Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Rachel Edwards Rants About DNA Testing...

Monday, March 25, 2024

Reality TV Star Rachel Edwards Rants About DNA Testing...

28 comments:

1. This one too wants to trend 😂

1. This girl is really dumb. Cheating and trust dem follow. So if a wife brings a mix race child with pointed nose,and the man is as dark as the under of a kettle,with boat nose,with no semblance to the mama or her generation, he should trust blindly and not ask for dna?

2. Which one be boat nose kwa ? Chei see me as I run go look mirror if I get boat nose, I come remember say I be fineeee boy. My wife too fine, and she agree to marry me because she say I fine too. 😃😃😃

2. All what I know is, God please see our hearts. Some of us kept ourselves even as men before marriage, please 🥺 oh God, remove evil women from my path.
    This world is crazy 😧.

3. But I once read about a nurse who derives pleasure in swapping children at birth. Though she confessed before she died. She said the number of children she swapped she can't remember.

4. WINNER, YES I AM!25 March 2024 at 10:01

Abeg, let them do it but should inform their wives. If I was a man, I would have done it. I have told my husband he's free to do it. The modern ways of doing things today fear me and with the way we go about life, life itself is becoming afraid of some strange things human beings do.

5. people have made trust so difficult to handle cos over years those we love and trust has failed us all. I still feel that there are good and decent women out there who will never cheat. Just make sure you marry who you know too well will not cheat on you.

6. Nonsense! What's the fuss about DNA test and why should anyone feel offended if their husbands demands it?

7. Nonsense! What's the fuss about DNA test and why should anyone feel offended if their husbands demands it?

8. What an airhead. She pretty much just embarrassed herself.

9. Any man who asks for a DNA test must have noticed some "Kurukere waka" in his wife.

And I hope that his suspicion turns out correct because if not, there will never be peace in that home again if it turns out that the woman was innocent after all.

Also, why even ask for permission? Nigeria is a lawless country, no testing center will ask for the child's mother's permission before conducting the test.

So if you can afford it, just quietly do it and decide on how to work with the result.

10. Can DNA test tell us a woman body's count?
    Can it tell us the last time a woman had sex?
    Can it tell us how many sex counts made a conception?
    If the answers to these questions is NO. Then DNA test have nothing to do with trust and love. No excuse for the wicked act of bringing home the fruit of your deception.

1. Another Nigeria adult who doesn't know the difference between *has* and *have*:

"Then DNA test *have* nothing to do with trust and love"

Nigeria as currently constituted is NGMI.

2. What is the meaning of NGMI.

Here to learn.

3. No vex, Anon. Na night class I go 😁

Wetin be NGMI ???

4. NGMI - Not Going to Make It.

11. As a woman if my husband decides to do DNA I am not going to object. Though I will be pained that he doesn't trust me but since I know I am clean, I will allow him.

12. If you have no skeleton in your cupboard, then no need to be offended.

13. Why would a man demand a DNA test from a wife? The test is between the man and the child. Take a sample and run it. You simps!

14. Meet a lab attendant. Buy sample collector. Swipe your baby's mouth. Let the lab attendant run it codedly for you. Case closed. Why inform your wife? Stupid men deserve nonsense

15. Clear conscience fears no accusation.