wife was chased out of their husband's house.
      It was now herself and the first wife and she wanted the first wife out by all means.
      While she was busy jumping from one jinquiz to another and busy fighting the first wife,the husband was busy rekindling his love with his first love.Be like say jinquizz don dey commot from the guys body small small.
      Na so he surprise her with wife number 3,he even made her attend the wedding and told her point blank that he won't allow her mess with this new one o,as per na him first love.
      When she got the gist of her daughter's name from the husband, she kia kia changed the daughter's name.She and husband dey call their daughter different names.This my summary too long sef,hand dey pain me.They divorced a year and a half ago,after so much fights,allegations,jinquizz and so many washing of dirty linens. And Oh before you ask me about the amariya(first love),the second made sure she was chased out of the marriage after she was divorced, so yes both of them are out of the marriage.Na only original first wife remain now.Guess what? This same woman that caused that made the man chase his original second wife and the amariya is happily married to another man,she married as a third wife(again)last year.She is in her late forties and still very beautiful. Hope I have answered all asked and unasked questions. Abeg make una pardon any typos o.

4. Omoooo, that man's household is seriously messed up, see yamayama affairs upandan, serves the man right, na ashewo matters ko finish am last last.

5. Can't be me.
    Hmmmm!!!
    Not a good idea ..

I can't ooo

6. No way,but I had an ex who named his first child my name.

7. This same thing happened. My brother inlaw named his daughter after his ex, wtout the knowledge of the wife, tho i think she later found out. She fought ooh, scatter everywhr, even met his dad that she wants the name of the girl changed. U kno husband’s family na, they wud always side wt their own. They fidn’t see anything wrong, but if it was their daughter i’m sure they wud have felt her pain. Tho me i confronted him, cos i knew that his girl frnd even befr he married his present wife, but he told me that he didn’t name his daughter after her, tho i know it is a lie. Las las they have settled but i kno the mind of a woman, his wife will never be happy wt that name.

1. Men covered up by misguided loyalty

2. Men covered up by misguided loyalty

8. Ah AH, simple explanation. I like the name and that's it. I wont even mind sef. Love matter no dey too go court and always difficult to understand

9. Married Revenge Paternity Fraudsters nko? Since revenge is the motive. Would they name the child(ren) after their co-adulterer(s)?

10. It's not something I can even think about. That's crazy

11. Nawahoo sha name don finish way i go try that