Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fake News - King Charles Not Dead

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Fake News - King Charles Not Dead

Buckingham Palace has confirmed that King Charles III is alive and well,after a Russian state-run TASS news organization falsely reported that he died. A new statement from the palace released on Monday, March 18,2024 read, “We are happy to confirm that The King is continuing with official and private business.”- From hollywoodlife

12 comments:

1. I hope you people have not learnt from Nigerian government? Okay long live the King

Fan Emmanuel

2. I wonder where they(News org)got their supposed info from?

3. Lol. Oga o press doesn't want the King to enjoy his rule, they are busy looking for Kate too asking for her whereabout, this people would not rest. They have left Meghan now it is Kate they are for.. wonderful press

4. Both his parents lived long so genetically he has the potential to go well into his 90s, I believe they farm a lot of what they eat and eat mostly organic. But even with long life genes and healthy food the final say is with God, if he is to go early he will go early if it is declared to be.

5. Karnataka on Royal family. They should feel the heat a bit to see how pouring venom by unleashing a wicked press against Sussex es feels. Just a lil bit and they are crying.
    Madam Queen too....After making another woman's tears her joy. It is well

6. Karnataka on Royal family. They should feel the heat a bit to see how pouring venom by unleashing a wicked press against Sussex es feels. Just a lil bit and they are crying.
    Madam Queen too....After making another woman's tears her joy. It is well