Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Tacha Says Singer Davidos Fans Threatened Her Life After She called Him Out

Sunday, March 10, 2024

OAP Tacha Says Singer Davidos Fans Threatened Her Life After She called Him Out

Reality TV star and on air personality Tacha, has revealed that she received death threats from Singer Davido’s fans after she called him out for liking a slanderous tweet about her...
She said, “I received death threats from Davido’s fans. I’ve heard people say ‘Na our 001 you wan use play? We go show you.'”

Tacha in a recent interview with media personality, Chude Jideonwo.

15 comments:

1. Tacha your own fans are the most toxic of all them fans. Do you know what your fans has said to Lambo? What am I even saying, who can be more toxic than you yourself? We watched how you kept trash talking your fellow housemate, “I will show you” was one of the least things you said to Omashola Mike Frodd Diane and many. The only person you spared in that house was Khafi because she was your mumu. You came out and continued your toxicity.
    Remove Davido name from your mouth and return his 1million naira you this ingrate

Fan Emmanuel

1. Don't mind the dirty thing. Really wished they 'showed' her

2. Oh wow! Dirty thing? And when "they show" her and it leads to something else, you will come out to type "awwwww they" didn't need to take it that far.....

Shame on you!

3. 16:26, shame on your filthy self

2. Haaaa! Tacha is now an OAP? How? Or is it podcast?

1. Yes she is, 09:00. On one of the best platforms for that matter
      (Cool FM) .

Be there asking questions.

While at it, run a podcast if it's that easy. Content creation is not a joke.

2. 09:00,

Do you know the full meaning of OAP?

If you do, where then will you categorise a podcast. Especially one aired on a radio?

3. The kind of things we celebrate in this kontri ehn! All them yeyebrities. A graduate that calls herself Port Harcourt first daughter that could not write Port Harcourt correctly.; I'm sure she still cannot write it. Fufu brain gbogbo. Some people's role model o. Chai

3. Abeg,make person hear word ojare

4. Chika (hello iya boys)10 March 2024 at 11:46

Lolz
    I dnt believe anything that comes out from Tacha's hmouth

1. Babe used to look so pretty!